You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 10 01Article 473883

Nii Ayite Hammond slams literates using Lilwin’s ‘I can’t think far’ slang

Read Comments Comments (34)

• NII 7 years ago

I can^t see what the future holds
    I can`t straight

• Atopa 7 years ago

It is so obvious Nii Ayitey is overly jealous of lilwin's success.It reminds me of a choral competition several years ago held in Kumasi.The well acclaimed choirs all fell to an unknown group from a very forgettable small vil ...

• Kk London 7 years ago

Don't b jealous man if it was UK, it would b the phrase of the year. He is illiterate nd has said that nd people of Ghana have accepted it for the fun of it say yours

• CASCA UK 7 years ago

Come again KK,the guy is jealous. He cant think far

• Afia 7 years ago

Eiiiio. so an illiterate cnt say smefin as a joke for a literate t use it jux for fun. Asemmmm ooo. Stop lukin dwn on pppl. Some ppl r jux less priviledge dats y dey cldnt go t skul. Some even huv more wisdom dan d soo kald e ...

This guy's are does Ghanaians I hate thou. Even a white person that the English language belongs to will use it for fun.Mads go fuck ur self . Coz I don't think far

• NII 7 years ago

I can^t see what the future holds
    I can`t think good into the future

• peeeeeeee 7 years ago

I cant think straight

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

It surprises me that people don't see anything wrong with using that phrase. We should be a forward thinking people. Challenging ourselves for higher exploits and not hyping for a phrase by Lilwin.
    I personally see all right ...

• Efua 7 years ago

Sometimes we need to ease out tension to make life bearable that's why we pay to go to watch comedians just to make us laugh.Laughter is medicine so if you can't see any humor in it and laugh leave people who see it to laugh. ...

• Hightower 7 years ago

That guy is not a comedian. Hes an illiterate and people are encouraging illiteracy by laughing at his blunders.

• George 7 years ago

You are rather backward. So r u telling me that "dumsor" is used in Ghana because of not thinking forward. You really have a big problem. Study the bible very well and get the solution for your illness.

• Cofi 7 years ago

U people take things toooooo personal aaaaah.i can't think far

• wg 7 years ago

"I don't think far, I don't think madness" what makes it a wrong phrase?

• oboy sika 7 years ago

Mr correct do you watch Mr bean?hypocrite black Africans don't know the to appreciate our own.

• informa 7 years ago

Nii Ayite Hammond is a pompous arrogant negative force polluting the Ghana Music Industry. Get him out before he does even more damage.

• Hightower 7 years ago

Since these kumasianos started their stupid kumawood Ghana has been turned into a country of Twi speaking illliterates. Kumasi people dont like to speak any other language beside their Ashanti twi. Too bad twi is being force ...

• oboy sika 7 years ago

You can decide not speak twi nobody is forcing you and your family.tribal man it won't take u anywhere

• Azirela Azebile 7 years ago

Johnny English, don't you feel ashamed?

Did you analyse your comment before it was posted online?

Your sentences lack syntax, yet you tease those of us in Kumasi as illiterate!

Don't you see anything wrong with t ...

• Hightower 7 years ago

No u tell e in what context it lacks syntax

• abiadaniel518@gmail.com 7 years ago

This man is a ham

• Aspect 7 years ago

Some Idiots will always try to act like ostriches when put on the spot ,Trying to play down the ingenuity of others,what were u thinking. Tell the whole Ghana the right way to say it..idiot

If you people think that what Kwadwo Nkansah said was wrong, go ahead and tell us the correct thing!

Masa I don't think far i don't think madness . If this can't get you to laugh I'm very sorry for u. Me it's funny and it ease my stress from running from Ghana to America to survive coz there is no Job in my country Ghana. W ...

Nana Yaw, you think the comment you posted does not contain error?

Here's the error : you said "....HYPING FOR " instead of ".....HYPING UP "

Next time, use the correct phrasal verb and don't blame KWADWO NKANSAH

• kb 7 years ago

Poor african you think speaking good English makes you well educated.English is someone's language your education shows in your thinking, analytical and decision making.we have so many phd holders in Ghana but lack visionary ...

• Hightower 7 years ago

English Is a Ghanaian language too. Its been part of u for a long time. It is our official language like it or not and anybody who doesn't know hoe to speak it is an illiterate

• bless 7 years ago

hahahaha......i can't think far

• king GEEDORAH 7 years ago

FUCK YOU Nii Ayite Hammond ESPECE DE FILS PUTE VA ENCULER TA RAMS SALE NEGRO UGLY NIGGA.I AM KING GEEDORAH HOE!!!

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

Fool go kill Lilwin because he's illiterate. Do you consider someone who can't speak good English as illiterate? What about if I'm able to read and write my own language? Would you consider Russians, Chinese, Japanese, Kore ...

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

Illiterate is not about someone who can't speak English. I'm not illiterate if I can read, write and speak my own language.

• Adroba 7 years ago

Lilwin speaks AKANISH. Lucky him Akan being the popular language people are making sense of his utterances which are not jokes but a set of laughable mistakes. So this means Ghana has a very high percentage of jokers like Lil ...

• Ba 7 years ago

Need to learn some van damme tactics to slap the sh$t out of this dude...Still I can think far

• Naa 7 years ago

that's just a useless waste of time. is this the first "wrong phrase" that has been released to the public? we have been writing exams amidst the craze for years... this one wont change anything and its an absolute waste of t ...