You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 10 13Article 477222

Stop being good girls - Shatta Wale to female dancehall artistes

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Nima mi Stay 7 years ago

yes oooo , my king... female Dancehall artistes in Ghana dnt up their game.. They are afraid to use the word Pussy..they don't also show skin in their music video...SM4Lyf

• informa 7 years ago

why would anyone listen to shatta wales view on life except small unemployed boys who have no money and never get pussy

• Kwasi Tafritwe 7 years ago

Let your wife show her pussy and flat charley wortey breast first and the rest will follow. Kwasia like that.

• Learn 7 years ago

Mediocrity. Stop advertising your folly because it doesn't pay. Since when did shouting "Pussy" and being "Naked" become rewarding? At least we're savouring female dancehall artistes who don't follow the reckless bandwagon fo ...

• MP TOSKY 7 years ago

yoo... Craziness is dancehall style so if they can't make it, they should leave it and go for palogo music.

• Samy 7 years ago

Das real talk same as stone boy stop been innocent performance on stage

• Benoit Awako 7 years ago

That's triple nonsense just because of your career somebody should prostitute publicly herself and lead others into sin for you to get fame it's about time you guys should start thinking about your spirituality and your soul

• Michael 7 years ago

Nonsense mouth biggie stop doing agbadza and do the proper thing that Almighty Stonebwoy is doing

• Michael 7 years ago

Shatta go and learn how to speak good English can't you see how Sark and Stonebwoy use to speak English you sit in korlegono and you are fooling kwasiaaa womame tweee

• Gina 7 years ago

kwesi tafritw3 I like ur comment

• Kwasi Tafritwe 7 years ago

Tnx Gina. The fact that our beautiful sisters are doing dancehall does not make them cheap commodities. They have value. If u see ur baby mama as commodity, my dancehall sisters are priceless gold and non will show u free p*s ...

• Samy 7 years ago

Don't mind dem dey dont understand meaning of dancehall

• Michael 7 years ago

Do the agbadza for the fans and Stonebwoy will do the dancehall for the people of Africa mouth biggie