You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 10 03Article 474255

Shatta Wale performs to huge crowd at NDC gathering

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Blazeifire 7 years ago

Business mind big shatta wale to the world mi say

• KOFI YESU 7 years ago

If it were that he is a musician first,and selling his art,ho wouldnt have mounted the stage for 80,000...how many people STOPPED Donald Trump from using their music? when they all knew they could have milked a fortune.....i ...

• Ben 7 years ago

Thank God I have not be a victim to this foolish musician called shatter wale.. Not even buy his songs nor try to download his songs.

• truth stands 7 years ago

u sound very frustrated ma guy

• Bayawa 7 years ago

U are the biggest foooooooool..we no need u in SM family

• Blazeifire 7 years ago

You so funny n sound very stupid coz u dont downloads his song nor buy his songs....can i ask u why u r still reading about him n u even bother ur self to comment on this article..haters will die ooo

• starif sharif 7 years ago

your mother be fool
    kwasia,gyime,aboatolowa
    fool boy like u.

• John Adu 7 years ago

He uses his foolishness to make money
    De money he is making, if u dnt take tym u wil die without seeing dat kind of money rather to talk of having dem.
    sorry, if u are hurt.

• To stupid Ben 7 years ago

Kwasia bi
    Anumu na bi

• KP 7 years ago

Woy3 gyimifo) paa. Even this nonsense u wrote to comment is making him popular n mind u cant false all to hate him.u r like elephant u av to go n learn sum sense from ant. Y3steadynoinsult#

• Habib 7 years ago

shatta wale u large big up SM4LYF

• Goodluck Zxaeedd 7 years ago

waleeeeeeeeeeeeee champioooooooon
    Jah bles yhuuuuu

• awaga 7 years ago

yooo shatta all de way..... ur mahama paper,song will help we the ndc to win the election. Kwasiafo npp members will always loose becuz of the ugly donkey nana addo

• Trey 7 years ago

Infact u r de most stupid person i huv ever cum across y insult sumone if u dun syd wid him.if u had nana addo in ur wretched family wudnt u huv tanked God. Imbecile wise up

• John Adu 7 years ago

Dats someones father
    u wudnt be happy if someone insults ur father
    politics is not abt insults
    wise up

• Sister 7 years ago

King Shatta. I love the man. He's blessed by God.

• Elit k 7 years ago

shatta one no size

Shatta wale you're shattered and fired.

Mahama is a thief and you don't support a thief is simply as that and any one who supports a thief is a thief and a nation wrecker and corrupt.You don't do business of any sort with a thief.I'm sorry Shatta wale u blown it .

• Puommember 7 years ago

Well said.. that foolish fool I knew will always support criminals like mahama.

• truth 7 years ago

Blazeifire God bless u cus u said it all

• paapa 7 years ago

@ben, who cares whether you like Shatta Wale or not?
    I taught you would've said u don't know him....! u can cause suicide, if you think it's not good or worth staying in the world with someone.

• Sinclear 7 years ago

all of us npp and ppp must boycott this shatta wale the loser

• kaaklo 7 years ago

@ blazefire.....u are de biggest fool ....I think u are insane. .gasoline running through ur brains

• Jay wys 7 years ago

big boi ever to e world

• KP 7 years ago

A fool is always a fool, y is it that pple r always making their money n others r talking rubbish abt them. Hmm 3y3 as3m paao mo mma y3nsua nyansa kakra wai. Steadytalknoinsult#

• Pieces 7 years ago

Yo mama so stupid she took a ruler to bed to see how long she slept..... am not shocked you are his son... for making such comment