You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 10 04Article 474630

All my Ex needed was a little patience – Sarkodie

Read Comments Comments (34)

• ahoufe 7 years ago

you are indeed a man! you noe where you cum from!! kip it up sark.... we love u

• Andrew Naija 7 years ago

What makes u think ur ex left because you were broke?
    Maybe she left because she could not cope with some bad qualities in you that she still wouldn't have tolerated even if you were rich.
    It's not always about money boy.

• ..... 7 years ago

Dude you always seem to support the ugly attitudes of GH girls who are too proud of their pathetic selves. How can girls who grow in poverty be so full of themselves? Even European and American girls are more down to earth an ...

• mimi 7 years ago

Stfu... ..You have complex issues. ...There are ugly and pretty women in every country...just like there are dirty people in every country....I live in Germany..and i know loads of dirty people from different countries.
    Who ...

• lrn 7 years ago

Lol! These proud GH girls with fake hair and pot bellies are offended. Apuuu! Who cares! Fact is eastern African and south African girls are way better looking than our Ghanaian girls. Kwasia!

• Naija boy 7 years ago

Nigerian women are the best in Africa. Their bodies smell like roses

• Ken 7 years ago

Come to America nigeria women stink and there's deodorant in abundance

• Ken 7 years ago

Fool we all die and go 6 feet aboa

• Kufours brother 7 years ago

Man, you said it all. Great.

• Ken 7 years ago

Woy3 odwan m333.

• Daniel Nii Grant 7 years ago

Because he knows de details of their break up and u don't.. Is that so complex to decode?

• Empress 7 years ago

Well speaked ???? in in fact
    Thumbs up ????

• ???? 7 years ago

Well speaked ???? in in fact
    Thumbs up ????

• Ka na wu 7 years ago

Why is the boy not married to the mother of his child? God hates Adwaman

• Kojo 7 years ago

Marriage is not going to church to hv a wedding. Marriage in the bible is when a man engages a woman. The woman's family accepts e man n his family. Finished. Sarkodie is engaged to Tracy. So he is married to her.

• Koomson 7 years ago

Your ex is with a broke guy now, but she's very very happy. You're also very very happy so life goes on. Abi? or do u secretly miss your ex. Is the madam aware that u miss your ex? Maybe your next single should be titled I mi ...

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Do you know you can miss your ex not because you want her back but because of some qualities in her? You can also miss her if you get to know her present miserable condition especially if you're now successful in life and rec ...

• N.Harrison 7 years ago

#Sarkcess all de way!!!Yours has rlly changd my life n your life is also a challenge to me...God bless u Michael Owusu Addo aka Sarkodie(# I love sarkcwas muaic)

• flexy 7 years ago

sark thank you for ur encouragement bro!!king sark dope one!!my ex will one day cry out laud !!RNS

• 3dem 7 years ago

I thought you were with someone else, why talk of ex now who is probably minding her own business? please grow up and grow some respect for the people who have been in your life. Sometimes it's not all about the money. For al ...

• .... 7 years ago

you are the only idiot who doesn't agree with the king Sarkodie!

• lolo 7 years ago

True true true talk man.i like that.thank God for my sweetheart.i love u to d max

• Gizo 7 years ago

Hmmmm @ kingsark no be easy girls n money asemoo

• james balogun 7 years ago

AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
    ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...

• Afia 7 years ago

local guy.

• Shell 7 years ago

Which ex are you speaking of ??

• sarkodie 7 years ago

She left because u sold ur soul to de Devil ...illuminati bastard ...u are going to hell ...no 2 ways

• Mariam 7 years ago

9ce piece

• fiifi yfa 7 years ago

long live king sark dts all

• Addo Daniel 7 years ago

If I were tobe a laby,the first thing I will check if a guy have future or not Is How he talk about his future plans not what he possessed today.

• 3fo the carpenter 7 years ago

I laf enter toto inside

• Empress 7 years ago

Well speaked ????????????????

• Empress 7 years ago

Well speaked

• Harry Ferguson 7 years ago

wisely spoken, ladies of today don't want truth Buh always want 2 be deceived. How many young men of today around twenty 2 thirty have a house and a car Buh ladies of today wants dah.Get an ambitious guy with vision not swag ...