Well said criss.well said.the same idiots poppin shit will love to be in your shoes jus for a day.even pure water they cnt afford,
kk 9 years ago
very stupid, does a house n America justify his stupid actions ?. good name s better than riches
Nima mi Stay 9 years ago
ghanaweb paaa..Where is the post??..wat kind of site koraa be dis
Jo 9 years ago
That fat cunt smashing your bum probably got them for you. Faaaag
Afia 9 years ago
Wel said. Ghanaians waste al d tym tlkin n criticisin ppl dats y d c'try z nt developin fast since d tym wasted cld huv bin used for sumfin profitable.
stranger 9 years ago
waddle is a waste to the music industry.... ur mates are dropping hits n making cash n u are there frauding and bragging......
stupid ugly gay
waddle is a waste to the music industry.... ur mates are dropping hits n making cash n u are there frauding and bragging......
stupid ugly gay
nana 9 years ago
See this fool u think life is all abt cars gyimii kwasea
Chuks, Tudu/Nima 9 years ago
Childish
Childish
Sn 9 years ago
This is no news. What the fuck is this scam gay artist trying to teach of show is. Don't bring such stories here. They educate nobody.
NII SAAH 9 years ago
well said my brother.... poof!!
Blazeifire 9 years ago
GhanaWeb is a useless web site.........whats the point of this story........criss waddle is irrelevant in music all he talk about his worth which he is no where near any rich ppl in gh
Van 9 years ago
hahahahahahahahahaahahhaahaaaaaaaa
George 9 years ago
if car is not a good thing why did shatta post his car to mock samini envy will kill u ppl
stupid ugly gay
Childish