Kumawood's Lil Win to campaign for NPP?

Read Comments Comments (25)

• GHANA FIRST 9 years ago

useless talk .
    you write this foolish story with no evidence and you think you have done a good job, you should be sucked by monday.
    i dont know why you are paid for such useless journalism, if you want to do Politics join ...

• I dont think far, and I dont think ma 9 years ago

Stupid fools, u people are the reason Ghana is surfring, must npp pay heuge sums of money before lil win join them? Are we all not Ghanaians? U think we don't know the kind of hardship we are going through huh, remove that nd ...

• Alo 9 years ago

Gh web paa are U serious...who wrote this stupid Story.. just to disgrace npp...Nana is not corrupt like Jm

• Jay 9 years ago

Ahh. Why say it and not wait to confirm the whole story????

• Abdala 9 years ago

Balderdash

• AB Madrid. 9 years ago

And who says I will even vote for NPP,coz of Lil Win.... sias3mkwa..

• cafu 9 years ago

aaaaba Ghanaweb why? now adays why?tweeeaaaaaaaa poor journalism .FIRE BURN YOU,thinking u are in heaven but hell.time will tell

• Shak 9 years ago

Ur story is bogus n speculative reminisced of ghanawe

• GH boy 9 years ago

Foolish Journalist. Do you think we are fools to believe in anything. The day someone will write an article about your rapist father is the only time you will get to understand the consequences in telling lies

• kwasi addo 9 years ago

see urself how can a journalist bring in a matter to d public domain when u hv not finished ur checks. stop dis nonsense else ur pay masters will cause ur dream short. said some meeting has taken place btwn Lin win n npp big ...

• Pablosky 9 years ago

Lil win self naa go sey asiaaaa to this fuck issues

• BERNARD 9 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL JUST
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering ...

• Zion 9 years ago

Hmm GH for u ,corruption everywhere

• Mahama Deadgoat 9 years ago

"how much would you have taken from NPP if you were Lil Win?" Poorly constructed
    It should be "how much would you take from NPP if you were Lil Win" Or "how much would you have accepted from NPP if you had been in Lil Win's ...

• Gunshot 9 years ago

Nkansah doesn't need money before joining the elephant family because he is also feeling the economic hardship created by this incompetent Mahama administration. We need serious journalism.

• Tanko 9 years ago

Useless post ever

• JANET 9 years ago

Gh Web Abeg whoever is writing this story should try and read over the story before posting it here . But If you cant write English then try and write twi or Ga we will understand your stories

• GBM 9 years ago

Celebrities campaigning has nothing to do with politics. Every registered voter has already made up his mind. What could they say to convince people? It's funny.

• stone 9 years ago

not bad just that god is watching the Npp how they will rule this our mother Ghana, this the same people are saying Ghana is hard but same people are paying money for campaign God will punish them

• gunshot 9 years ago

these are some of de reasons Ghana cant move foward oooo hmmm abaa gh web at least be sure first wai

• eric 9 years ago

what a childish article.speaking without facts to intellectuals is baseless.pls be serious

• Suhum Commando 9 years ago

Ah! Lil wyn paaa...
    I will be very disappounted in him.
    I hv respected him and Shatta Wale dor their political neutrality. Too bad if Lil goes then i hv only Shatta to respect.
    Lil wyn i beg wai dont join them.

• ..... 9 years ago

Ghanaweb four paaaaaa.JUst look at the source of information.I will attack your website with DDOS.

• Ali Mahama 9 years ago

All these are part of NDC propaganda and lies. If they have access to State funds and buying Cars for Artists to follw them,they should give us a break. Aben Bebom. Nana Beba.

• hope jomo 9 years ago

is good for him to joing npp god bless him