You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 10 13Article 477236

Selina Boateng’s opinion on Sex before marriage

Read Comments Comments (61)

• tomas 7 years ago

HMMM

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

WHAT DID THE BIBLE SAYS ABOUT SEX BEFORE MARRIAGE??? GHANAIAN CHRISTIANITY IS NOT IN LINE WITH THE GOSPEL SONG YOUR SINGING ABOUT, EXCUSE ME TO SAY THIS IS YOUR TRIBE PHILOSOPHY OR WHAT??? GOSPEL ARTIST PAAAA NIE HMMMMMM GH L ...

• Daavi 7 years ago

GOD IS IS A MIRACLE WORKING GOD THEY WILL ALL BE EXPOSED.

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

GOSPEL ARTIST TOO GOT FEELINGS OOOOH . SEX BEFORE MARRIAGE IS A GOOD THING AND IS A FLAW IN THE TODAYS CHRISTIAN SOCIETY . ALL THOSE PASTORS AND ASORE MAMEFUO PREACHING IT SHOULD BE ASHAMED AND GUILTY TO THEIR TEETH . DEEP DO ...

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 7 years ago

WWW.TORONTODAWAH.COM
    Authentic Islaamic site.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Mercy for this prostitute (ASHAWOO) Selina.

• .... 7 years ago

Ghanaweb why do you have to degrade yourselves to the level of these satanic agents in the name of fake Christianity! this is a fool talking right here!

• babs 7 years ago

What is fake Christianity?

• J. D Mahama 7 years ago

She is just like an akata women who love BIG DICK. Ashawo gospel woman.

• liteo 7 years ago

Christianity in itself is fake. The question is very simple. Is God a Christian?

• king silase 7 years ago

Hahahaajahahha

• Christianityisnotfake 7 years ago

You don't really understand what you posted. May God forgive you and deliver you from darkness so that you will see very well that Christianity is not fake. Christianity is the best to lead men into eternal life if only one ...

• Learn 7 years ago

Don't be dumb. The question is simpler, do you understand the meaning of the word "Christian"? If only you did, you wouldn't have asked that senseless question.

• tessy 7 years ago

oh really

• lrn 7 years ago

no wonder the nation is messed up. those who are supposed to educate the ignorants are rather making them more ignorant! Kwasia Kwasia selina boating! Woye Abooaaa paaaa Wati?

• liteo 7 years ago

What's wrong with what she said?

• ugly Nana 7 years ago

oh saaaa??? by the time u finally get married then u hav tested about 200million penis

• Nana Takraboadua I 7 years ago

I wonder if she reads the Bible,by the way been a gospel musician doesnt make one a christian.She is just a smelly whore and a mother of it.

Being a Gospel musician doesn't make u righteous. If a gospel musician who proclaim Jesus Christ could speak like this then where are we heading to?
    I'm afraid, what's happening now

• bet_ensured 7 years ago

Get your genuine fixed games with 100% win assurance and 0% lose tolerance... Don't bet only, get value for your cash. #BeSmartBeEnsured. Contact on bbm 26B0C91A or IG @bet_ensured

• king silase 7 years ago

Leave the woman alone we all know that alote of christians were born busters they fuck born the kids after they got married siaa kawai

• Akos 7 years ago

Contradicting yourself Selina. So you know God's standards on premarital sex and you thinks it's wrong but yet, it's ok for others to engage in it? Smh

• Sex before marriage is a sin 7 years ago

Should we commit the very same mistakes and sins of theirs as a result of ignorance about truth God's word teaches?

• bush meat 7 years ago

The end time is really near so every christian should watch out else you might fall.Now the right is wrong and the wrong is right.The bible really warn us about all these wolf in sheep skin.The devil will come as an agel of l ...

• bush meat 7 years ago

*angel of light*

• Afia 7 years ago

Eiiiii. Wher huv we reachd now. Hmmmmm. These singers r dng business n not wit d aim of propagatin d Word of God since deir deeds say it all.

• Haddash Owusu 7 years ago

Unfortunate statement to say the least.

• SM.. 7 years ago

The same guys who are raining insult on her are the same when they start dating this ladies,they start pushing them for the sex and you come here criticize her.How many men in Ghana are virgin? You cover up with Christianity ...

• Kay Canada 7 years ago

This hoe looks very desperate in need of a husband. No responsible man would marry such a slut.

• Agradaa 7 years ago

By their fruits..............

• tomas 7 years ago

WOW

• AAA 7 years ago

Seriously?

• jt 7 years ago

ppl like you is waste of time singing gospel song,shame on you

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

my sister if you felt for it repent and ask God for forgiveness don't legalize it there are young girl out there fighting to keep themselves pure.
    clean your mouth and cover your face in shame

• ck 7 years ago

You call yourselves Christians ,yet u can't tolerate each others opinion , what our dear gospel singer is saying is her view ...where from these insults ?
    As far as I'm concerned ,LOVE must be expressed freely without and r ...

• Nana yaw 7 years ago

They making money from gospel song but they not doin the work of god she is dating so it is normal for her.abrewa saano u call your seff a cristian apuuu private ashawo worker stop this your hypocrate ela god will cast you aw ...

• JSK 7 years ago

@ liteo: apart from Christianity, all others are fake that is why they don't see their counterfeit. There is no counterfeit to de counterfeit but we make counterfeit only to de original. No wonder people want to hide behind t ...

• Chuks, Tudu/Nima 7 years ago

We know you're already tattered down there so you don't surprise anyone.

you don't know the bible, fake gospel musician

• Sex before marriage is a sin 7 years ago

Do you really read the scriptures? Christian are the salt and light of the world. Sex before marriage is fornication which is son. Do you really think about this lost ones? Tell them to repent from such things rather.They don ...

• Sika pa 7 years ago

Selina repent,you are only singing for money but not for d Gospel purpose. Tweaaaa, thank God, I don't buy nor listen to such music. It's shouting, one way rhythms and meaningless songs. Ghanaians, shine your eyes, these so c ...

• Adviser 7 years ago

All selina's comments and interviews about the word of God are devilish. I don't trust her.

• Ehud 7 years ago

Hummm, what is wrong with some Christians at all? Something that is in the bible who ask for your opinion on it. Your fame or money does not in anyway equate to the word of God. 1 Corinthian 5:9 says we should not even associ ...

• Oko 7 years ago

silly

• KB 7 years ago

if you will have sex before marriage , then you have failed as a Christian .

• Yaa 7 years ago

You are a devil .God will punish you for misleading others.

• Kobe 7 years ago

Hope They will stop buying your cassette

• Michael 7 years ago

This akans again everyday you see this dwarf family talking about penis kwasiaaa ugly woman from akans land

• hm twea 7 years ago

u are an ass for making this an ethnic issue.why men from ur drive get dwarf dick. hypocrites who don't read to understand. am sure Selina wada koraaaaaaa

• Lydia 7 years ago

We are in the end time, as God said people in their own knowledge will think that everything they are doing is right

• Lydia 7 years ago

We are in the end time, as God said people in their own knowledge will think that everything is right while they know that it against the Bible

• James 7 years ago

Out of aboundance of de hearts de mouth speaketh, if bible frowns over sex before marriage, u wouldn't have a problem doing it, then who are u decieving? My dear, u need to repent, or if u hv falling from de grace and are end ...

• danny 7 years ago

das her belief .take it or leave it.jus stick to wat u believe in

• Fred 7 years ago

Selina I have lost my respect for you, you indeed disgraceful to the body of Christ God have mercy on you,this is satanic and demonic comment

• Fred 7 years ago

Selina I have lost my respect for you forever, you indeed a disgrace to the body of Christ men will know you by your fruits, satanic and daemonic statement, whom does your so call gospel lessons go to is it to unbelievers or ...

• co2 7 years ago

I will not say any thing,but u shall no them by their fruit.
    A good tree cannot bear bad fruit.
    Whosoever isbof God obeys fully the word of God.

• co2 7 years ago

A good tree cannot bear bad fruit and a bad tree cannot bear good fruit.
    You shall know them by their fruit.
    Christ appointed "such" to perfect the saint and not to decieve them.
    satan is the father of all lies John 8:44. ...

• kas 7 years ago

most Christians don't marry . they have sex like dogs everywhere, anytime they want Oh! God

• Gladys 7 years ago

Am disappointed in u mum as a Christian u hv to test before marriage,, who told u totally wrong. Read 1cor 3:6, chapter 6:9
    TRUTH is once

• seth odoi 7 years ago

Yahweh does not approve of sex b4 marriage n no One shuld hacken to de voice dat endorses it even if its de voice of a pastor

• paul 7 years ago

which part of the Bible have u been reading? Have u not read that marriage is honourrable in all, and the bed undefiled. Now u are trying to use your mind for what?
    Remember the Bible says " but to be carnally minded is dea ...