You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 09 30Article 473762

Ruff n Smooth endorses Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Ama 7 years ago

I don't remember this duo and they are endorsing someone. They should focus on resurrecting their career not endorsement

• Obaapa 7 years ago

Jealous will kill u,ashee wo papa

• Red men 7 years ago

Eii be ur Matter

• Bill 7 years ago

We can't have that.

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

I prefer the ugly president who is trusted by the world to the thief and idiot who was sent to the gallery with his bunch of fools in SCOTLAND.NANA BEBA,ABEN B3BOM.

• Missing 7 years ago

hw3 ni gyimeee be. kwasi like that

• taco bells 7 years ago

We will take back Ghana into our hands and that vile ndc group will be burnt to ashes forever! Change might not happen overnight but slowly the majority tribes and Ga's are quietly preparing for change. We will surely take ba ...

• Jay 7 years ago

We are all one people and one nation under God. Folks NDC had a meeting and this is one of thier strategies to get people mad at Akans and the NPP. For the record NPP is not an Akan party. It's a national party. Stop been di ...

• lrn 7 years ago

Npp might not win this election but surely the next generation of Akan and Ga's and Fantis are becoming aware of the hijackers (ewes, northerners) trying hard to damage Ghana with their evil plans through ndc the devilish par ...

• Akua Sarpomaaa 7 years ago

You fool pass anything foolish! Kurasiniiiii!

• .... 7 years ago

Kwasia like you! No sane person will vote for a shitty party like ndc. Abooooaaaa it's because you are bereft of common sense you attack people who speak the truth. Gyimi Baa. Kwasia! I bet you are a fake Akan just using an A ...

• Spin 7 years ago

kwasia like you to. why must you insult her.shatta wake wmt to u wai.

• EL 7 years ago

Gyimii to you to.Do all akans support npp? why must you insult her?

• proxy 7 years ago

you seem to be the most primitive person in the world. sorry for your children.

• akosua 7 years ago

such divisive comments and to what end?

• Avoka Prince Ndeogo 7 years ago

you are a very big disgrace to whichever tribe u are. you are an icon of nothingness.you see the level of your mediocricy.your type type arises only tribal tension bt nothing.if you don't have anything to say just keep your s ...

• True 7 years ago

You said it all my brother, We the Akans have everything in Ghana but who are those enjoying it? Is time for us to be unite and save what belongs to us.

• Missing 7 years ago

Massa u r an NDC man

• LYNN-USA 7 years ago

YOU HAVE GOTTA BE ASHAME OF YOUR MODAFUCKER SELF FOR SUCH RACIST COMMENT.YOU ARE 100% PART OF THE NPP'S PROBLEMS.SHAME ON YOU ..OOO SHAME OOOO SHAME ON U

• Greg 7 years ago

I wonder if u are a true party memba
    think like an adult npp is for GH not Akan foolish man .u can't destroy npp

• Jay 7 years ago

Stop this tribal cards. It will not win power for the NDC. Y'all here tranna get people hating on the NPP. If y'all truly NPP y'all ain't gon say that unless y'all belong to the other side but pretending to be on the NPPs sid ...

• InCompetent John Mahama 7 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA

• kofi adu 7 years ago

caebon copy.mahama does interview in his office and now akuffo has an office? akuffo, you have no vision

• Daniel 7 years ago

Thinking aloud. Why is nana not out there campaigning? Seem to be receiving visitors . These doesn't add up to the votes. Does it it?

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Ghana will die if sensible people don't sacrifice to rescue Ghanaians from these thieving NDC CROOKS in power.. .. NDC is pure evil and pure incompetence with no future for Ghanaians at all at all at all.. ... Sada gyeeda thi ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

.. . NDC literates are so very evil.... Very well educated yet they are all thieves and playing very dirty selfish greedy unpatriotic politics to destroy Ghana completely..... AGYAKOO is absolutely right to stand up for Ghana ...

• Son of sons 7 years ago

Ama may be You Live at kantro... You are saying Ruff-n-smooth should resurrect their career? Have you heard of the single Shaba? Come to Accra or Kumasi if you are leaving at a place where there still enjoy mapuka song

• Kkg 7 years ago

People are afraid that if Nana lose again there is going to be war.. JM toaso

• John Mahama 7 years ago

Ghanaians should forgive me,now l am tired and l can't continue

• proxy 7 years ago

foolish talks.
    where from the ethnocentric talk?
    let's be wise.

• joy 7 years ago

Fool leave tribe out of this

• pkirks 7 years ago

Instead if going to the fields to campaign and tell the people what you can do, you relax in your office and welcome endorsement from artistes who are not role model . These artiste endorsing you are rather chasing voters fro ...

• Jz 7 years ago

I wonder why Ghanaians pampa politicians, what do we gain from this stupid thin, endorsement, tell me how u will preach peace after bringing divisions, play ur role n let politicians play theirs so that they will be serious ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

Ruff and who?

• Prof 7 years ago

Why are some of us trying so hard to encourage tribal intolerance and fan tribal sentiments. You can agree or disagree with someone without resulting to tribal innuendos and insults. Let's be careful and be reminded Rwanda, K ...

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

why should you sacrifice your " career " for a looser and tomorrow you will complain of not having gigs. what a pity. nana doesnt pay rent his father house still give him shelter and his siblings give him food. since he work ...

• king 7 years ago

shabba. you guys do all

• LAWRENCE BOATENG 7 years ago

GHANA DOESN'T BELONG TO AKANS.
    BUT THE CITIZENS OF GHANA, SO HOW CAN AKANS TAKE THEIR GHANA PLS
    NANA PLS REST AND LET MAHAMA DO THE WORK FOR YOU .
    I LOVE NANA BUT MAHAMA IS THE WINNER.

• mensah 7 years ago

they lose my support.

• mensah 7 years ago

thier carear is dead.

• cyndi 7 years ago

Who told u ruff n smooth career is dead.I think cos of dums) u don't watch tv.shaba their latest is number one in Ghana now.fool https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=mDWcV5Z49Zw

• Napari 7 years ago

you idiots who not npp members are doing tribal politics to let npp loss the election. Npp had members across the length breadth of the country it not for any tribe and no tribe can claim ownership of Npp.

• gloriaW, u sa 7 years ago

Oooh boys abr3 we want change moko aya ni moko aba that's all

• BLAZE TRAIL 7 years ago

I commend all these Artistes who are endorsing various political parties but my caution to them is even though they can influence others to vote for them, they only have a vote each. No political party should be deceived into ...

• zak 7 years ago

Hi Irn, the Fantes are also Akans. Please crosscheck ur facts.