Kalypo is now more popular than Vice President - A Plus

Read Comments Comments (68)

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how t ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

No doubt most of cocaine addicted artists endorsing Nana Addo simply because Nana Akuffo Addo himself is a professional drug addict

• Missing 7 years ago

Kwasia

• kobby koby 7 years ago

KWASEA

• Tankajack 7 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahahahaha,akoa wei paa tiri mu eden.Jack GHANA ABR3.
    Enye kraaa.
    Nana must come soonest.Lool

• same to you 7 years ago

bush people-useless npp

• swt 7 years ago

Whether u like it or yes NPP will cm.vote fr NANA.

• boss90 7 years ago

look at another so called celebrity looking for attention. how can u compare kalypo to ur veep? I think u need serious psychological examination.

• kobby koby 7 years ago

VP WEY I CHOP TRUMU IN SEC. SCHOOL? HAHAHAAA..KWASEA

• sammy 7 years ago

Kalypo is for #POPULARS

• fusion 7 years ago

Who in his right senses would celebrate this nonentity who calls himself celebrity. you disrespect your leaders because you want another person to be president. Remember the vice president is not on the ballot paper, its MAHA ...

• zino 7 years ago

aboa ba u wish he was frm ya family.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Every foolish person in Ghana is considered celebrity. A plus is a villager

• ... 7 years ago

What's wrong with being a villager? After all the food you eat and shit like no mans business comes from the villages. Lazy ass visit the villages and see they live, breath healthy air

• philip 7 years ago

Like your mother nonsense

• THE PRINCE 7 years ago

Grown-ups setting themselves up for diabetes led by Nana Addo......As3m b3ba dabi..

• Tankajack 7 years ago

Stop eating Hausa koko and asikyire mmienu with bofrot and you will be okay.Ofui...What about all the Coca Cola and Fanta you've been drinking since childhood.mumu

• THE PRINCE 7 years ago

Unintelligent individuals who can't get their views across without insults. Coke & Fanta are as bad as any food substance that contains artificial sugars. Your submissions smacks of the usual ways of people who resort to aggr ...

• The don 7 years ago

This your too known big grammar no action mentality is what has brought GHANA THIS BADLY on her knees.You confirmed exactly what he was trying to say with.Was sarcastic yes but EIIISH, LOL ......NDC FOOTSOLDIERS ABOTRE WAI. ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Kalyppo is derived from natural fruits and the technology adopted limits the use of additives in its shelf preservation. In anyway, Kalyppo will only be harmful to Mahama and Koku Anyidoho who are having chronic alcoholism dr ...

• THE PRINCE 7 years ago

Hahahaha...see someone accusing the other of ignorance, derived from natural fruits very funny. I used to take it myself after my bowl of waakye from Hajia Issah's joint but stopped because of added sugars which i knew was no ...

• Kwame Addo 7 years ago

Wake up Agbesi Kwesi and read the label, the sugar ingredients could cause diabetes. Why take the chance?

• awoin 7 years ago

foolish idiot, ur father rather guy

• majid 7 years ago

a.plus wo maame twe oooooo. wo maame twe

• philip 7 years ago

Kwasiampanin your fool is true kalypo is now popular than veep 100percent

• Osu Klottey 7 years ago

A stupid talk by A Plus,local players group,they are all nobodys,if he really knows the status of the Vice President,Foolish Boy

Ammisah Arthur is a monkey incarnation,damn bloody ugly poof.He will cost NDC a lot of undecided voters,he's not a politician but a postman Arthur.

• JM 7 years ago

if the vice president is your family member will you insult him. think like someone you are mature. because of cheap politic you guys talk as if you dont meditate when you wake up morning. can you tell me what Nana did for Ab ...

• Blessing 7 years ago

There is too much disrespect in this country. I pity this boy and his parents especially the mother

• Nature 7 years ago

This is foolishness. How can you vomit such nonsense from your nonsense mouth???. Gorilla monkey ????....

• nana 7 years ago

Broke to the extent that they cannot afford better drink than kalypo.. sorry am not a kidd to sip this..stay in oposopposition and make noise

• Okonko de great 7 years ago

I support u 100% A-Plus kalypo is nw popular Dan Amisah Arthur

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Lol...
    Don't be dissapointed if you just jumped to read this post due to the caption. You see, that's what your over dependence on certificates instead of skills can do. A well packaged Samsung or Lebanese, Nigerian or other ...

• proxy 7 years ago

who's dat A plus?
    whom does he think he x ?
    he fool paa.

• ed 7 years ago

you are just a foolish man whose has lost it longtime ago. you know you dont matter in the music industry any more so u can only do politics

• Timtim 7 years ago

Na true now

• philip 7 years ago

Oh yes is true ma guy you done well bravoooo

• jm toaso 7 years ago

if kalypo is famous than the vice president is nothin. In fact u can compare yourself to paa kwesi and i think non of your family member can rise to that level. Let give respect to our leaders......... Daddy Lumba Kwabena kw ...

• Benjamin 7 years ago

Well me i know my vice president, i see him everyday on TV, I dnt remember the last time I saw a kalypo advert on tv. Its a pity upon all ur upbringing as a ghanaian, u compare ur vice president to a fruit drink. God forg ...

• Benjamin 7 years ago

So does A plus parents still alive, well maybe he looks after them with the money he gets from this disrespect to elders. So they dare not advice him from disrespecting the leaders of the country.

• Benjy u.s.a 7 years ago

Am sure you will never compare your father to a surgery drink.

• Lukeman 7 years ago

Good one there!

• Gods will 7 years ago

Eeeeiii kalypo more popular than vice President, hahahhahahhahahhahhahahhahahhahbhabbbbahhabbbaahhaha
    I laugh aaaa enter washroom sad, I don't think madness

• Fish man 7 years ago

This guy is so sos stupid what is he called, what's the fass about the kalypo drink.

• Watch out 7 years ago

OMG!! hahahaha

• Corbytimer 7 years ago

Kalypo aye DE yea. NANA MUST CUM

• Watch out 7 years ago

in fact Ghanaweb be toooo much. Masreeeee saaaaaa hahahahahahahahaha. tears in my eyes. hmmmmmmmmmm.

• Boakye Edmond 7 years ago

is true

• yy6 7 years ago

Now some people are insulting A-plus for saying that kalyppo is more popular than VP amissah Arthur.When they brought that mockery picture of akkuffo addo siping kalyppo,no body condemned when addo fans exploited the situatio ...

• ghanaba 7 years ago

A plus go and pay Sefa's money for him he got u Uk visa and u did not pay all the money he ask for pls go settle your debt.

• edges 7 years ago

ndc guys on his page should give us a looooooooog break! do supporters of both npp&ndc have respect? abufos3m!!!

• Prof 7 years ago

And what about you yourself we don't even know your story

• Mahama's son 7 years ago

According to A-Plus (a veteran ghanaian hiplife artiste) , '' Kalyppo is now popular than the Vice President of the Republic of Ghana''. Do you agree to this assertion?

• B. Foster 7 years ago

Kwasea boy. Wat did Mahama did for Bole when he was also an MP for 12yrs?? Gyimito

• Teddy 7 years ago

See your stupid face!! No wonder u are npp boy

• Aliu wadrago 7 years ago

hahahahaha if you say the vice president is a monkey then Compere him with your akuffo addo and tell us what akuffo addo look like, my friend stop the insult because it wont help

• change is coming 7 years ago

1 Nana 1 Kalypo, the Nana fever has caught Ghanaians. change is coming. de wind of change is tooooo strong. Nana beba

• BOZZY 7 years ago

This kalypo thing is too quear and childish. How can this attract votes? We have come from far and we want to see something bigger and better than the previous campaigns.

• good day 7 years ago

A Plus, what about ur parents n family members, Ghanaians must respect our statemen. U are a disgrace to the so called celebrities, whosoever asked u come with such utterances should put his head in shame. U have disgrace ur ...

• jakpa ,the spear holder 7 years ago

This"flash in the pan" self deceiving,so called celebrity should know that super paper toilet roll is popular in Ghana than he A plus.

• James morgan 7 years ago

And the vice Prez is also popular than u so called celebrity

• Reality 7 years ago

So ghanaians are accepting kalypo for vote it a disgrace

• SAY IT AS IT IS 7 years ago

Fools we need a long way to go really in Ghana. This is children drink it is shameful for 72 old soul drinking this suger .
    Really pure foolishness ooo , NPP.

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

YOUNG MAN YOU ARE TOO YOUNG FOR THIS THE VICE HAS BEEN THE GOVERNOR OF THE BANK OF GHANA. HE HAS CHILDREN LIKE YOU ,DO NOT GAMBLE YOUR FUTURE FOR YOU ARE TOO YOUNG.HE CAN BE YOUR GRANDFATHER, BE WISE

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

A stupid grandfather who goes out and insult others?

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

govt and other institutions want people in opposition to have good business just like others to do more reseachers.kalypo is just a drink.

• Senior Goza JB 7 years ago

Na true.say it again

• Kweku Volta Ho 7 years ago

Kalypo is very popular than Vice President true talk not joking