You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 10 08Article 475869

I leaked Agya Koo’s tape - Michael Ola confesses

Read Comments Comments (56)

• Ghanaba - Proud Ewe 7 years ago

Okay so it's obviously true President Mahama has been dashing money to celebrities to endorse him at the expense of the poor tax payer.

SHAME ONTO YOU ALL SO CALLED CELEBRITIES AND POLITICIANS WHO USE TAX PAYERS MONEY FOR ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

Idiot like you eating from the state all the name of being celebrity. And want agya koo to sit down and watch you guys.

• Daddy good 7 years ago

You are a hypocrites to all human beings and not Agyaakoo alone. You are very very dangerous and a bustard . they posted your picture for the world to know you.

• Sikanyhira 7 years ago

U did the right thing Mr Ola,next time that arrogant who cursed producers years ago will learn sense of his life.Even my 3yr old boy knw that Agya koo is damm arrogant and greedy as well....Npp will forever remain in oppositi ...

• obinim 7 years ago

and your 3yr old bastard will forever remain stupid

• PJ 7 years ago

u are as stupid as ur idiot 3yr old boy. kwasia kwa

• paa 7 years ago

p j or who ever you Call yourself because your mother is a prostitute and don't know who your father is you talk a bastard you think that idiot you call your Dad is your real father,let your mother show you your real father.L ...

• paa 7 years ago

you talk like a bastard

• KING BISSE 7 years ago

So mahama,you spending all our tax on this useless people,don't forget to take them with you when leaving office this year,fooools

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

Another greedy bastard called Michael Ola .Because of greedy and self seeking attitude, you still want us to keep incompetent and clueless john mahama who cant manage a small economy like Ghana.His end is surely coming .

• victor 7 years ago

So now is true goverment is wasting tax payers money on you this people. Ok now we know aboafunu p3t3 kwaseakwa gyimii

• Jay 7 years ago

It's then confirmed that Mahama has been dashing y'all taxpayers money hence the unnecessary noise y'all making about his governance. We see y'all. Most of y'all will die in car accidents for this because of the sufferings as ...

• Adizatu kuburah 7 years ago

Ola or whatever you call your self don't forget that God is up there watching all of us. You all will one day laugh with the wrong side of your mouth so continue spending our tax payers money, God is watching.

• Paa 7 years ago

So Mahana has been bribing artistes and Agya Koo wanted to meet Mahana to "negotiate" his share?! The more reason why Mahana must be voted out. Such a corrupt buffoon for a president!

• Black 7 years ago

Where koraaa Ashanti region movie actors got this fucking man from?

They allowed him to destroying all the good work they have done, with that his p(NDC) noises.

Twi movie actors wake up now. Don't let them fool you

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Ooh mahama so you are spending the nation's money to buy ppl to support you if you know have done very well what's your problem to dash money to ppl to support you ,you are very wicked leader paa onyame ehu wo

• Kontor Belgium 7 years ago

All this fools called them self's movies stars even their movies can't be shown in Togo.mahama has bought all of you to vote for him.

• Cobby Rapture 7 years ago

Kwasia gyimefo) Michael. Are u not ashamed of meeting mahama to negotiate sharing of the country's cake. God will punish u. Aboafunu

• Mirakil 7 years ago

Poor Agya koo, cum out n campaign again. Now we know wat ure xpectin in case Nana wins... Unfortunately Nana ll retire soon

• PJ 7 years ago

You are so proud to say this. what a fool. ur prison cell is waiting for u. kwasia kwa

• Jason DeMyers 7 years ago

Who cares?

We want to kick out the incompetent Mahama, that's all !!!

• jak 7 years ago

foolish mahama government Ghanaians are suffern and dis Nigerian nincompoop has been given a car...das y he can open his stickn nd rotten teeth and tlk non sense aboa kwa..

• Dawood 7 years ago

It means he recorded all the celebrities who endorses mahama

• Eric wilson 7 years ago

In fact you are a fool ola do you think we are newly born Ghanaians or what take your useless self style out of the way jm must go no tricks could keep him so shut the fuck up

• Jupiter 7 years ago

So it is true that corrupt and incompetent President Manama is dashing money and cars to so called celebrities at expense of tax payers. God will punish you guys. Motherfuckers.

• kwasi 7 years ago

Agya koo has seen the light in NPP so no matter how you want to malign him you will not succeed. Your vilification of the guy is too much. He has gone to NPP and you at NDC yet you want to destroy the guy. Look you will not s ...

• nana 7 years ago

See fool. were you awarded after leaking the tape? disappointed human being

• King Mozato 7 years ago

What did you get from it., big fool

• Quaku 7 years ago

Go away, Ola or whatever u call urself...u jxt want attention

• Kweku 7 years ago

The voice is his voice, asking for money to support a party and complaining that he's not been given president and first lady's number. He's never been the same after his divorce saga. He should sit down and think

• Blessing 7 years ago

Npp supporters lacks understanding. God chosen man, Mahama.

• john nkansah 7 years ago

Michael sake of saloon car been given to celebrates you want to make allegations, may the God of poor workers like me tax be curses if you dare receive any car from the NDC

• IOL 7 years ago

Agya smart like TRUMP

• Emma 7 years ago

He is leaking the tape to get his share. Oh man of little reasoning. This is total stupidity. U are doing this to get ur share but denying somebody to get his. Learn a little sense.

• Pas 7 years ago

An so what? Senseles Nigerian. Go and fool in country

• Kwame Nkrumah 7 years ago

Well done Ola... You are a true citizen of mother Ghana... God bless you. Please make sure you exposed the rest. Keep the good work up. Now we know the truth. Npp is full of lies from their flagbearer, vice down to Agya koo. ...

• Good Citizen 7 years ago

I was expecting some of you guys to clap for Micheal Ola than to accused him. He deserves award just like anas. Now Agya Koo is caught real handed. No one is been paid to endorse our great party NDC. That was the reason why ...

• papa ghana think Good 7 years ago

Do you really think about Ghanaian's? God will punish you all.baboons

• paa 7 years ago

p j or who ever you Call yourself because your mother is a prostitute and don't know who your father is you talk a bastard you think that idiot you call your Dad is your real father,let your mother show you your real father.L ...

• K Afrifa 7 years ago

Our tax payers money is been giving to foreigners to enjoy. How can this yoruba man poke his nose into our affairs, kwasiasem. Alata people are corrupt so they will always support mahama jux like that chief Dele.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Ola or whatever you called yourself shame to you and the kejetia celebrities for duping the country through incompetent mahama administration you all will be jailed soon shame on you

• aa 7 years ago

and so what mind ur own biz mahama will go this year kk

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

Look at his stupid and foolish self. Agya Koo works genuinely for himself, what about you. Apart from being a" boy boy for Mahama and the NDC only to be paid with the taxpayers money what's your worth to mankind. You jealous ...

• Papa 'J'. Australia. 7 years ago

Ola, you've leaked and back stabbed Agya Koo, and so what? Don't we all have multiple suspects in mind in times of the unforseen settling in and thereafter, narrow in our line of suspects? Business was not as good as he was u ...

• Steve 7 years ago

So what did you get idiot.

• Asor Odoom 7 years ago

U leaked the tape and so wat ? We all know how the president is dashing the poor tax payers money everywhere so this is not wat will change our minds for voting him out. Tape or no tape things are not going well masa.

• Xplicit Dmx 7 years ago

I knew Agya koo is money conscious man

• Mahama 7 years ago

Stupid fool ola u r eye red guy.shame on u God will punish u n ur family

• Koku 7 years ago

Bro u did well God bless u only foolish NPP foolish people will insult Mahama has done well to be re-elected. Good job done

• talk some 7 years ago

The NPP says Ghanaians are suffering but all a sudden everybody is drinking kalyppo and some are even bathing with it. So what sickness do the NPP say they are suffering from? It can't be poverty? Or is it?

• Man 7 years ago

I pray kalypo becomes the most expensive drink your whole family csn afford. Because someone buys kalypo so the person is not poor... Toy.. I pray you become rich to be able to buy kalypo

• Ashee Baba. 7 years ago

So all those celebs, John Dumelo, Tracy Boakye, Mzbel, Mr Beautiful, Afua Swag, etc, endorsing JDM are all doing so cos of tax payers money. Big Shame to you all. You've been exposed big time.

• Jamal 7 years ago

What is it that u leak? U must b an idiot

• osei 7 years ago

Mass just komot for there are u mad is there any sense in this in this stupidity

• Nimako: Kumasi 7 years ago

And what make you people think that Nana Addo and his NPP are not thieves? please give us a break. They are masters of thief than the NDC.Shame unto agya ko and those he is campaigning for.

• Nimako: Kumasi 7 years ago

Again why is it paining those idiot that Agya koo has been exposed? He new it easy to get looted money from the NPP than the NDC. Remember Ghana @ 50. This time it will be Ghana @ 70 looth and shear if only NPP wins but GOD f ...