I take criticisms in good fate - Kofi Adjorlolo

Read Comments Comments (6)

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL 0572174551
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wond ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    *. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ...

• Akofa 7 years ago

I agreed with him but for him going for the third wife is my problem here. As a God fearing man why shld u go for a third wife

• Ghanaman THE REAL 7 years ago

"Ghanafuo paa and upside down brofo" Please, Ghanaweb get a good proof reader so you can use the correct syntax in your articles even if the speaker mixes up his or her words!

• JACK TORONTO 7 years ago

I take criticisms in good fate? Ghana journalism!!!!

• Kwasi Ajin 7 years ago

Kofi you going to buy problem for yourself ooh