I never put Stoneboy down as a classy dressy but this is really nice.A ONE for him
MAHAMUDU 9 years ago
Oh yeah, looking good in Nigerian dress code. That's the vogue out there in Naija.
Fiagbedzi Richmond 9 years ago
U too shut up. What do you know about music
Haruna 9 years ago
So what ..u can even play shows for free who cares
shef27 9 years ago
U care, thats why u read and reply. Hes going higher. Hits on top of hits.
ATTA WALLACE 9 years ago
Wale wale wale wale
blakk trinity kojo kay 9 years ago
stonebwoy will live forever in de name of conscious music
God bless u bro
bhim to nation
But we need u on our inspiration so how we gonna link up.
God bless u bro
bhim to nation
Safary 9 years ago
Wat wrong wit som peopl in Ghana, who ask u to read at all. Is true people dey,yes in Ghana...
profcity 9 years ago
I like you
Young man
I like you
Young man
Tm homme 9 years ago
Respeck all the from Cali states keep on man ????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
SmartphonesSupportBiz 9 years ago
Are you idle? No job? You want to assist an unemployed person? One device today with the largest penetration in the market across the world is the Mobile Phone. Running a standard cellphone support centre is a great business. The knowledge and skills required to make it a major business, side business , or empower a small or large group of young people to be gainfully engaged is found in this book. The best gift you can buy this season for those idle youths you've been looking for a way to assist.
It is available worldwide and through Amazon marketplaces, Barnes and Noble, eBay etc . Order a copy (copies) now! OR use link below;
https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/9789534116?keywords=mobile%20phones%20and%20tablets%20repairs&pc_redir=T1&qid=1463153220&sr=8-8
Fiagbedzi Richmond 9 years ago
Stonebwoy you are too much. I can see the true talent you have and the way you immerse yourself in music but not necessarily the money.
Michael 9 years ago
Shatta your mother vagina kwasiaaa you want to be like Almighty Stonebwoy go higher my Africa dancehall God
Habib 9 years ago
hahahah don't do features for money buh rather for fame in future u will realize dat u did a big mistake ma bro,so far calculate d number of shows u even played fi d money dis yr hmmmmmm I pity u stone
shef27 9 years ago
Which mistake??? He said not primarily for money. Hes got enough and still working harder.....
Blazeifire 9 years ago
God give everyone a talent to make a living out it not for free.......maybe he got more for now but stonebowy need to think about hisnext generation of family coming into the world n make sure they dont go through hardships coz what God given that talent to his whole generation
MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 9 years ago
WWW.TORONTODAWAH.COM
Authentic Islaamic site.
WWW.TORONTODAWAH.COM
Authentic Islaamic site.
Jo 9 years ago
You just an idiot
NOGOKPO 9 years ago
stonebwoy don't chase money the real money will chase you and ur family.ur talent was so great.voterian hv true talent.
Peculiar Stonegal 9 years ago
Nice 1 bro,keep it up. U dey up and always killing us with new and awesome beat and lyrics.Bless Stonebwoy, 1 luv. Bhim till eternity Aarrbwoy
useless wannabe Jamaican artist. shut your mouth!
Wale wale wale wale
God bless u bro
bhim to nation
I like you
Young man
Are you idle? No job? You want to assist an unemployed person? One device today with the largest penetration in the market across the world is the Mobile Phone. Running a standard cellphone support centre is a great business. ...
God give everyone a talent to make a living out it not for free.......maybe he got more for now but stonebowy need to think about hisnext generation of family coming into the world n make sure they dont go through hardships ...
WWW.TORONTODAWAH.COM
Authentic Islaamic site.
You just an idiot