You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 10 02Article 474095

This is proof that Afia Schwarzenegger truly 'hates' Nana Addo

Read Comments Comments (54)

• Azumah Nelson 7 years ago

Go girl,Mahama all the way.

• Amen 7 years ago

all the hateful comments below would have been different if she declared support for Nana.Npp people are so intolerant.. compare comments wen a celebrity supports nana and mahama.. jm all d way.

• Chris 7 years ago

Who cares if harlots love Mahama

• ssb 7 years ago

This one pain u small. Free world. U like your stupid npp and someone too likes their NDC too be matter? Harlot blah blah blah - u get proof? Liar

• kwesi 7 years ago

CHRIS , YOU CALLING AFIA A HARLOT WILL NOT MAKE YOUR CANDIDATE (NANA) WIN THE ELECTION.
    LEARN TO BE TOLERANT, AND BEFORE I FORGET AFIA SAID IS YOUR MOTHER WHO THOUGHT HER THE HSRLOT TRADE.
    YOU IT MEANS YOUR MOTHER IS THE CH ...

• Afia 7 years ago

Who cares. This z no news. Stop wastin d readers eyes Ghweb. mtcheeeeeew

Worthless fuck and pay whore.

• ike 7 years ago

Stupidity at it best!!!

• sugar 7 years ago

dont mind, she has to eat. because she is not intelligent, its her p***y that suffer. JM, twa so

• Obaapa 7 years ago

Don't pay attention to this 60yrs woman she is attention seeker

• mj 7 years ago

Who Care's about this a shameless ashawo girl e be mahama who dey fuck them and use tax payer's money to buy car's for them, he should go ahead his disgraceful act will come to an end one day. Shameless president wit his sha ...

• Nana Akou 7 years ago

If you are a fan, what should we do about it?

• KING BISSE 7 years ago

She wants Mahama to impregnate her too.

• Koo Sigi. 7 years ago

And so what?

• zak 7 years ago

this shows that ndc goverment really spend the state money on celebraties, u are a shawo girl we Wll vote out ndc stupid girl

• BONE MARROW 7 years ago

stupid journalist. the fact that she likes mahama doesn't mean she hates Nana addo cos non of ur facts shows that she hates Nana but only expressing her luv 4 de president.

• Agbeyenga Godwin 7 years ago

Yooo

• Kombomyum Sampson k 7 years ago

A prostitute following thief. Bible says mother of hallot.who cares if fools are doing things in common

• chisco 7 years ago

Who gives a dam about this fucking cunt declaring her support for the president.Comedian my foot

• Citizen 7 years ago

Bit who cares?? Aah. Mmtcheww. Who's she by the way? This is all she can be doing with her useless time after all she's jobless anaa??

• K Mensah 7 years ago

No news. Afia is a celebrated whore. She can only be comfortable with the male prostitute John Dramani Mahama.

npp even glorify agya koo a non entity ...imagine if koo had endorsed mahama your guess is as good as mine

Agya Koo has dignity than Afia Schwarzenegger who is known as a prostitute.We have all seen her vagina before on the net.Is this a human being?

• Coco 5 7 years ago

Ugly bitch

• Abdala 7 years ago

Who catres about this whore?. Only foolish leaders will spend money on this trash

• #ARISE FOR CHANGE# 7 years ago

Who cares about this harlotian prostitude. Forget about this loot and share party and vote massively Nana Addo Dunkwa Akuffo as the the next president of Ghana. Then you will the the turning of the economy and jpb creation. G ...

• catheina from Germany 7 years ago

When Nana Addo is your father, you will be the best woman in the world,but you will surprise that Nana Addo Will be the next president in ghana, by the Grace of God Amen

• catheina from Germany 7 years ago

When nana Addo is your father you will be the best woman in the world, anyway you'd be surprised Nana Addo will be the next president in Ghana in the name of Jesus Amen.

• Nana Amma serwaa 7 years ago

Ur vote will nt help Mahan tu win so we dnt care

• Stephen Mensah 7 years ago

that Afua schwarzynegger if she loves Pres Mahama that is not our beef bcs u could see that that lady is not serious she might not have a child, husband n has no feature that is why she is doing that, but weather she like it ...

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

Does liking Mahama mean hating Akuffo Addo? Stupid journalist.

• Kassim 7 years ago

Afia has a right to support whoever she wish, I know Afia that she's married but she can open her two legs for any person she's grazy of. If she hate Nana Addo it is no news because we know who Afia is. We have beautiful lad ...

• Deja vu (Dubai) 7 years ago

Only Harlots and Thieves join ndc

• Deja vu (Dubai) 7 years ago

Look at this Mahama guy he even plays too much after stealing the countries money for his personal gain,wickedness at his best

• BYB 7 years ago

Is it wrong for Afia to show her love for JM? Oh this is a matter of choice, and feeling . Afia do what pleases u and don't listen to what people will say about u, after all , it will be impossible to please every body h ...

• Bright 7 years ago

Any beautiful hardworking woman that shows her like for a sitting president is tagged 'ashawo' and girl friend, of the president
    they did the same to Gfty Ante and now it is Afia Swarzenegger,

• Kw3 kw3 7 years ago

Bitch.....giving attention to bitches

• David from bkm 7 years ago

Hmm dat is Life

• Kwadwo from Nigeria 7 years ago

is afia Schwarzenegger a human being? No please she is not so let her go for incompetent JDM

• Nanannom 7 years ago

This lady is ugly!!

• Michael 7 years ago

Who is that person insult a woman that she is a harlot?i don't know her from any place but you coming out to insult a woman like this am not happy about you.Go and ask your mother how many men fuck her big stinking holes.

• posew 7 years ago

where from this girl that all of a sudden she is making the news pure juju

• Amevor Victory 7 years ago

Akufo Addo doesn't take delight in prostitutes like Akua Schwarzenegger

Am very sure President Mahama dey fuck Afia Schwarzenegger.Am very sure paaa.

• QUEENSTHER 7 years ago

afia u don't know what u aa saying mahama u go lose bam

• dogbe 7 years ago

who cares if that ugly dick head bitch endorses a presidential candidate.Ghanaians paa.

• Fio Asante 7 years ago

obi akono dea ni odompo nsonu....we all have our likes and dislikes..

• Fio Asante 7 years ago

ooooh.....Ghanaians what on earth has this woman Afia Schwarzenegger done to you....i don't know her but I don't think it's fair to insult her like that....we all have some deity past .. just keep yours and leave her alone

• Samuel 7 years ago

Demoncracy is the demonstration of craze. Everyone has a choice. Today people belong to church of satan. That is the choice they have made. So demon craze too.

• Prince 7 years ago

Jxt face ur face u lok lik monkey

• Kwaku Manu 7 years ago

If she likes Mahama so what? Should everyone like Nana Addo? Some of you guys should be serious for a moment!

• Porpis 7 years ago

The way u do ur face not good because it means that Nana Ado is smelling.if u don't love some one dont do ur face like that. Nana all the way ooooo 2017 president

• Parker 7 years ago

In the yr 1993 a group ofsome northAfrica bros aproached me & said African bro how are u?l responded l'm ok.one of them ask where do u come from?l said from Ghana.these guys say Ghana ,Abedi pele Abedi pele l said yes.Their ...

• kwesi 7 years ago

IS YOUR MOTHER WHO IS A HARLOT CHRIS.
    AFIA IS A WOMAN LIKE YOUR MOTHER.
    YOUR MOTHER ALSO SUPPORT A PARTY , SO IF SOMEONE POSTED HERE THAT ITS YOUR MUM WHO THOUGHT AFIA THE TRADE WHAT WILL SAY?

EVEN YOUR MOTHER CALLS HER ...