You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 10 03Article 474346

Stonebwoy wins ‘Most Promising Artiste’ at IRAWMA

Read Comments Comments (26)

• sam 7 years ago

foolish togo boy most promising is nothing to me go to your togo you not from GH

• paapa y3guy 7 years ago

junky instead of u to be happy two Ghanaian artist won u comparing jimie

• EL 7 years ago

kwasia burkinabe.you think we dont know you pple r from burkina? we know the history

Clueless idiot. Aboa. You son of a whore. What have you won in your life? Hate will kill you. Monkey.

• hg 7 years ago

masa wo maame tw3 wai foolish fool are togo guys not human Aboa gyimiii

• Sister 7 years ago

You people see the different now? While Shatta wale won the best song and a best entertainer, stonebwoy won promising artist.. This tells EL and co, that chatter house hate for the honourable Shatta is what's giving them them ...

• Rudestbwoy Burniton 7 years ago

wale competed with Africans whiles stonebwoy competed with caribbeans wat u guys talking about.Bless up General

• Badbad 7 years ago

Shatta wins best song and entertainer, Stonebwoy wins promisig artist. We won't talk again. And some want compare stonebwoy to KING Shatta. Laughable.

• kweku 7 years ago

Haha ....wats de difference winning best entertaining n winning most promising ....shatta was jux lucky not to hav him(stonebwoy) in dat category... lyk Abi u no Dada..#problem#

• kweku 7 years ago

Haha ....wats de difference winning best entertainer n winning most promising ....shatta was jux lucky not to hav him(stonebwoy) in dat category... lyk Abi u no Dada..#problem#

• Lil Dosty 7 years ago

Tell dem again

• Lil Dosty 7 years ago

See you guys were dey nominated in the same category fools big ups to my man stonebwoy international artists

• Michael 7 years ago

Why is that this Akans will not run to there country lvory coast.big up to man like Stonebwoy really shows that you are controlling Ghana.Eblutor dale wo.(shoemakers)

• Ga mants3 7 years ago

Even when Stonebwoy meets shatta in a guttter concerning award stonebwoy will flaw him

• icz 7 years ago

If i may asked and this goes to those confused bitches,was stonebwoy in the same category with bandana,if no,then shotop ur dirty stinky mouths bloodclats.Bhim still up up n Running.And a stupid fool was also fusing this with ...

• Rudestbwoy Burniton 7 years ago

Haiiiii boi come out and flow dis shit ,kwasia aswear i will send u down six feet,trust me ofui,dambanza kewai

• Alo 7 years ago

Move up...move up ...them cant stop u..move like a soldier....

• sh 7 years ago

haha haha haha haha, media hype be wht, look haters will die while we still leave, most promising n u dey hype am, wht of d King himself, Champion, Masa now saf a no go talk again, if u understand promising, something very sm ...

• Nfhf 7 years ago

Why do some people tink ewes are togolist . Stop dat barbaric life .de guy iz bless no wan can curse.Go Away gbeha!!!

• enzo 7 years ago

Shatta wale beat stonebwoy at the NEA Awards this year...check.

• Guypopo Alex 7 years ago

Who is that foolish person sayiny that, stone boy do not deserve that award

• SAMPSON 7 years ago

I think those who bring tribalism into everything don't know a thing about their history! If we want to talk about who is a Ghanaian based on certain criteria, then everyone in Ghana now is not a Ghanaian because each and eve ...

• ib 7 years ago

sam u re idiot n uncultured. u re a Ghanaian go for de award. stupid foool

• gman 7 years ago

Twea another foolish ewe boy we will kill you all nkwasiafour

• kobby 7 years ago

Ma guy when it comes to award never compare your shatta to stonebwoy.shatta wale will never get nomination at BET and MAMA,,,lol

• movic 7 years ago

envy pple bhim to de world