You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 10 01Article 473832

Only blind people will not see that NDC is changing lives - Bulldog

Read Comments Comments (93)

• sumaila 7 years ago

dnt worry we know why you and shata wale are supporting the NDC, u think u can killed Fenec Okyere and go free.

NDC is only changing life of a murderer who was left to go scot free,shame on you MURDERER.

• Agymang 7 years ago

Why npp if you are not by their side meaning you are a fool? I do advice NDC not to allow these Akyem bastards to destabilize Ghana.because if give them power you will ever regret it.

• ATEMUDA 7 years ago

EVERYBODY IN GHANA KNOWS YOU ARE A BIG FOOL...AND FOOLS BELONG TO YOUR NON PERFORMING NDC. SUITE YOURSELF DOG!

• lala 7 years ago

dont insult the blind.i hope u did not say this.is time we stop using disabilities to insult people.u could have said better.i respect ur opinion though am not an ndc.

• Alo 7 years ago

True talk...

• Ref 7 years ago

He speak in real sense unless u don't understand English so well.

• Sala Yusif 7 years ago

JM toaso

• Don 7 years ago

God bless npp, elephant is dead

• george maersk 7 years ago

yes cus shatter Wale change yr life by changing all yr TOGO jeans.the only vote u can pull for NDC is yrself.

First degree Murderer. buulu.

• B.B wise 7 years ago

Yes everything is clear for to endoce NDC because u and Mahama are both murderers Bull fool.

• Fred 7 years ago

You are very very stupid bulldog, God ll judge u.
    Shatta Wale even dawg u,so wat agn

• Akwesi Boakye 7 years ago

Only a fool like you,will see changing lives, they ve given you a big money, idiot. You will be put to shame on 7 Dec

• colas 7 years ago

Shame on you bulldog it is true u ar a dog who eat shit

• mike 7 years ago

this guy is an idiot its only ghana that he can get away with such stuff how can you stand there and insult the blind like that you fool you are lucky you live in africa not uk or us like you will be finished with yr career

• asiedu nketiah 7 years ago

What hunger can do...paaaaart 1&2.

• Afofranto 7 years ago

Murderer God will destroy you oneday. Animal

• Kalamun Lah 7 years ago

sometimes I don't blame you animal n shatta the original bull ????????.
    murderer like u dats why u threatened shatta n sack u from his office. we all know why u endorse ndc but still u can run but u can't hide idiot.
    even ...

• jumor 7 years ago

All those insulting bull dog are blind Infact you are bunch of idiot.allow him to express himself.

• mike 7 years ago

junior go and fuck yrself its people like you who bring ghana down you have no brains you have cow brains idiot

• Ref 7 years ago

Nd u think u have brains either lolx.I can see how blind u r are .JM toaso

• asemba 7 years ago

wo maame tsw3 wati

• ll 7 years ago

yea am blind but able to read and see that his comment abour the blind was uncalled for u dim nitwit.may u go blind and see how it feels ofui!

• Sikanyhira 7 years ago

Npp are the most useless and arrogance political party in Ghana,Kwasiafo) u will forever remain in opposition....Agya koo endorsed Nana Addo and u guys were cool wit dat,but if someone endorse JDM di3 wahala....God will punis ...

• Sulleiman 7 years ago

You talk as if you are not human being.Did agyakoo referred to somebody as blind? Look at foolishness can do......

• Ike 7 years ago

If you can't see something that's very obvious tell me which word befits you

• Prekese 7 years ago

Aponkye nobody said anything because we the npp have a track record and we are capable of making Ghana work again and not stupid man JM, #JM TWASO...we will drop him coming 7dec foolish being

• Andrew 7 years ago

U are not even qualified to be a blind look at u incompetent person,who der u to insult blind people jxt bcos of political issues u bulldog or wat so ever u call yr self ??infact u are really a bush dog

• Gucci 7 years ago

Huh, u are rather blind,open ur eyes ???? and see wat is really going on , he is destroying Ghana and terminating the lives of people.

• danny 7 years ago

You are only deceiving yourselves..look at the mess Ndc Has created..You only hallucinating...ppl are scattered all over why.....think ofabt your kids kids and vote wisely...it

• Kk 7 years ago

So you are blind

• Empress 7 years ago

shatta wale will get you dog keep
    been in the darkness #change is coming#

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how t ...

• james balogun 7 years ago

AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
    ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...

• KOO 7 years ago

For a handful of Cedis only these sorts of people can be fooled.

• kofi adu 7 years ago

"only blind people will not see that" brofo,english.do you have a class mate?

How on earth does Ghana web allowed this nonsense on your platform.

• asokwa 7 years ago

You are fighting for your freedom, after Killing fenec because you know change of government will definitely let you go Scot free.

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 7 years ago

Does it mean about 70% of Ghanaians are totally BLIND,,, okay we shall see,,,

• Doska 7 years ago

Fucking murderer!Is only under NDC gov't that people comment murder and go free that's why you are supporting them.Don't forget that the time is coming when you will face your music.God's willing,which no man can change is on ...

• Alo 7 years ago

Only stupid fool like you will not see ndc is destroying life

• Alaj 7 years ago

Fuck U

• Akwasi Markey 7 years ago

Eiii Kraman u dnt seee what is really going on.
    look u are not good citizen of Ghana. u are an armed robber n de corruptible gvt too. so u joined to become dogs n bulls equall to bull dogs

• Doska 7 years ago

Junior. if you are given a platform to express your opinion that does not mean that you should talk nonsense and bullshit!I think your mother fatered into your nose when given birth.And that has really affected your thinking. ...

• NiiM3NiiM3 7 years ago

Thank you Bulldog. You have whacked these greedy lot. The COSMOS oil exploration, the re-denomination of the Cedis and all projects undertaken by NPP did not have back kicks and side kicks. The Text Book deals - all came to ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

... Attamills never trusted JOHNMAHAMA... He's toooooooooo wickeeeeeeeeedd... .. Look at SADA GYEEDA rot... .. he's the one who started our PRESENT EXTREME POVERTY after overspending our national budget by a whooping amount o ...

• Helegbe 7 years ago

Don't insult but what is standard of leaving I hope not changing life. Lol cheap way of harvesting. Relax

• Bk 7 years ago

U are foooooool paaaa

• A.H 7 years ago

Bro you have spoke the truth

• John 7 years ago

Look at this foolish illiterate cos he afraid to be charged for murder

• Kw3 kw3 7 years ago

Ok bull dog so u killed fenec....ok ...ok...ok...ok. enough 4 now

• Oman ba 7 years ago

U fool waaa. The fact that ure OK doesn't mean everybody is cool. Majority says #chnageiscoming# and indeed is coming like kakai. Nonsense! Ad3n AAA the blind. U must be the blind one here not to see the sufferings of Ghana

• Obosom Denmark 7 years ago

Bullo bullo the attention seeker

• kofi Ameyaw 7 years ago

Bulldog is sick he thinks we are fools

• obiba jk 7 years ago

They made you get away with killing Feneec

• Atta Opoku 7 years ago

Papa gyimiii, aboa bi y3m ba, you killed fernec kyere and because of NDC now you are free, you will go to jail by next year

• GYATA 7 years ago

How much was Bulldog paid to say this. We know who your paymaster is.

• Big man 7 years ago

U are the only idiot who can't see the mess NDC has caused in Ghana.

• Big man 7 years ago

U are the only stupid man in Ghana

• PE: 7 years ago

Mentally sick people like this idiot who have enjoyed some stolen wealth from Mahama will talk this way. Yes NDC has changed Ghana to the worse since independence.

• Dzakpasu komla 7 years ago

Think big a little so even in thinking about business you can think big. Imagine Hilary or Trump going round to tell the American people they have built roads, hospitals and schools with taxpayers money and loans so Americans ...

• baba bawumia 7 years ago

Murder

• bobostone 7 years ago

Loose talk. People in leadership position should learn how to communicate their ideas sensibly. It's just not enough to be eloquent as most of those leaders are, but their choice of words in communication is equally important ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Costs of the projects are what Ghanaians are complaining about... .. The amount of money spent on the projects can't be displayed because JOHNMAHAMA and NDC have duped Ghanaians big time.. .. .. .. Unprecedented unemployment, ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Nurses, Dr's and teachers can't be employed because NDC sole contracts have chopped all the monies whilst bulldog claps for them... . Wait and see what happens if NDC wins the election.... Much worse poverty will rain on Ghan ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Change is ready with us. No doubt. JM toaso. Nana must lose

• David A. Baganiah 7 years ago

Some people think that insulting someone because he does not share in their views is the way to go but it's unfortunate. When Agya Koo revealed his support for the NPP, did you(those who insulted Bulldog) insult him(Agya Koo) ...

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

You are a dog indeed

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

You are afraid of the change coming bcos of what you have done murderer the truth will come out one day shame

• t.t 7 years ago

This govt has become a court unto itself and so when they are caught to have stolen money, they return the loot not even with interest ? Corrupt govt of all times !

• jahsonwilliams 7 years ago

stupidity!!!!!!!!

• yaw b 7 years ago

npp ar fools

• lucy 7 years ago

Bull dog u are very stupid

• Son Of The Most High 7 years ago

Only murderers wud like John Mahama to continue.Truly a Dog...

• Don D 7 years ago

So quick question if anybody else supports a different party apart from NPP he has to be called names??

• Kk 7 years ago

U will one day go to jail.get ready for that killing ur own friend?

• Kk 7 years ago

So what are u doing with ur life now.oo so uve are working for NDC to take care of ur wife

• Koo 7 years ago

Oh NDC,is about time God should punish this demonic party,today short people tomorrow blind people what's kind of nonsense is that ?

• Amissah Arthur 7 years ago

Add what the vice-president said: only short and now blind people. Blind people feel, smell, hear and above all think. Only a fool will add this mocking comment to what Amissah-Arthur has said to the disgust of all.

• Shipah 7 years ago

This guy must be properly investigated for that murder.....u wait and see....you n the corrupt ones will see jail...bulldog aboaaaaa like u....murderer..... You just wait n see....u killed fennec....fucken guy

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

Are you bullfrog or bulldog you look more like a frog than a dog......ugly ass

• IDI AMIN DADA 7 years ago

ONLY A FOOL LIKE YOU WILL SUPPORT CRIMINAL NDC. MURDERER LIKE YOU, KWASIA I HAVE LOST THE LITTLE RESPECT I JAD FOR YOU, FOOLISH BOY. ABOA, MURDERER LIKE YOU. STUPID FOOL!!!!!

• Love 7 years ago

Oooo npp nd insult, he is a fool bcoz he did not endorse opana. Still JM toaso

• change is coming 7 years ago

only murderers will endorse NDC. murderers who killed Atta mills and Fenec. fenec wouldn't hv voted fr a murderers party. there is one blind minister fr mahama. does he see de dead goats mediocre achievement

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Exactly it is only those who are blind will not see president John Dramani Mahama is changing lives from use NHIS card to go for medical treatment to hospitals rejecting NHIS card.not long ago school kids go and eat their fav ...

• King David Adu ii 7 years ago

Bulldog or whatever u are very idiot and stupid do u gave eyes ..i dont think so foolish u wai ..kwasia bi te se eo

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

JOHN 3 16
    JM TOASO
    JEHOVAH CHOICE

• canija 7 years ago

ONLY FOOLISH BOY LIKE YOU CAN SEE THAT ABOA BI BA ANIMAL SON LIKE YOU THAT IS WHY YOU ARE BULLDOG THAT YOU EAT TOILET FOOL

• SKY 7 years ago

u see, dat is why u're not just a dog, but BULLDOG...murderer with Togo jeans,, gyimiiiiii

• john 7 years ago

You are a big fool

• Bully Bull 7 years ago

You are afraid of justice coming the way of Fennec. You ll surely face de law one day. You murdered someone who was a bread winner of his family and you think you can use politics to cover up?? No way........ Boy!!!

• JM Ba 7 years ago

Hahaha, U must have respect for them as u have respect. for ur penpals. If they are ur parents. won't. u lyk. u purgatories