Bulldog laughs hard at NPP's manifesto?

Read Comments Comments (81)

• Gabon Dee Ofosu Appiah 9 years ago

stupid guy like u laughing at NPP manifesto,murderer,u wait ur cup will be full.. kwasia ba

• ROSEMARY 9 years ago

Dear God please save Ghanaians now..... ..John Mahama Comes To Power And Spends State Money Just To Worship Akua Donkor To Rain Insults On Nduom And Nana Addo All For Two Pajero Vehicles And A Storey Building...Meanwhile Ndc ...

• fiifi 9 years ago

this motherfucker should disappear .i hate him so much.

• Edi 9 years ago

don't mind this illiterate man

• Calculus 9 years ago

Nobody cares to even read nor discuss the NPP tolifesto. There's nothing in there

• Oguadwumahene John Mahama 9 years ago

Such an idiot with an animal's name. Villager tweets garbage.Good Shatta Wale showed him the exit. Good riddance to bad rubbish!

• Nana Yaa 9 years ago

who is bulldog? he is just an hungry dog who doesnt hav a job currently mtchewwwww

• Kapo 9 years ago

killer ur time will surely come

• Aah 9 years ago

I don't blame u because u kill someone and u still live free.at the right time u will laugh at the wrong side of ur mout

• Aah 9 years ago

Mouth

• abakah samuel kwesi 9 years ago

Ooh good bull the bull so you share the same opinion with me, good one there

• adzo attippoe 9 years ago

look at you! what do you have to offer ghanaians. use your head to think and make some reasonable contributions and not your stomach. what do you have to offer. we have reduced politics to something else in this country. wi ...

• ROSEMARY 9 years ago

.. ..John Mahama Comes To Power And Spends State Money Just To Worship Akua Donkor To Rain Insults On Nduom And Nana Addo All For Two Pajero Vehicles And A Storey Building...Meanwhile Ndc Foot Soldiers Are Dying From Excrucia ...

• Mahama 9 years ago

laugh hard and harder so that when you cry you can cry harder... your days are counting down.. 57 days to go

• Bbb 9 years ago

You will be crying and pleading for leniency soon after the elections.

• USA. 9 years ago

Don't mind bull dog...he's still jobless.

• Abeiku SW 2 London 9 years ago

And a murderer

• ONLY FOOLS VOTE FOR NDC 9 years ago

Murderer. .Nana dey come,continue to fool.your days are numbered.

• NTAMKESE 9 years ago

A KILLER AND AN NDC THIEF. WHO NEEDS YOUR OPINION! KWASEA WUDIFUO

• NANA, DOCTOR ALL THE WAY 9 years ago

WHAT DO YOU KNOW bulldooogggg ofuidog?ASEM BEBA DABI.YOU CALL YOURSELF BULLDOG, THAT EVEN TELL IT ALL.DOG.

• king silase 9 years ago

Aaah Ghanaians why all this insult ?we are in free world and he can choose any political party that he want ....be wise guys

• Niki 9 years ago

u r all sounding lyk illiterates ooh pritty.jx a laughter n u guys are wailing and barking lyk dogs.u wil remain in opposition forever trust me.bunch of fools n illiterates.

• Abeiku SW 2 London 9 years ago

What's NPP got to lose if Bull Frog is laughing at their manifesto ... this is no news .. get him to tell us who killed the young man ..

• nana kwadwo 9 years ago

WHICH PARTY IN GHANA CALLED NATIONAL PATRIOTIC PARTY ?MMOA

• Kofi.. 9 years ago

like ur proustite mum

• Yaw 9 years ago

You are too much bulldog, I love your speech

• Kk 9 years ago

The first time I saw that stupid bull dog I asked myself if he is an animal or a human being. He is like a pig. 5yrs to come he can't walk

• Abu,USA 9 years ago

Animal,go away

• Jimmy 9 years ago

I don't believe he can spell his own name.

• achipalago 9 years ago

Guys, you remember he was arrested in connection with the death of F Okyere. The deceased is some how related to a lady MP with NPP and this bull dog guy think he will face the law if NPP comes to power that is why he has thr ...

• akwasi burger Quebec Canada 9 years ago

Murderer NPP will put you in jail, aboafunu

• Kwame 9 years ago

Bulldog go get a life. Just looking for publicity. Asshole

• LAZY BULLDO 9 years ago

if you have lost fame stop tagging yourself with the NDC. lazy boy who wants something to eat.
    who is he? Wale made you and you think your foolish comment will make you popular? please go back to school

• zulutuza 9 years ago

aboaba wo maame ho kankan wo kwasia s3 mahama

• captain 9 years ago

Stupid guy lyk u. U are just protecting prosecution for murdering kwaw Jesse manager, no wonder u a bull dog,

• Alonzo 9 years ago

Bulldog, think about yourself and think about how u are going to face the Police on the murder of Fenech. U can not deny it and definitely the truth will prevail. Watch out.

• Peniz Chopper 9 years ago

TOLIFESTO!TOLIFESTO!TOLIFESTO!TOLIFESTO!

TOLIF ...

• Kay 9 years ago

Why dis ambiguities words

• Atifo 9 years ago

an idiot doogo. which kind human be dis changing ur name from human name to animals name. if u ar to be my family member like I ll stone u to death fool

• Alaji 9 years ago

Ghana web paa ..if u no get any news ..don't bring any stupid man..go n ask shatta..

• Citizen 9 years ago

Just wait. Nana dey come like kakai...sia

• Lennos 9 years ago

No wonder u ar behaving this way cos u killed Fenech nd u ar moving freely in gh. But ur time come very soon

• JIde 9 years ago

A candidate for prison if Npp come to power. Remember Fenich blood still haunts you. Murderer

• odarkii 9 years ago

wudinii

• DJ solution 9 years ago

Who be de Bull dog self kraa?I don't blame you, no wonder you've named your self a Dog!, that is exactly what u are.

• HEME 9 years ago

I wish the media will give him a deaf ear because he want to use NANA to get popularity .

• Kwame 9 years ago

Ghanaians hate facts and are idiot

• Kafui 9 years ago

Npp will definitely put you behind bars. Fennec Okyere's ghost will also hunts you still you also join your ancestors

• nana king jr 9 years ago

when will this moron learn a lesson.may be when the time comes for him to go behind bars when the npp comes into power.he never changes and never learns a lesson.always the same.no wonder he is bulldog

• nana king jr 9 years ago

only bulldogs behaves like this.

• phad 9 years ago

So do u guys hav to be insulting because somone doesn't share de same opinion as u. Das his opinion. State urs and lets move on

• Nana Sam 9 years ago

Bulldog the murderer. NDC has cover you with the umbrella and protected you from your murder case. God willing when NPP come to power next January your murder case will be resurrected.

• abdul rahim 9 years ago

he is an idiot. who don't know what to laugh at

• abrokyire hemaa 9 years ago

murderer

• dart 9 years ago

Hahahaaaaa wooow What a TOLIFESTO indeed.

• Dan at somanya 9 years ago

Bull + dog = muuuwowowo. Hahaha! Which aspect of this animal is barking

• Deflord 9 years ago

But u guys when at all will u be civil?
    Someone just shared his opinion and u insult him so much.
    Tolifesto indeed!!

• FUNFAIR 9 years ago

NO WONDER MURDERER IN A FREE COUNTRY. FENNEC BLOOD IS DRIPPING ON YOUR HEAD. YOU WOULD BE EXPOSED SOON.YOUR WIFE NUDE PIX IS OUT THERE, KWASIAPANIN

• God forgive u John Dumelo n John Maha 9 years ago

kwasia ba bulldog. Rejected sm member

• Faisal 9 years ago

Fuck u bulldog wallahi ur name really fit u stupid fool

• Deflord 9 years ago

But when at all will u guys be civil for once?
    U people are proposing a leader u believe is better than the one we have. It is your opinion!
    Some also thinks your manifesto is much of lies and therefore calls it tolifesto! ...

• Albert 9 years ago

Are u stupid bull dog u dey laugh NPP ....wait and see we go jail u for murder foolish idoit. Albert Canada

• Nii 9 years ago

Hahaha Agbedefu Manifesto.....Still JM TOASO

• Nana yeboah 9 years ago

Bull dog come for bone kwasia man

• Joseph, Sunyani 9 years ago

Dogs like this one can only make noise when they are something their little minds cannot comprehend. They will only bark...

• paps 9 years ago

Bring your stupidity to the states and face our wrath. Fool.

• saf 9 years ago

Shatta wale is waiting for you. Stomach supporters.

• kay 9 years ago

pls I beg let chain dis dog it is making soo much noise.

• ugly Nana 9 years ago

naaa !!! it's liefesto. stupid party

• Deja vu (Dubai) 9 years ago

Look at this murderer no wonder he supports ndc, your Ass will go in jail when npp comes into power

• fresh oj 9 years ago

I don't know why some drug addict take the drugs and use it for unnecessarily things..who is bulldog? is it the animal who murder the human being ..he such an idiot m.

• Akosua 9 years ago

you cal him a man,a man who does not even know her daughter's birthday n does not take care of his family n want to talk about Nana Addo foolish man asked him when was the last time he slept him us a father.foolish one.......

• eric 9 years ago

bulldog is foolish that's why shata wale left him and now he is making progress in music.

• Outlaw 9 years ago

Look building infrastructure is good for a developing country like Ghana. We need school hospitals good roads and rest of it. Every head of state who has ruled Ghana at some point did all these the party u support are doing s ...

• JackDeep 9 years ago

YOU MUST BE THE LAST PERSON IN GHANA TO OPEN THAT STINKING MOUTH OF YOUR'S.I WILL CHOOSE ASS HOLE OVER YOU.JUST SHUT THE FUCK UP. ABOA.

• akuffo addo retirement party 9 years ago

Ghanaweb, what makes a manifesto the best ever? It is always a wish list, propaganda and politics. Ignorant journalists.

• Tm homme 9 years ago

Look at who is laughing ????????????????wale dey laught at you too ,so call manger

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

THAT GUY IS A REAL "BUULU" - IDIOT IF YOU LIKE. WHO IS HE TO CONDEMN THE NPP MANIFESTO? GHANA POLITICS IS SO CHEAP NOWADAYS THAT SUCH A SCHOOL DROP-OUT CNA OPEN HIS STINKY MOUNTH A TALK RUBBISH.

• Frank palato Toronto Canada 9 years ago

Who is this guy? Politition or what? I never heard about him. Don't get me wrong, i realy i want to know pls.

• Frank palato Toronto Canada 9 years ago

Bro. I've been a pro NDC supporter since 1992. But Please, since spio made a mistake, i realized the party needs go back and restructure. To be honest, we have fail ghana, in a setting way. Let us not pretend with propaganda ...

• change is coming 9 years ago

his paymaster de dead goat dubbed it Insultfest; the dog himself dubbed it Tolifest. however it seems Ghanaians love what those two thieves hate. the gods have made Mr dead goat mad. he can't think far. we are in deep shit. N ...