You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 10 01Article 473959

In love with big boobs? - These 8 actresses should be your favourite

Read Comments Comments (33)

• ....................... 7 years ago

Gyimisem useless articles. What's educative about this piece of trash! Some idiots will come here defending this devilish lifestyles saying it's the entertainment section. This is pornography and some idiots will endorse this ...

• queen 7 years ago

U r ryt

• Afia 7 years ago

Stupidity. Useless article. Lazy journalists. Disgrace t womanhood. Sodom n Gomorrah z here now. Uncivilised ladies dress. Nonsense. nkruasisem. mtcheeeeew

• lrn 7 years ago

No wonder our society is producing useless individuals who are not interested in nation building and development but nonsensical stuff and the evil lifestyles they copy from these uncouth so called actresses.

• ... 7 years ago

BREASTINA NAA FOFOR NOFORSON

• Edith 7 years ago

Hahahahaha

• Ernest 7 years ago

Hahahaha... Lol! What of their under? I have 8footer.

• concerned believer 7 years ago

DO THOSE SO-CALLED ACTRESSES KNOW WHAT IS DECENT ? they should be ready to answer at the judgement day be God the numerous guys they have committed adultery with !

27 You have heard that it was said, ‘Do not commit adult ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Forget about koti bawee Mahama and his lies politics and show us porn now. My heart is at peace. I wonder if they are not smelling. You Ghanaian women's and their armpit. Come on man, I love this part of news.

• princess adofo 7 years ago

we all know nana addo's own is weak and soft at age 72 fool you go get hard one idiot onaa mpo fool wee smokers grandchild

• Kobina velvet 7 years ago

To those journalist who think this is news to push to us to read. Shame to you all . It is a disgrace first of all to further make people aware of a woman's nudity let alone push it to the public. I will say this journalist a ...

• ike 7 years ago

This is stupid caution!!! And so what...Lazy people...bring better things for is

• Kiss 7 years ago

I beg Mercy Aseidu is the overall boss.

• Alhaji 7 years ago

Mercy Asiedu wins. Lol

• Sua 7 years ago

Ghanaian journalist should b very careful with the kind of news they produce for the nation.what kind of stupid n idiot journalist we have now. Stop giving us porno news

• princess adofo 7 years ago

what a stupid and useless article foolish journalist idiot

• Harry 7 years ago

Her boob are very nice if i have the chance i will suck it

• inkoom 7 years ago

wat s all these trash
    .giv us good news not

• Gslow 7 years ago

Regardless of whatever size of boobs you have, in my opinion, if you advertise it like these girls then you are an Ashawo kekele.

• dr. teddy 7 years ago

i would have thought that an authoritative new site such as your would compose newsworthy articles that could cause us to form inellectual opinions and not this unwarranted one scribbled just to make news.

• KWAME OWUSU 7 years ago

I Love that of moeshA, I can't imagine. Bigstrong Dick btwn them

• Killer Ap3tw3 7 years ago

All these girls are making my dick explode out if my pants. My favorites are those two nigerian girls Jagede and mercy johnson. Wow this is delicious paa

• Tetteh 7 years ago

Stupid idiot journalist and shameless actress

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

For a man to eat belly full, his bowl of big fufu must be flooded with soup with floatation of big pieces of meat. Same thing goes to big boobs. For a man to enjoy the biggest boob, he need big pussy to support it . These sh ...

• adwoa 7 years ago

hahahaha masere saa.nkwaseade paa ni? daabi daabi!

• Villas 7 years ago

gyimisem Saa oooo hmmmm is dis fair ? This is nonsensical to be undastood yy dis post

• pusher, from Akokoa in the Brong Ahaf 7 years ago

U known on this earth is good to have some one who have big boobs but too much of everything is bad.but for me l like big boobs.

• King 7 years ago

Thank god no moslim girl amon

• agyapee147 7 years ago

in lust but not in love

• man u 7 years ago

Jesus Christ can save you.

• Samy 7 years ago

Even virgins smells

• frank 7 years ago

Aaaaba has it gotten to this .celebrity my foot

• George 7 years ago

useless and madness at it high level, am a shame for his husband,if she has one ,Woman hood is a power to influences society, xpcially Children. so my mother's ed sister's always tk note