You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 10 10Article 476108

Dumelo quizzes Akufo-Addo on roads

Read Comments Comments (108)

• Kortsma,USA 7 years ago

This guy is suffering from lack of acting syndrome.

• Man 7 years ago

why do u hate him? what aim do u have than him. stupid fool.

• Yaw papabi 7 years ago

Please don't be like them

• Shipah 7 years ago

Lol...look some fool too ooo....kwasiaaa kwa....u wait till December wen we finish with your leaders we will deal with u in town.... Foolish idiot

• Francis Brakye Brown, Toronto 7 years ago

Why can't you make your comments without insults. And you feel good about that? How about transposing the situation and you being at the receiving end. Please be courteous and exhibit maturity. He's the president of Ghana, a ...

• AYITEY SPAIN (GA MANTSE) 7 years ago

JOHN DUMELO SHOULD GO BACK TO LEARN FROM THOSE WHO PRECEDED HIM: LIE LOW KURAA.

IF YOU RUSH LIKE THE WAY YOU'VE STARTED, YOUR END WON'T BE NICE

• Yaw papabi 7 years ago

Stop the insults

• DAN 7 years ago

Useless entity. Which Road did Mahama use to campaign in 2012 election

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Look at this idiots too? Before the stupid Mahama came to destroyed Ghana, people were already travelling to those places. John Odwan Dumelo learn a lesson. Mahama koti pofuu and bawee Mahama must be killed.

• AYITEY SPAIN (GA MANTSE) CLAIMANT 7 years ago

O GHANA MAN, YOU GET MONEY SMALL, FAME SMALL SO YOU WANT CARRY THE WHOLE WORLD.

DUMELO SHOULD COOL DOWN KURAA. HE HASN'T FINISHED ONE FURLONG.

• Yaw papabi 7 years ago

Your name says it all. Stop the insults

• Yaw papabi 7 years ago

Your name says it all

• Pontus Pilate 7 years ago

You travel to your village. Is the road tarred?

Mahama drives to and from the flagstaff house all the time. Was he the one who tarred that road. "Tunnel visioned boy"

• Pontus Pilate 7 years ago

Go get yourself some kalypo and stop misbehaving

• Yaw papabi 7 years ago

Kalyppo are for children, health conscious adults will always stay away from those sugar based drinks unless they are careless and reckless

• GoSeeThere 7 years ago

Before your John Mahama came to power weren't there roads leading to all these towns?

• ABROKWA JAMPEM 7 years ago

How did people use to get to those places before John Mahama's phantom roads?

• Michael Tema 7 years ago

Peoples should learn to accept other views, for Akufo Addo won't be president because his people insult to much.

• Jay 7 years ago

What reply do you think we should give to such a useless question??? Is he mocking people ??? There have been ROADS even before his birth so why ask Nana Addo how his people will get there. That seems so POLITE to you?

• me 7 years ago

access to good road is a right ant not a privilage to tax payer. have you ever used the road from cape coast to offin dunkwa before? you only sit in accra and talk rubish. be adventurous and try it for once and see whether yo ...

• kwaku tom 7 years ago

his question in itself sounds insulting massa .. How come all of a sudden an impression is being created that mahama has built every road in Ghana. I live ksi our roads are so so bad

• ghana nii pa 7 years ago

ndc insult more than npp ,they insult agyakoo like an animal

• Danny 7 years ago

Ma dear sometyms the fat should come okay.. Pple talk too much sef n without no better ideals governing that issues

• PDC MAN 7 years ago

Well, until just recently I did not know anyone like Dumelo, who sees himself as a celebrity, I actually learnt about him only by his attachment to the lady Yvonne Nelson.
    And the question he has asked in fact portrays him ...

• Kaba Kwoyire 7 years ago

What are you asking about, that flagstaff house Mahama is living in, is it ndc that built it? My think well

• Mary Ann 7 years ago

Whatever ever u call ourselves becareful d way u reign insult on His Excellency d President, hez not ur coequal at all, yy can't some pple shut their Mouth just for once without making comments on certain issues, God have mer ...

• liteo 7 years ago

Who in this country doesn't know that John Dumelo is a bootlicker? His name isn't familiar and I wonder where he comes from.

• Jay 7 years ago

Gyimiiz. Since when did people started flying to other destinations??? You dey there and fool. I bet you've been traveling to these rural areas and you know how bad these roads are and yet you here talking trash cos of some ...

• sam 7 years ago

this man is not Ghanaian can't he see we are suffering? he is very fooooool

• Guypopo Alex 7 years ago

De person who said mahama and dumelo are idiot, you are also mad and foolish 100%

mahama, dumelo keep on don't give up winner ( 1 ) pashew

• Advicer 7 years ago

I have never come across such a stupid fool guy in Ghanaian politics. I tought is only Aseidua nketiah not knowing we have a very big fool around. This guy is e most stupid guy paaaaaa. fooooooooool John,

• odarkii 7 years ago

hey ofui shut da fuckin up kwasia

• Pastor Christopher 7 years ago

This unemployed graduate wants to do politics without any experience or logical reasoning. It is so easy to be a leading member of the NDC. Insult and talk trash to get noticed they will pick you and reward you over and abov ...

• Akosua 7 years ago

Don't mind him,maybe Mahama was the one who built the road to his house.nonsense.

• gman 7 years ago

John gyimilo stop fooling cus we gonna kill u during civil war.

• Yaw papabi 7 years ago

Be careful oooooo you might die first during that civil war you wish for

• Pastor Christopher 7 years ago

The qualification in the constitution to become a President qualifies more than 15 million Ghanaians. He is therefore our co-equal. He rules us only by our sovereign. When we elect a present we do not give up that right and ...

• burner 7 years ago

Stupid boy

• Alex 7 years ago

Through what your father did

• Rita 7 years ago

I wish these so-called celebrities will stick with their careers instead of acting like politicians. Most people already know who they're voting for and your nuisances won't sway their minds. This particular actor, Dumelo is ...

• kk 7 years ago

This guy needs to work on his arting career to reach the popularity status of agya Koo and Lil Wayne! Otherwise he is just a stupid fool who speaks with no thoughts. Were people not traveling on these roads before the white m ...

• Festus 7 years ago

The cost of the roads have been inflated 10 times. We will spend next 50 years paying for roads that will only last 5 years. Lets pray that the government stops building roads. They are using it as a cover to steal our money.

• Watch out 7 years ago

small boy talking. were there no roads b4 your Mahama came to power? Think Far.....

• Abena 7 years ago

Glad idiot dumelo made time to watch NPP manifesto launch and rally to the end. Idiot dumelo when there is a will there is a way. Idiot.

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 7 years ago

Ghana politics

• Nii 7 years ago

How sustainable was Free maternal health care,LEAP,school Feeding without any clear cut programme to sustain it. All NPP did was launch these programs without creating any wealth to support them In like manner road projects w ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

NDC thieves... ..John Mahama Comes To Power And Spends State Money Just To Worship Akua Donkor To Rain Insults On Nduom And Nana Addo All For Two Pajero Vehicles And A Storey Building...Meanwhile Ndc Foot Soldiers Are Dying F ...

• Yaw papabi 7 years ago

You all your knowledge would have been appreciated more in protecting NPP money that have been stolen at ecobank

• Obaapa 7 years ago

The people will pass his stinking anus to the place fool, dumelo

• spanky 7 years ago

you are soooo fool pls talk sense wai u knw nothing only talk talk foolish guy womanizer like mahama.chairman rawlings has family ,ex president kuffuor has family and de late president mills has family what about john mahama ...

• dd 7 years ago

i think john is entitle to his own opinion
    and he is a free man to support who ever he wants people grow up you all acted so stupid no brains this IS politics

• kingsolo 7 years ago

Insult won't solve any prblm. pls learn to respect people being NDC or NPP....y insults on mahama , Nana addo n d rest....dirty people practising dirty democracy. grow up

• yaw 7 years ago

Cheap ayigbe boy bankrupt actor now a politician tweaaa

• hyns 7 years ago

npp fools can make noise, ratatatata

• Nana Serwah 7 years ago

nope fools can make noise, ratatatatata

• Kobby 7 years ago

Honestly, i love watching your movies and will continue to watch them.
    But please stop messing yourself up with such childish comments as such...

• Osikani 7 years ago

You don't talk sense. Wait your time is about to elapsed. Let's see who will give you audience when your Mahama is out in January

• ghana nii pa 7 years ago

this boy koraa what's wrong with him? where are the road

• BISHOP OBINIM 7 years ago

Please advise John Dumelo that he should better look for ways of settling down and finding a decent job. When he starts paying PAYE and VAT/NHIS Levy, then he can pass such statements. ##CorruptedGov't

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Road all over. NPP can't deceive the population. We are wise and aware of what NPP can't do. They are bunch of liars. Looters. Ndc has constructed many roads. Many schools

• the nav-clif 7 years ago

Hmmm !!Narrow mindedness is a disease not a blessin !!!I will not have expected such a tweet!!! since he has parade himself to become an ant in the mist of frogs. Very laughable ,u see by implication that 4yrs ago there we ...

• Afua 7 years ago

John shut the hell up if u have nothing better to say

• Asare 7 years ago

Goodness me.how was both Dumelo and John Mahama moving about in Ghana before he Mahama came to power and supposedly build those roads?

• Y. G.M chereponi 7 years ago

He is living in the flag star House did he build it?

• Afia 7 years ago

Stupid jon dumelo lack of knowledge, he has no role in the movie. He decides to walk with his belly. No sense talk. People fly to Aflao ...Aboa beast . greedy bastard, article of no use

• Kanawu 7 years ago

You are a thief just like you idol mahama. your career is at risk. Kwasea kwa...

• Prince 7 years ago

So Cox he have ask this question which really qualify what addo said do you things of nothing are insulting him. You guys from npp really give meaning to the word stupidity.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

. . ..John Mahama Comes To Power And Spends State Money Just To Worship Akua Donkor To Rain Insults On Nduom And Nana Addo All For Two Pajero Vehicles And A Storey Building...Meanwhile Ndc Foot Soldiers Are Dying From Excruci ...

• Tami 7 years ago

John did u return the ladies monies to them? Anas 3baaa oh joe

• lrn 7 years ago

this is why most Ghanaians despise them. to them life is nothing but being ewe and ndc. what kind of morons are these? they are way too narrow-minded and evil! and this useless dumelo is displaying the typical ewe attitude he ...

• Kwadwo Nigeria 7 years ago

look at this Domilo or whatever your name is idiot is Nana addo your mate? if not for politics sake who are you to quiz Nana idiot producer. Nana you have already won the election God bless you

• kay 7 years ago

nonfa boy y r u confuse

• Adomakoh Froboo 7 years ago

Foolish man. The Flagstaff house was there before mahama

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

How juvenile is that? This guy is indeed blind. What good roads? How many people have passed away campaigning due to the extremely bad roads in Ghana this year? Why do you think Mahama travels to the North on a state helicopt ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

John DUMELO are you living in Ghana?... ..John Mahama Comes To Power And Spends State Money Just To Worship Akua Donkor To Rain Insults On Nduom And Nana Addo All For Two Pajero Vehicles And A Storey Building...Meanwhile Ndc ...

• DAVID 7 years ago

Dumelo this is stupid and infantile reasoning.Roads in Ghana belong to Ghanaians. No single government can claim all the credit for roads in the country.Dumelo know your limit.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Born stupid... Stupid fooooolllll DUMELO... forever stupid.... ..John Mahama Comes To Power And Spends State Money Just To Worship Akua Donkor To Rain Insults On Nduom And Nana Addo All For Two Pajero Vehicles And A Storey Bu ...

• k asare 7 years ago

Did Mahama used his own money to tarred these roads,you used our taxes to do build roads and you want us to clapp for you.dumelo tell ur Mahama that Ghanaian aa wish.

• Kojo Mensah 7 years ago

Where from this Impotent lunatic of dullhead Dullard and idiot? Those roads existed before you were born unless your are descendant of bonobo apes from a jungle

• Niii 7 years ago

Look at greedy selfish guy the person who don't care for others. If really care for poor and needy I'm sure you will call for change. God bless Ghana.

• Funny people 7 years ago

Dumelo,if mahama did a good roads why dont he(mahama) drive on it to commision new-longoro,Jeama n co shs bt using plane?.u know nothing

• Byg joe 7 years ago

Stupid fool actor. I dnt even lyk his movies

• jady 7 years ago

We hv 2 lv a lyfe d@ portray d livin Christ wan n accept each other wid all deir fault,its abt tyme we preach peace n stp d insults bcuz it doesn't speak well of us. No mata our creed,status,race or political back ground we r ...

• teejay 7 years ago

Why do you always attack people Who are not on your side, no wonder you are members of that intolerant party with an intolerant leader. JM Toaso.

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

This stupid fool john Dumelo. Why do you want to insult us northerners. Are you insinuating people from paga were not travelling to and from their town? Stupid man. You respect even your dirty foolish awona village. Your st ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

John Dumelo, too much rat and cat meat have turned you into an idiot. Who told you NPP supporters are going to use the Phantom roads your moron president is boasting of?

• The man 7 years ago

They will travel through your ANUS

• Kofi Sam - USA 7 years ago

Dumelo must know that he has nothing common with Nana and that he can never ever get to Nana's status . You and your family combined can never get near Nana Addo. When did you grow up to be challenging such a noble man . Go ...

• siasia 7 years ago

Stupid fool John you dnt know what you are tAlking about even from Takoradi to agona you did that road

• siasia 7 years ago

Stupid fool John you dnt know what you are tAlking about even from Takoradi to agona you did that road

• Seth Ellembelle 7 years ago

jdumelo is saying d truth n only fools n blocked minded people of no integrity will rain insults on him n our beloved president JM .but mind u insults doesn't win vote.no wonder bcos your own Kennedy said all Npp r fools n do ...

• Philip 7 years ago

People just open their mouth any how

• TOM MBOYA 7 years ago

This idiot comes from a house where there are no positive role models. I know his Dad from Legon but why has he allowed his son to become such a full blown hypocrite, parasite, idiot and ignorant fool? What do u expect if you ...

• nana kwame asuman 7 years ago

do this dumelo guy have a family at all?aa .the one who gave birth to a fool thus not suffer .but one who is educating him suffer most .big twerp

• Kwasi Ajin 7 years ago

Domelo are you still dreaming if you really like NDC check with JJ for advice

• Yaw papabi 7 years ago

Insults don't win votes. This small NPP kwraa you can not manage well how much more Ghana

• Paa 7 years ago

I don't think u want to act again.
    fool learn from those who came before u.

• kwaku londonuffo Addo t 7 years ago

YOU DUMELO LET ME TELL YOU THE ROAD WAS THERE BEFORE JOHN MAHAMA BECOME PRESIDENT. WHICH ROAD MAHAMA HAS DONE TALK TRUE DON'T DEPEND ON MONEY MAHAMA HAS GOVEN TO YOU BUT THINK WHAT IS GOING ON IN COUNTRY ABOUT HARDSHIP. AND ...

• original 7 years ago

The mental faculty of dis boy is below d belt. Stupid boy. Go n question ur father. Aboa. Useless bull dog

• Linous Brown 7 years ago

Sometimes some people make comments as if they were not properly trained in their homes.
    It just unfortunate calling your fellow human being "Aponkye"

• Knyc USMC 7 years ago

Useless actor.

• Dan 7 years ago

Civil engineers must steer the affairs of this country but with comments like this from Engineer John dumelo... means there's little hope for Ghana ampa... smh

• JOHN AGBANA,SPAIN . 7 years ago

AM AN NDC VOTER BUT THIS THING CALLED DUMELO IS REALLY DISGRACING AND EMBARRASSING US WITH HIS LOW I.Q.AND STUPID UTTERANCES.EVEN AN ILLITERATE WILL NOT MAKE SUCH EMPTY UTTERANCE.HE SHOULD BE CAUTIONED AND GUIDED IN HIS UTTER ...

• Isaac Owusu Bempah 7 years ago

Should anybody make a comment or alter any word which is either true or false we need not to reply him/her with insult but let's all use facts (points) to disprove his opinion not to insult that fellow.With that it makes you ...

• Senchirey 7 years ago

Look at this ignorant silly boy. Work for your money as most of us do

• ZANU 7 years ago

how can citizens of a country insult their President like that? is too bad.

• Raymond 7 years ago

Stupid Dumelo shd learn how to speak to great men like Nana.I think his father too can tire the road to volta,nonsense

• Phylicia 7 years ago

Another useless n stomach boy