The visuals says it all.Just like the price of tomatoes during its season,this bleached girl has a very short shelf life when her price is good enough.Soon enough we will see the results of her bleaching and fast life style.
Ka na Wu 9 years ago
No man is asking whether it's for free or for sale?
Pp 9 years ago
You better cover your skinny leg man eater posting pictures of men all over the place get a life you are 30 years old John is just fooling and sleeping with you he won't marry you stupid girl learn from others
kobby 9 years ago
u have never been simple.always with ur chines made dresses .naija protitute
bond 9 years ago
merde
merde
Lol 9 years ago
Ghana woman lost her value John fuck mate
Peniz Chopper 9 years ago
Cool but not a big fun though.
Wasik 9 years ago
Get a job and stop being nosy Ghanaians.
bbc 9 years ago
u dey be live ur lyf
MADAKORAA.
u dey be live ur lyf
MADAKORAA.
RootKing Barcelona 9 years ago
Babe dont mind those sick minded ppl leaving some stupid comments bout u..
To be Frank, u look so gorgiors hhhhhhhhhhhhhhmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm, u r blessed wman like the tomatoes near u, indeed u r beautiful
Simple Man 9 years ago
Well, it took you 200 years to realize that Being Simple Is Nice.
TM 9 years ago
dont mind those block headed comments, live ur life to the fullest ok. Beautiful polaloo !
kofi 9 years ago
The shorts is for the bed room .Love you but this is too simple
Look at this one oooo
merde
u dey be live ur lyf
MADAKORAA.
Cover urself lady