You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 10 12Article 476737

Meet MzVee’s gorgeous sister Marrgee

Read Comments Comments (51)

• APONKYE 7 years ago

The same fucken pussy!!!!

• mimi 7 years ago

like your mom and sister have something different..No respect...Waste of Sperm

• POW@Watch Phobia 2016 7 years ago

Waste of what? OMG, someone is on the verge of hanging himself.

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!!! 7 years ago

LIKE MARRGEE CUBE,,

What else do you expect? M'ponkye nni3ma nkoaaaaa 3na oy3

• Clifford Wontum 7 years ago

She's so puffed. Get a job, woman and cover yourself well. Showing this to the world is all vanity and ugly.

• Yaa 7 years ago

You again?

• mimi 7 years ago

She is very pretty

If she wants to show off like this she better work on her weight.

• Lucky Dube 7 years ago

The level of tribalism in Ghana has really blinded people or let's say has clouded their reasoning power and appreciative qualities to the extent that, one wonders whether the negative comments are from human beings or ANIMAL ...

• CITIZEN ONE 7 years ago

Are from Northern Ghana, Volta Region Second, Akuapim Mountains, Fantis, Gas then all others can fight for a spot. So don't fret Lucky Dube.

I understand where you coming from, cos if this had been a girl from you know whe ...

• CITIZEN ONE 7 years ago

This girls is far more attractive than Jackie Appiah, but like Twi everywhere, because she happens to be of Akan decent, and majority makes the most noise and votes, everybody says nice things about Jackie. I like her too, bu ...

• Say what you mean 7 years ago

I think Mzvee is very pretty, but if this is how she is going to look like in a few years, then I will revise my opinion.

• Kay 7 years ago

Youre very pretty lady, i hope you have Jesus in your life. There is nothing worth chasing than Jesus Christ. If he is not in your heart, ask him to forgive you of all your sins and to come into your heart. Start reading the ...

• Afia 7 years ago

Tnx Kay. Wel said. n she shd start covering herself n dress descent. REAL women cover demselvs well.

• Dave 7 years ago

But I thought Jesus died for our sins? If so then why should she ask for forgiveness when Jesus has already died for those sins?

• Bashiru 7 years ago

Good question. Jesus died for our sins, but we must accept his gift of salvation. Someone can have a gift, and even offer it to you, but unless you accept the gift, it would remain useless to you. The condition for receiving ...

• Tawiah 7 years ago

well done for telling her about Jesus. The fear is, she might not read this website at all, but I pray she does so that, she receives the redeeming grace of God through his only begotten son , Jesus Christ. Amen.

• Cool 7 years ago

See the resemblance...

• 3dem 7 years ago

OK my dear, I seen you. You're pretty with a body of life. The next time I see here, you should be displaying talent or knowledge just like your sister or we are done.

• Davis 7 years ago

nonsens

• Don valentine 7 years ago

"Her beautiful mother "? There are too many mistakes these days. Funny enough the news items don't even matter.

• watever 7 years ago

This bitch in a prostitute in LA

• John Mahama 7 years ago

Ugly fat pig. I will not even employ her as house girl cos she will spoil my toilet.

• mina 7 years ago

Stop fooling with ur vagina I saw someone fucking u foolish gal

• lrn 7 years ago

Sad case! they have no values in life anymore! and they say ewes are decent! they are probably the sluttiest of women in Ghana! all they are chasing after is vanity. and they have no shame doing that too! useless Ghanaian gir ...

• torm 7 years ago

look at this animal excreter eating fool!

• ... 7 years ago

how can you call such a thing a woman! she's just an overused commodity standing there in fake ugly hair, trash clothing, fake hips! ohhh how can some parents allow their daughters to grow this way! to become useless to socie ...

• Andrew Naija 7 years ago

Are you the one who used her? The way we attack females is just horrible, so horrible. Nobody forced you to look at the pics let alone post a comment. One will think your sisters have never seen a man's nakedness.

Gorgeous,but bit of a burger too meaty less meat the better.

• Law 7 years ago

Where is the beauty? Is the make up or the tight dress she is wearing? This one is not not not.

• Sarah 7 years ago

Guys pls,u all still have to appreciate Her the Way She Is. after all She is God's own person and we have to appreciate God's nature.....but pls woman,as it has been already said ...accept Jesus as your Lord and personal sav ...

• acasia 7 years ago

we have to appreciate her the way she is then you start with your hypocritical christian bullshit! Gyimisem! if we should accept that slut the way she is why do you tell her to accept your rubbish jesus?

• A wretched soul now saved 7 years ago

Hello acasia,
    May God forgive you. And may your heart be softened to fear God, repent and accept Jesus soon. He still loves you and His arms are open to embrace you. Hurry please.
    Revelations 3:20

• Agya koo 7 years ago

Very faked up lady,everything is fake,hair,nails clown lipsticks ,no she is not my choice.

• Citizen 7 years ago

Ah ah ah..so? Mtchew. She's Adwuma nii baa!

• Esther 7 years ago

she is pretty

• JOHN PAINTSIL,MIAMI,FLORIDA 7 years ago

WHERE FROM THIS WHORE HERE. I FUCKED HER SEVERAL TIMES IN US AND SHE IS HERE NOW POSING FOR MORE MEN.
    CAN,T SHE REST HER TOTO FOR AWHILE ?OHH! THESE HOOKERS

• KWESI 7 years ago

TO LET : 2 & 1 BEDROOM ENSUITE APARTMENTS WITH AC.,POP CEILING WITH FANS, SLIDING TINTED GLASS WINDOWS WITH MOSQUITO NETTING/BURGLAR PROOFS, SATELLITE TV LINKS ETC. IN TANTRA HILLS.

CALL : 026 471 6238

• SLIMMART 7 years ago

What's all this chunk of cellulite?

• kikie 7 years ago

gal u pretty jx d way u r.. ..
    can't Ghanaians for once shun dz name calling. ..
    u don't know her from Adam. ..so why hide behind d electronic media jx so u diss am. ...

• Haggarluna 7 years ago

Dhope she is pretty

• Nhyira 7 years ago

U re not de one's to judge her, at least she'll be better Dan one f ur sis. Just let her be.

• A wretched soul now saved 7 years ago

You are God's creation. Please be Christ-centered. Before HE returns soon to judge the world, my sister, please come down and be sober about your salvation with fear and trembling. We are all not perfect but show that you are ...

• Paa 7 years ago

And so?
    is this news?
    what a waste.

• Boycott Ecowas 7 years ago

Is it appropriate to give negative comments about our own black sisters? If you have nothing good to write about our precious ladies please don´t insult them. Will you be happy if your mother, sister or your wife is being tr ...

• wiser 7 years ago

who cares about dis shit , we need good news not pussy and asses curves ,lol

• Jj 7 years ago

Even the white ppl are cutting off their hair . Because it's becoming a problem to them ,.
    Some times yu see them hold it together,.
    Because they want to look simple

Yu see her,,, let her her give birth once and yu wil ...

• Alkaline Black American Male 7 years ago

A positive remark:

She needs to loss 25 pounds via exercise 4 days a week and change her diet to all alkaline foods...no meats, rice, breads, paste, sugar, etc.

Then she will have a Queen's appeal!

• junior k 7 years ago

H3333 afena ho y3 f3

• Benedicta 7 years ago

She looks like Mz vee my role model