You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 10 11Article 476533

Joselyn Dumas looks flawless in new photo

Read Comments Comments (15)

• jojo 7 years ago

This is my strangest picture of Joselyn D I have ever seen. Joselyn I hope you are not trying look like a Japanese beauty queen?

• POW@Watch Phobia 2016 7 years ago

The lady in this picture looks like something bitter has been forced into her mouth. This doesn't look like my Joselyn kraaaa why?

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!!! 7 years ago

MAY BE HE HOSTED HER IN HIS SANTA MONICA CRIB.

• Afia 7 years ago

D dress z quite nyc. But gal r u bleachin or smefin or bad photography. U luk scary. Dis z nt d Josy i knw.

• Babe 7 years ago

Eeeeeiiiii , she i shock self, Gh obroni. Everybody in gh is get fairer in this scorching sun.

• Deborah 7 years ago

Hahahaha 3y3 asem o hmmmm tomtom bronifo) w)krom

• bee 7 years ago

that's donto dike

• kc 7 years ago

She's bleaching look scary

• Asankare 7 years ago

Ghanaweb pls don't open an avenue for people to insult these poor ones. Thank you

• Steve 7 years ago

You look like robot

• Nana Agyenim 7 years ago

hw swt she is, sika no ba saa dea, no way koraaa ooo
    I lyk ur style

• gman 7 years ago

Ashawooo

• Jojo 7 years ago

STOP THIS HATE USELESS TALK ON OUR WOMEN. BE LITTLE CIVILIZE OKAY. DO YOU KNOW YOUR MOTHER WELL..?

• yaw bee 7 years ago

Ashawoo dumas u sold your body in US AND DECIDED TO RUN TO GHANA EDER GO CATCH U

• Kay 7 years ago

Is she growing old fast or is this just a bad picture.