LETS ANALYSE THESE TWO PERSONALITES. ONE IS A FARMER WHO EVEN THOUGH WITHOUT FORMAL EDUCATION HAS USED HER LITTLE KNOWLEDGE TO HELP A LOT WITH FARMING THAN MOST OF OUR PHD HOLDERS WHO ONLY CHEW, PASS AND FORGET EVERYTHING STUDIED WITHOUT IMPACTING WHAT THEY LEARNT AT SCHOOL TO MAKE ANY IMPROVEMENT IN OUR COUNTRY. THE OTHER ONE IS AN ILLITERATE WHOSE FILMS ARE NOT EVEN WATCHED BY ANYONE WHO DO NOT UNDERSTAND AKAN LANGUAGE AND WHO IS UNKNOWN TO ANYONE BUT AKANS AND DOESNT CONTRIBUTE TO ANYTHING WHICH WILL BRING OR FEED ANYONE IN THIS COUNTRY. A COMPLETE NON ENTITY
OFOSUAA 9 years ago
The Chickens Will Always Come Home To Roost......Sada, Subah, Gyeeda, Contract Sole Sourcing, Bus Rebranding, Fake Judgt Debts, Rlg-Zool+Ndc Govt Thievery, Etc Will Result In More And More Woes Following Ndc Wherever They Go Anytime Anywhere.....God Cannot Be Mocked...Whatsoever A Man Soweth So Shall He Reap...Ndc Simply Knows Nothing But Only How To Hide Behind Tribalism To Play Very Dirty And Criminal Politics To Destroy Its Own Strongholds And The Whole Ghana Thro Massive Create Loot And Share…….As A Result Of This, Darkness And Confusion Will Keep Following Them Till-Thy-Kingdom-Come Unless They Live A Life Of Integrity And Patriotism And Accountability Which JJ Stood For And Founded The Ndc On Such Principles……………………And As If That Is Not Enough, The Ndc Attack Dogs Like Otukunor, Kwadwo Twum Boafo, Solomon Nkansah, Kwasi Pratt, Allotey Jacobs, Hanna Bissiw, Etc Will Rain Insult On U Regardless Of Ur Status And Position As Long As U Try To Criticize Or Condemn Ndc Atrocities Against The Economy Of Ghana…So This Has Made All The Top Brains And Matured Experienced Chiefs, Clergy, Etc Fear To Speak Their Objective Minds On National Issues …Even Jj Was Called A Wild Dog By Asiedu Nketia Just For Condemning Corruption Under Atta Mills, The Close Friend Of Woyome, Ndc Chief Fiancier Who Duped Ghana To The Tune Of Over 30 Million Dollars At The Time…..Even Martin Amidu Was Sacked For Being Virtuous…..Ide Biii Kekeee
P Djamgbe 9 years ago
But why is Agyakoo taking offence from what Akua Donkor said? She was only pointing out wha he is and represents.
Lydia 9 years ago
Well said, my sister. They will pay whatever they have stolen from Ghanaian
Zigi 9 years ago
Has Kufour finish paying for the Ghana golds he stole to decorate himself, his family and corrupt officials? Has Kufour finish paying for the government bungalows stole to appease his ministers? Has Kufour finish paying for the inflation they incurred during the re denominations proposed by Dr Mahmoud Bawumia? Has Kufour finish paying for the tax payers money he stole to renovate his 4 bedroom apartment into a 10 bedroom storey building?
Has Kufour finish paying for monies he stole to buy and re structure HOTEL DE' WAA WAA or better still AFRICA REGENT HOTEL?
As the saying goes, if you live in a glass house don't throw stone.
$aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 9 years ago
Veep...Akobreto
NDC IS SATANIC 9 years ago
Idiots like you who talk out of enviness and hatred shouldn't bring your stupidity here. Is Obuasi in your region? Wo y3 kwasea paaaaa! Have you seen Gold dust before and do you know what a gold bar is? Nkwaseasem ara kwakwa, go to Obuasi and tell them the Gold there is for Ghana so you coming for share idiot. Say something to make sense and you talking about somebody who comes from where Ghana's gold is dug,even Rawlings used helicopters to steal Ashanti Gold that one is no news to you and what about the Gold that was seized in Turkey which John mahama the thief was behind it and it later went to Iran. You people have more questions than answers. Time will tell.
Claudia 9 years ago
So y did the ndc not make d move to impeach him. Your mahama has a huge white house at Airport residential,not far from d supposed hotel d'waa waa and a few others in Dubai. Everyone in dubai knows where to locate it.
I w ... read full comment
So y did the ndc not make d move to impeach him. Your mahama has a huge white house at Airport residential,not far from d supposed hotel d'waa waa and a few others in Dubai. Everyone in dubai knows where to locate it.
I will vote for a group which is divided than one which is united in corruption and thievery. I will stand by a man who would rather live in his father's house done steal state money to enrich himself. I will stand by a man who knows the laws of the land and not for one who breaks them with impunity.
Badbad 9 years ago
John, if u can drop ur number, 150 cedis is going to just hit ur account. JM toaso
KOFI YESU 9 years ago
I like your comments,John.......the only time I have ever read Agya koo replying someone is when Akua Donkor spoke in TWI to him .....for all those who spoke in English he will not reply
MAESTRO. 9 years ago
SLAVERY MENTALITY,THOSE COUNTRIES WHICH USE THEIR OWN LANGUAGE TO DO THEIR OWN THINGS ARE MOVING FASTER IN THE WORLD DEVELOPMENT,CHEAW YOUR ENGLISH AND LEAVE KOFI ADU ALONE.AFTER ALL WHAT IS ENGLISH TO KOFI ADU?.HE IS JUST A COMEDIAN AND HAS A LOT OF FOLLOWERS THEN WHAT ABOUT THIS OLD ESCORT WHO MAHAMAH IS USING HUNGRY PEOPLE LIKE YOU TAXES TO BUY CARS AND HOUSE FOR HER BECAUSE SHE CAN INSULT THE OPPONENTS OF MAHAMAH.WAKE UP FROM YOUR DEEP SLEEP AND THINK WISELY,BECAUSE GHANA IS IN DESTRUCTION AS MAHAMAH AND HIS ADMINISTRATION HAVE BITTERLY FAILED THIS NATION WITH THEIR UNSTOPPABLE LOOTINGS AND LIES.
Son Of Man 9 years ago
You wrote a whole lot of sentences with no punctuation. Everything in capital letters. What does this tell about you? Why don't you talk about developing the language first before you make it the "official language"
atwei 9 years ago
That is why he is important to the NPP. People like him will educate and inform the masses of Ghanaians who speak twi. What percentage of Ghanaians speak english? That is where NDC has made the mistake. Yiu will laugh at the wrong side of your mouth.
Evang Boateng 9 years ago
Haha. What kind of logic and argument is that? Masere saa. Is it what Do u know the number of ghanaian elites and intellectuals who in their own way contributed to the development of our nation and the world as a whole? Again per your argument and logic actors and actresses and commedians play no role in our nation building? Do you have any idea of the role Agya koo has played in the movie industry? Akan is spoken and understood by majority ghanaians. Akan movies sell more than english movies in Ghana. And point of correction Agay Koo is not an illiterate. Check the meaning of an illiterate and come again. He is not a complete non entity. Do you know what he does aside acting? Find out the number of actresses and actors his production has produced. He may not be with you politically but dont run him down as if he is useless. Read the article he never insulted Mad Akua Donko
Johnson 9 years ago
Who are ever call himself man of God are so stupid, since his become begger on street.
The don 9 years ago
Oh so he's a nobody,yet you have taken all the time and patience to write this long lecture about him and post it as a comment.MUMU.Now go bk and tell ur useless father to do a better job.... PARENTING!!
OFOSUAA 9 years ago
John Mahama Comes To Power And Spends State Money Just To Worship Akua Donkor To Rain Insults On Nduom And Nana Addo All For Two Pajero Vehicles And A Storey Building...Meanwhile Ndc Foot Soldiers Are Dying From Excruciating Poverty...This Ndc Is A Real Mafioso Ndc Gang Of Thieves Without Any Sense Of Shame Whatsover...Ndc Is Cursed So No Amount Of Crude Oil Or Loans Or Taxes Can Save Ghana....Even After All The Massive Borrowings Ghana Is Still Poverty Stricken Bcos Of Ndc Plain Thievery Thro Contract Sole Sourcing And Dubious Payments...Ndc Voters And Leadership Think Support For A Political Party Simply Means Do-Me-I-Do-You...But This Is Sheer Stupidity Of The Highest Level Bcos Its Ghana That Ends Up The Loser And Our Kids Who Even End Up The Worst Losers Bcos We Are Totally Destroying Their Future.......After Failing To Prove Alleged Npp Malfeasance Since Ndc Assumed Power, All Ndc Has Been Doing Is To Use These Allegation As Basis To Embark On Serious Thievery Upon Thievery With Cronies And Family Members Duping The State And Destroying Our Economy The Present State Where One Dollar Which Used To Be 1.12 Ghc In 2008 Is Now Miserably One Dollar To 4.0 Ghc.....And All This While Ndc Has Managed To Throw Dust Into People’s Eyes By Claiming The Ghc Is Weak Bcos Of Imports Exceeding Exports.....Such A Preposterous Reason, Very Very Very Preposterous Indeed.......And The Situation Is Worsened By Their Voters In The North And Volta Who Are So So So Poor And Yet So So So Gullible Who Continue To Trust In Ndc Despite Clear Cases Of Thievery And Plundering Of State Resource Thro Avenues Like Sada Subah, Gyeeda Azuntaba, Rlg-Ndc-Zoomlion-Collusion To Destroy Our Economy Just To Line Their Pockets With The Stolen Cash And Live Good Abroad With Their Families.....It Will Only Take A People With Very Evil Minds To Dole Out Over One Billion Dollars In Dubious Jdgt Detbs To Friends And Cronies In Order To Share The Loot Even Tho The Very Strongholds Of Ndc Continue To Be So Excruciatingly Poor ..........So Poor That They Engage In Virtual Slavery Right Here In Their Own Country As Kayayes And Trokosis And We Are Shown Daily Videos Of Their Kids Lying On Their Tummies In Poor Dilapidated Schools To Learn And Write Simply Bcos Of Lack Of Furniture........Ndc Govt Overspent State Budget By 8.7 Bn Ghc In 2012 Just For Mahama To Win Elections, And This Was The Last Straw Which Broke The Camel’s Back As Our Ghc Declined And Has Kept On Declining Ever Since Then...........Bloated Contract Budgets And Sole Contracts Awards Have Now Become A Channel To Pay Out Outrageous Amounts To Cronies Just For Ndc To Later Share The Loot...........Huge Monies Dubiously Paid To Rlg, Zoomlion, For No Work Done Etc Are Yet To Be Retrieved Without Interest Despite The Continued Destruction And Weakening Of Our Economy......Despite All These, We Still Have Ndc Proudly Predicting A One Touch Win For Ndc In The 2016 Elections...........And Their Gullible Miserable Strongholds Are Seen Daily Endorsing This Criminal Gang Of Thieves Who Didn’t Even Have An Office Till They Came To Power In 2008 And Built A 20 Million Dollars Mansion For A Headoffice After Duping The State Big Time Thro Fake Jdgt Debts........The Suffering Continues Till Ghana Has Learnt Its Bitter Lessons That Supporting Political Parties Isnt Like Supporting Hearts Or Kotoko Or Olympics Whether They Win Or Lose......We Support Parties To Build A Nation And Ensure Security And Improve Living Standards For Us All But Not To Come And Steal And Steal And Steal Like Ndc Is Doing Now....Now Dumsor Is Our Portion Bcos Of Ndc Thievery..........Ide Biiiiii Kekekekekekekeeeee......
OFOSUAA 9 years ago
THIS ILLITERATE AKUA DONKOR OPENS HER MOUTH AND INSULTS NANA ADDO AND NDUOM BCOS MAHAMA HAS PAID HER TO DO IT....SO WHAT IS MAHAMA AIMING TO ACHIEVE BY ENGAGING AKUA DONKOR TO DO ALL THESE...Ndc Was Poor As A Church Mouse In Opposition Yet Soon After They Won Power They Built A 20 Million Dollars Headquarters......This Alone Shd Have Made The Whole Ndc Govt Resign Bcos Their HQ Was Built With The Blood Of The Poor Tax Payers Whose Monies Were Diverted Thro Dubious Jdgt Debts Payments, Sada, Subah, Gyeeda, Etc Dumsor And Pitch Darkness Will Follow Ndc Forever And Ever
Sole Sourcing Of Contracts Will Keep Ghana In Perpetual Suffering Under This Ndc Which Only Knows Nothing But Create Loot Share And Weep....And The Thievery Continues Unabated As Evidenced By The Recent Busrebranding.........Ide Biii Kekekeek.....More Ndc More Suffering In Ghana..
awaga 9 years ago
u talk shit paaa ofosuaa. wat evidence do u have to say Manama bribe A donkor. Even ur dwarf flag leader who is also a chimpanzee is among us humans. He should be thrown to the bush. wo y3.kwasia paaaaa
ROSEMARY 9 years ago
Don't think that all Ghanaians are foolish.......
Evanda 9 years ago
U jxt open ur mouth to insult
I dont think if You meet Akuffo -Addo one on one,u can tell him this hooey and bunkum.God is the destiny changer ,but Akuffo can make an impact in ur life. What u said portrays more illiteracy in you......wise up bro
atwei 9 years ago
You should wash your mouth with soap. I dont think you will insult your father this way, will you? You are not behaving like a well brought up Ghanaian. SHAME!!!
chigri 9 years ago
She is too queer for you waste your precious time on.
BERNARD 9 years ago
LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY
Do you want to lose weight faster?
Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
Do you want to have a nice shape?
Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
Wondering how ... read full comment
LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY
Wondering how to loose stomach fat?
Searching for tummy sharper?0572174551
The Unique thing about our products is that, It has adaptogenic properties that allows it concentrate at areas where there is high fat concentration in your system and fights it out, so if you have more belly fat or arm, etc it gets rid of it.It helps to control your appetite by Acting as an appetite suppressant, it helps you to inhibit the production and storage of excess fat in your system, it also helps you to Block carbohydrates and fat absorption in your system and aid excess fat burns.
The truth dey pain. 9 years ago
Hungry dey kill ppl....Now agya koo is a politician. ....
Livingstone Yao Setsoafia 9 years ago
I wonder how Akua Donkor will write if she is elected a president of Ghana in the December polls. She is completely an illiterate, and her running mate is also a complete farmer too. Maybe the farmer has a formal eductaion but in Agric. Now if a non- economist becomes a chairman of an economic committee how will the country move? Maybe they will employ another person whos is an economist but that will be an extra cost to the country. Why not take un economist at once so as to reduce the cost of running the country? Akua Donkor doesn't know anything about running a country. She is here more as an looser than even a entertainer. Or maybe another party is using her to pull down a vote to a low level for an opponent.
Sally 9 years ago
Yes oo. That is the standard of Mahama's governance. Ghanaians want to choose this standard over a man who has helped ghana's democracy to attain the level its at now? Who do u think fought for gh to have a voter's ID with picture,who fought so that we can now all go on demonstrations without interferance.
Ghanaians should be wise.
John 9 years ago
Am really disappointed in you Agya koo for coming out to endorse a politician. i believe you have a talent which i think you should just go your way but now you have publicly endorse the NPP, believe me you career is going to an end, what will this lying politicians give you.
james boakye germany 9 years ago
Akua Donkor your very fool
Ras nick 9 years ago
This woman is a disgrace and disgusting .
Ekow Turkson 9 years ago
I think everybody has the right to vote for a party of his choice so they should live Agya Koo alone
Bobo 9 years ago
But Agya Koo is just sharing his stack illiteracy which makes him to be a fool
The Future Force 9 years ago
An idiot on the Verge of collapsing his career for a political ambition that would not yield anything for him.
Felix 9 years ago
No serious country will entertain Akua Donkor for politics. Who is Akua Donkor. We don't value education in Africa that is why we are still lack behind. We failed to take advantage of modernization and learned from the advance countries. Drop Akua Donkor from the race.Agya Koo is far more better than Akua Donkor because of our mentality.
Zigi 9 years ago
New komawood movie to be premiered soon!
Titled; Who is the real comedian
Featuring; Agya Koo, Akua Donkor, Matilda Asare, and judge I CAN'T THINK FAR Lilwin
Venue; Makola market
Time; 19:00 GMT
Tickets; For fr ... read full comment
Featuring; Agya Koo, Akua Donkor, Matilda Asare, and judge I CAN'T THINK FAR Lilwin
Venue; Makola market
Tickets; For free
Come with your friends and families in your party colors....
Chaley u go laugh saaa then go home with one thing in mind "UNITY"....
Be there cause I will also be there....
Agya Koo aka BIDAM
juju 9 years ago
Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ... read full comment
Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was once his own conditioning. Persons who participate in traditional Satanic masses sometimes experience a king of 'sartori', a sudden enlightenment, to an increase in their own consciousness, and feeling stronger and satisfied because they had broken with the constraining opposites. In other words, at its highest level Satanism uncovers what the ethos of a particular community or society has covered up through images, dogma, words and ideas, returning the individual to the primal chaos out of which 'opposites' were created." ~ Magister Hagur, Temple of Atazoth Office
BADU 9 years ago
ENYEEE NONO IS AKUA DONKOR EDUCATION QUALIFICATION TO GORVERN GHANA
Eric 9 years ago
so do we still have people who are going to vote for mahama who only think about his stomach only plss let's have a change of mind as the bible says Nana Addo ll win no matter what NDC and mahama ll do
Evanda 9 years ago
You just open your mouth and insult
What you jxt did is barbaric nd shows more illeteracy in you.....wise up
Roland Seni 9 years ago
Agya Koo please don't mind that confused ???? idiot.
Instead of campaigning for her unrealistic party she's rather campaigning for that shit NDC party ????.
king of the jungle 9 years ago
agya koo was it force to get married abroad u see what ur biggerlism has brought u broke man
Mama Mia 9 years ago
Ghana is a joke why will they allow such a person to also say she wants to be a president of a country such as Ghana,if she is not a comedian then what is she or she is funded by one of the parties so that later on she will suspend her campaign and then ask her members to vote for that party
Yaw Agyei. 9 years ago
How is this woman making uncessary noise and comments,Akua Donkor should be very careful about the way she talks. The illiterate woman who rain insults on Nana Addo Akua Donkor jail woman be quite and don't be silly there wat can you do for Ghana you have nothing good for us so keep your f***king mouth and your ugly face.
Man Of God .....USA 9 years ago
WITCH AKUA DONKOR
DR KUFFOUR 9 years ago
It looks like Agya Koo has lost it. By profession, Agya Koo is a well known comedian and Akua Donkor is known as a farmer. So how can Agya Koo say such rubbish? The Score therefore, Donkor - 1, Koo - 0.
Humble Servant.....Denmark 9 years ago
Agya Koo let learn how to respect elders in society not she is a politician to can talk any how to her,who are you
Freddy 9 years ago
Blame ec for allowing themselves to be remote control by ndc. They are even more stupid than Akua Donkor. If they love Ghana , they won't allowed it , not even a million dollars down . Good name is better than richest.
Evg Andy Amps 9 years ago
Akua Donkor is not a good person, Mahama has given her some money to insult Nana Addo but who Jah blesses, no one cursed. By all means Nana will come to power. We are all focusing our mind and eyes towards the EC. If NDC claim that we love them, then they shoruld not steal the election, they should watch if Ghanaians love them. Agya Koo, leave that foolish Akua Donkor. She is crazy.
maame 9 years ago
I say it again akua donor is not right upstairs, come to think of it, u have your own party and u are fighting with someone to support another party's flag bearer who does that if u are alright in your mind, and all those who call akuffo ad do short or monkey, may you your lives be short like his height and may you be seen as monkeys in the eyes of humans too, you have insulted his maker and may He deal with u as such, remember the man who accused him of urinating near a mosque died of urine retention, so will it be for you
maame 9 years ago
you will not know agya koo for we have been in dumsor for years so u will not indeed know him, if agya koo was to endorse the mahama you would Have known and loved him
Nana Addo 9 years ago
Akua Donkor decided to follow Manama because of the loot and she has received her share.Everybody endorsing Manama has received his / her share of the stolen from corrupt and a brainless President Manama assisted by ugly face serial caller Amherst Arthur.llleterate Akua Connor , if you can advise , then you could have advised useless President Manama to stop destroying Ghana after you received the Cars and the House from the fool . Is Mahama a car dealer , ls he an estate developer ????? Idiots supporting Mahama
wandi 9 years ago
concert peoples
Porpis 9 years ago
u are a foolish woman
Serwaa 9 years ago
Nana b3ba
Nana b3ba
ICK 9 years ago
WHY WE DONT WANT TO TELL THE TRUTH,MANY PEOPLE ARE SUFFERING,BUT FEW WHO ARE GETTING MONEY FROM NDC,THINK ALL IS WELL,SHAME UNTO YOU,WE NEED A CHANGE IN A CHANGE.
Alien 9 years ago
Is that English or patois? I wonder who ghanaweb employs to write their articles.
Pasante 9 years ago
Akua Donkor is a big disgrace to Ashantis and she deserves astute advice from the King, Chiefs and people of Ashanti. A
direct opposite of courageous late Nana Yaa Asantewaa
Akua Donkor is a big disgrace to Ashantis and she deserves astute advice from the King, Chiefs and people of Ashanti. A
LETS ANALYSE THESE TWO PERSONALITES. ONE IS A FARMER WHO EVEN THOUGH WITHOUT FORMAL EDUCATION HAS USED HER LITTLE KNOWLEDGE TO HELP A LOT WITH FARMING THAN MOST OF OUR PHD HOLDERS WHO ONLY CHEW, PASS AND FORGET EVERYTHING STU ...
The Chickens Will Always Come Home To Roost......Sada, Subah, Gyeeda, Contract Sole Sourcing, Bus Rebranding, Fake Judgt Debts, Rlg-Zool+Ndc Govt Thievery, Etc Will Result In More And More Woes Following Ndc Wherever They Go ...
Has Kufour finish paying for the Ghana golds he stole to decorate himself, his family and corrupt officials? Has Kufour finish paying for the government bungalows stole to appease his ministers? Has Kufour finish paying for ...
Veep...Akobreto
Idiots like you who talk out of enviness and hatred shouldn't bring your stupidity here. Is Obuasi in your region? Wo y3 kwasea paaaaa! Have you seen Gold dust before and do you know what a gold bar is? Nkwaseasem ara kwakwa ...
I w ...
SLAVERY MENTALITY,THOSE COUNTRIES WHICH USE THEIR OWN LANGUAGE TO DO THEIR OWN THINGS ARE MOVING FASTER IN THE WORLD DEVELOPMENT,CHEAW YOUR ENGLISH AND LEAVE KOFI ADU ALONE.AFTER ALL WHAT IS ENGLISH TO KOFI ADU?.HE IS JUST A ...
That is why he is important to the NPP. People like him will educate and inform the masses of Ghanaians who speak twi. What percentage of Ghanaians speak english? That is where NDC has made the mistake. Yiu will laugh at t ...
Haha. What kind of logic and argument is that? Masere saa. Is it what Do u know the number of ghanaian elites and intellectuals who in their own way contributed to the development of our nation and the world as a whole? Again ...
John Mahama Comes To Power And Spends State Money Just To Worship Akua Donkor To Rain Insults On Nduom And Nana Addo All For Two Pajero Vehicles And A Storey Building...Meanwhile Ndc Foot Soldiers Are Dying From Excruciating ...
THIS ILLITERATE AKUA DONKOR OPENS HER MOUTH AND INSULTS NANA ADDO AND NDUOM BCOS MAHAMA HAS PAID HER TO DO IT....SO WHAT IS MAHAMA AIMING TO ACHIEVE BY ENGAGING AKUA DONKOR TO DO ALL THESE...Ndc Was Poor As A Church Mouse In ...
I dont think if You meet Akuffo -Addo one on one,u can tell him this hooey and bunkum.God is the destiny changer ,but Akuffo can make an impact in ur life. What u said portrays more illiteracy i ...
LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY
Wondering how ...
I wonder how Akua Donkor will write if she is elected a president of Ghana in the December polls. She is completely an illiterate, and her running mate is also a complete farmer too. Maybe the farmer has a formal eductaion bu ...
Yes oo. That is the standard of Mahama's governance. Ghanaians want to choose this standard over a man who has helped ghana's democracy to attain the level its at now? Who do u think fought for gh to have a voter's ID with pi ...
Am really disappointed in you Agya koo for coming out to endorse a politician. i believe you have a talent which i think you should just go your way but now you have publicly endorse the NPP, believe me you career is going to ...
No serious country will entertain Akua Donkor for politics. Who is Akua Donkor. We don't value education in Africa that is why we are still lack behind. We failed to take advantage of modernization and learned from the advanc ...
Venue; Makola market
Tickets; For fr ...
0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...
Ghana is a joke why will they allow such a person to also say she wants to be a president of a country such as Ghana,if she is not a comedian then what is she or she is funded by one of the parties so that later on she will s ...
How is this woman making uncessary noise and comments,Akua Donkor should be very careful about the way she talks. The illiterate woman who rain insults on Nana Addo Akua Donkor jail woman be quite and don't be silly there wat ...
WITCH AKUA DONKOR
Akua Donkor is not a good person, Mahama has given her some money to insult Nana Addo but who Jah blesses, no one cursed. By all means Nana will come to power. We are all focusing our mind and eyes towards the EC. If NDC clai ...
I say it again akua donor is not right upstairs, come to think of it, u have your own party and u are fighting with someone to support another party's flag bearer who does that if u are alright in your mind, and all those wh ...
Akua Donkor decided to follow Manama because of the loot and she has received her share.Everybody endorsing Manama has received his / her share of the stolen from corrupt and a brainless President Manama assisted by ugly fac ...
concert peoples
u are a foolish woman
Nana b3ba