You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 10 02Article 474041

Shatta Wale calls for peace at Tamale NDC campaign launch

Read Comments Comments (30)

• nii papa boi 7 years ago

Great achievement Dan some someone who said he is the king of rap in GH.apuuuu.

Shatta Wale,Mahama is loosing oo,don't go down with him.

Reject the NDC government and their thievery organization.Join the NPP for progress,jobs and development.Nana Addo is the next president of Ghana come January 7 2017.Amen.

• T.A KING 7 years ago

A thief is better than a war man If NDC are thieves they far far better than an Iraq NPP WE NEED PEACE IN GH NOT WAR KWASIA

• cash 7 years ago

shattawale is a criminal and a strong NDC supporter, kwasia ,u go see when u come to Kumasi, u have no idea the way people are suffering. NDC man shattawele.shattawale u are a fool ,ur mother

• Abdulai Jamal 7 years ago

shattawale is far better than your entire family, I don't see the reason why foolish people like some npp supporters always talk rubbish about people who support NDC.

• Knyc USMC 7 years ago

Who is he.

• Sister 7 years ago

Shatta is a very brilliant guy. I admire him. The way he has being able to write good lyrics on daily basis is something I love about him. He's talented. The greatest artist so far in Gh. Am blessed to hv Shatta in my time.

• Sister 7 years ago

Nana said he's will be making Shatta and Sark ministers. Unfortunately, he can't be president

• Sinclear 7 years ago

the gay community proud of our brother shatta wale o

• ed 7 years ago

while all of the Ghana fools worship him buying his records

• Isah 7 years ago

Why calling him to reject the NDC mad support NPP?? Did he say his supporting NDC or calling for peace and unity ?? Ghanaians talk too much haaba !! He was paid to perform so will he do for any political party who pays him to ...

• Mr Smith 7 years ago

NPP what dey know is mouth mouth, insults , Tribalism , they shld forget about coming to Power, we the Ewes , Muslims, Gas and Northerns are not voting for them yea we know them if is from them is right but if is from others ...

• Enyo 7 years ago

Don't talk for all ewes talk for urself

• Ameto 7 years ago

Kwasia like that, who are we the ewes? Cunt!

• MAHAMA ABR3 7 years ago

These jobless and f
    oolish NDC supporters will always be fooled by their party executives so long as they continue to live in the dark as Shafts was hired for 150,000 Ghana cedis giving the poor and mostly illiterate suppo ...

• Nyaho 7 years ago

This is my last time listening to shatter wale songs.

• Razzahey Mmama 7 years ago

Who cares

• Stonebwoy is the best 7 years ago

nyaho u are never a fan.he was billed to peform.have u seen him endorsing any party.

• ?y? asem 7 years ago

big ups to shatta.U do all for lyf..
    NDC all de way
    Ede be keke

• majeed 7 years ago

that is what is means by business.. shatta is doing his work for his money ...even paa kwesi Dom call you shatta go for your money and perform ...shatta u will always grow faster

• Wahab Samaari 7 years ago

Those insulting SHATA saying he is NDC I guess they didn't read the article well bcos if they do they will understand dat the guy is out to make peace,more furme n mani and really knows how to do dat.
    So stop sidelining him ...

• Imoro Sualey 7 years ago

Politicians should stop waisting monies in their quest to amazed people to attend their campaign ground.

• Lil Dottkom 7 years ago

I know shatta is a smart ad business minded guy.he always said he don't do nor support politice,so those of u insulting him shuld stop bcos it wont help u people at the end of it he takes his money ad go away.SM4LYF

• Fuzzy 7 years ago

Yes that song is hitting had, and God willing the president is going back to the presidency, incompetence is better than a dictator

• Victor Dee 7 years ago

Big up peace time I love this one love to all African dancehall artist show some love to ur brothers and sisters

• Equation Samuels 7 years ago

we're not into politics wati,9ice speech SM

• Abass 7 years ago

shata u a too much I like u

• Abass 7 years ago

those who insult Shata,maybe they are out off mind....Shataaaa more vim

• Nii 7 years ago

Political Industry ampa