SMH n who Cares!!??. He shd b at home n educate d young ones but he z rada shwin bad example. U cn club evryday 24/7 na ur own wahala.
Maame 9 years ago
Life is no respecter of the young or the old kofi gyi wani bi wae wiase nap eden. Sometimes it's not all about preaching but nowadays due to economic crisis man has a short stay in life so when you are lucky enjoy small cos poverty is killing our generation like an epidemic. Kofi club small but don't forget also to pray hard cos you must not forget your creator cos his the giver of life to your enjoyment when cease it today then no chance to clubbing so don't forget in all this seek God first.
muba 9 years ago
Am disappointed in u.Do u tink u are still 18or 20.Wiseup.
tbread fiifi 9 years ago
fool .. at your age ..still clubn I lost respect ....masa worship God oo....
KOJO 9 years ago
All of you guys are Dickheads,what's wrong with that? You know life is too short,leave this men alone and let him be.
Ahhhh! Infact Ghana has very funny clowns.
Fuck Off - Kwasia.
the man is still not mature about life o
no wonder u still chasing young ladies.
Life is no respecter of the young or the old kofi gyi wani bi wae wiase nap eden. Sometimes it's not all about preaching but nowadays due to economic crisis man has a short stay in life so when you are lucky enjoy small cos p ...