Shatta Wale's camp defends mounting NDC campaign platform in Tamale

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Sister 7 years ago

God has indeed blesses Shatta.

• Habib 7 years ago

May Almighty Allah bless d movement

• frederick 7 years ago

And so what,when others like Agya koo, Wisa etc etc mount on npp plat forms, nobody says anything.Are people of ndc not humans.Ghana is bigger than any political party or induviduals.

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

NPP PEOPLE ARE JUST CONFUSED AND DESPERATE THEY FORGET THAT NANA ADDO IS JUST TOO SHORT TO BE THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA .

• Illiteracy is a disease 7 years ago

A fool who doesn't know mahama is destroying his future. .

• ex-cpl Atia Frafra 7 years ago

My bruda ibi the poorman money wey dey inside dat we de talk.ganaman de sufa well unda wikid n useless mahama.he node fit rule nasoso tif tif n yabyab. Dis mahama go fit talk nonsens to evrybody,make u giv ur vote to Nana Add ...

• Blazeifire 7 years ago

Have seen this article since wale perform 2days ago n GhanaWeb is bin writing about so GhanaWeb are u sayin u cant write about shatta achievement like the irawma award he just won as the best African act? Hmmmm what kinda blo ...

• deejneetwork 7 years ago

Shattawale u do all ghana for peace?

• Citizen 7 years ago

Yourself. Have u resolved your beef with samini? Take that 'tin" from your eye before u help others. Ure an NDC supporter. Period!!

• Earl 7 years ago

Didn't he tried doing that long run but stamina wasn't ready to smoke the peace pipe.dont say wat u don't know

• Trotro 7 years ago

If he is NDC supporter so what??

• INCOMPETENT JOHN MAHAMA 7 years ago

CRAZY SHATTA

• Agyemang 7 years ago

which kind be peace be this? Jokers how can a nation achieve peace without justice, transparency, equality, institutional bias avoidance of tribal and religious superiority? keep your shout! stomach artists and actors.

• Agyemang 7 years ago

campaign
    which kind be peace be this? Jokers how can a nation achieve peace without justice, transparency, equality, institutional bias and avoidance of tribal and religious superiority? keep your mouth shout! stomach arti ...

• Suweba 7 years ago

Shatta Wale Should just be firm, he is an ndc man, no problem, is his choice, after all d fada is ndc, lyk Fada lyk Son

• wastyb 7 years ago

Think wise we all Ghanians and have NP problem about a citizen deciding for themselves but the issue here is the huge sums of money involve in such act by members in government where do they get those monies from? , are they ...

• Again 7 years ago

Shatta is a liar

• 1+1 7 years ago

All the political leaders in Ghana are fools

• 3fo the carpenter 7 years ago

this mane is vely gitfed,God bress hymns

• Jj 7 years ago

Stop preaching peace. You rather need to preach free and fair. Abi

• Equation Samuels 7 years ago

People still don't understand this man buh we his funs understand him kk so is normal Wai

• billionaire 7 years ago

I don't blame shatta wale for climbing that platform because the mp,Lawyer inusah fuseini paid him ghc,150,000 to come and perform to his fans,because most people went there because of shatta wale and ndc

• Teddy 7 years ago

Why don't you know shatta is ha and ewe?
    How can he support npp he's naturally ndc father is mensah from ha and mother ayigbe
    Go fuck yaselves

• spanky 7 years ago

your days are numbered we will deal with u if npp win