You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 10 03Article 474216

Gifty Osei’s mother endorses John Mahama

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Nana 1 7 years ago

May God bless you for saying de truth, let us all Vote for John Mahama. #JM Toaso

• Married but Single!!! 7 years ago

Useless woman!You mean the most corrupt President ever.

• Shipah 7 years ago

Who is this woman av never seen her on TV before...wat film did she do....Maame nfante....find some where dodge.... U dey find money chop...kwasia kwa....fucken woman

• Bryana Brian 7 years ago

God will punish you

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how ...

• Akwasi Markey 7 years ago

Even maame nfante u are not good at acting n also things are falling apart on ur side dat is why u are endorsing corruptible government

• Bryana Brian 7 years ago

see this useless fool, akwasi markey u are an animal wati

• T and T 7 years ago

Some people have become millionaires through corruption, some are living well because of their connections in the gov. so we don't expect everyone to speak the truth about the poor state of the economy, the insecurity, the en ...

• James 7 years ago

God bless you madam

You should be the running mate for Akua donkor.

• Jay 7 years ago

Who is this woman??? She can't even advice her daughter to stay of the radar as a gospel singer who doubles as a pastors wife. It's no surprise y'all Gon go for your Mahama paper soon. Shame on y'all

• zola 7 years ago

you insult anybody who join NDC and you espert people to vote for you apuuuuuuu

• Emma 7 years ago

This woman is not good enough to even endorse incompetent people cus her movies are nowhere to be found... She need some cash and Chevrolet and that's why she's endorsing....

• Citizen 7 years ago

Eerm Madam how many movies have u done again? And ermm, please how far with business? I mean let's all learn to speak the truth thou. What evidence are u talking about? Come again. And its funny how those that are suffering a ...

• philip 7 years ago

Prostitute who cares about you stupid bitches

• AB 7 years ago

Bullseye!!

Thanks, Maame Mfante

JM b3 Toaso!

• wandi 7 years ago

they bribe you we are aware paaaa.munu woman.v8 people

• gloriaW, u sa 7 years ago

No wonder your daughter bleach her skin so bad you were defending her we all know mahama is a biiiiiiggggggg thief you are defending him shiiiiit get a life