You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 10 05Article 474907

Delay's fans can't wait for her to marry Samuel Osei Kuffour

Read Comments Comments (41)

• .... 7 years ago

delay has made a career through prostitution and gold-digging!

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

U GOT TO BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELF CALLING HER A PROSTITUTE , DELAY HAS WORKED FOR EVERYTHING SHE GOT AND VERY SUCCESSFUL. JUST ADMIRE HER .

• vinash 7 years ago

HOW MANY WOMEN IN YOUR FAMILY ARE SUCCESSFUL?? YOU ARE JUST JEALOUS. POOR MAN

• taco bells 7 years ago

As if that useless delay is the most successful woman in Ghana! Kwasia what's so special about delay that ugly bitch that makes her a role model? You Ghanaians praise anyone irrespective of how they achieved success. Mediocri ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

You're so stupid.take several seats hater!

• SAD GHANAIAN 7 years ago

Exposing all32 teeth while smiling or laughing makes you exposing your bushlike attributes.

Indeed Ghana is endowed with bush people, mainly AKANS, and that explains the main reasons for Ghana's backwardness and underdevel ...

• SAD GHANAIAN 7 years ago

Delay exposing all her 32 teeth shows she's a bush girl.

Money changes looks a lot in Ghana.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Delay using all kinds of juju and ASHAWOO to survive

• Yaa 7 years ago

that's why you are poor.ahuoyaaa is killing you.

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

I recall your father patronizing her services one sunny day but i was in the other room bonking your mother waa. Your mom was asking me to consider marrying her because she claimed your father was very weak in bed.

• Commander 7 years ago

u very stupid to say dat..weda or nt she made her success truw dos tinz, she's successful..wat of u? av u achieved anyfin better wid ur pathetic life?..I guess she prostituted wid u as her fav client..fink b4 u utter such non ...

• maame 7 years ago

gold digger? may your entire family be prostitudes like you are accusing her of

• cheapside!strugle with your own man 7 years ago

STRUGLE WITH YOUR OWN MAN FROM YOUR YOUTH AND CHOP NOT SOMEBODY SOW AND YOU WANT TO REAP.ASHAWO ON TV PEOPLE.

• Nana 1 7 years ago

Vote for John Mahama for more developmental work. #JM TOASO

• SAMMMY 7 years ago

WAT ARE U WAITING FOR IF HE IS DE ONE U LOVE AND HE LOVE U TOO PLSS DONT WAIT GO FOR IT SISTER PLSS.

• kuuso 7 years ago

Its not a new.you own cup of tea.

• maame 7 years ago

Go ahead there is no harm in trying

• FOYOOSIS 7 years ago

Go ahead and marry him because he's got all it takes to marry any girl, money.

• Gh last man 7 years ago

Why can she find her own man

• Rene london 7 years ago

Really? Is he already a family man with children? Huh! Perhaps he's also only hitting on Delay because she's been successful and has got some money of her own!! Careful girl!!

• Martin 7 years ago

Shouldn't the man and not the woman be asking such question?

• wandi 7 years ago

Is she even a virgin? marry him and stop fuckin.

• big joe from South Africa. 7 years ago

sister go ahead, but don't be like Amanda, may god bless u.

• John boadu 7 years ago

Delay Tonga is weak and old for Sammy tuga abrewa ashawo ahhhhhhh kufffour pls go añd look for some in kumasi Ken has chop all the fats in her tonga

• Kojo Ebre 7 years ago

If you are going to marry based on opinion poll, then you are in for trouble.
    And if problems arise, you seek advice from social media.
    Wise up!!

• jonas 7 years ago

Eiiiiii my make you marry him

• Eric 7 years ago

Delay what are you delaying for?

• Afia 7 years ago

Why z it dat if we ladies bcme successful ppl jux stnd up n tlk rubbish. U tink every lady out der z jux cheap. Nonsense. Some ladies r really hardwrkin. #Dose tlkin rubbish n insultin her shd stop since dey dnt huv any evide ...

• Nene Narnor. 7 years ago

It will be a big mistake if he allows it. Bad marriage, if you ask me.

• Emmanuel Alanta 7 years ago

does he has a wife? you have stayed peacefully, l know is not easy, but you have tried, God bless you, l wish you all the best.

• Papa G. 7 years ago

For all these years, is the guy not married? If he is divorced, what caused it. Don't rush into a marriage because you want to marry Know much about him and his private life before committing yourself. A word to the wise is e ...

• mother 7 years ago

this girl is a villager,no womder he is going for another villager..ahahhhaahh

• BLACK-STAR-COAST 7 years ago

IS HE STILL SINGLE,?ALL IS WELL,FOR LOVE
    IS BLIND,AND FOR THE REAL LOVE,TWO THOUSAND BILLION DALLARS COULD NOT PURCHASES IT,

• harry 7 years ago

Kuffour won't step so low to marry u ,he has a reputation to protect

• RALO 7 years ago

DELAY TOASO MARRY HIM OOOOOOOO.

• Tracey 7 years ago

sis be fast and marry him ooo if only the love is there

• Tina 7 years ago

In her dreams ???? who will marry this ugly thing? See face ????

• Tina 7 years ago

In her dreams ???? who will marry this ugly thing? See face ????

• Patrick Agyei 7 years ago

Hi is the Best one for u.

• harry 7 years ago

Kuffour won't step so low to marry u ,he has a reputation to protect

• paa yaw, USA 7 years ago

Delay, I speak to you thru my experience. I urge you to fast and pray over this marriage decision and at the end God will reveal to you if this is the chosen one for you. I did that and it helped me so greatly.