You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 09 27Article 472867

NDC has not collapsed the movie industry - Tracey Boakye

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Ghana is crying 7 years ago

Foolish pusy.speak about your and self.because you don't feed and pay nobody bills.
    You have big pusy

• Sam Praise 7 years ago

The situation of the last nation is not a concern to those who open their legs around fool.

• Sam Praise 7 years ago

What do you know about the movie industry?

• duff 7 years ago

bitch shut the fuck up,wat do u know about acting?,u ugly as fuck! and frankly who are u? When level of education do you have?

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

SHE IS USELESS. DID SHE DO POLITICAL SCIENCE? WHAT DOES SHE KNOWS ABOUT POLITICS ANYWAY? THE LITTLE THAT SHE WILL HAVE FROM HER MAHAMA SO GHANA MUST RETAIN INCOMPETENCY AND CORRUPTION .GHANA NEEDS A SERIOUS POLITIC TO SURVI ...

• Obaapa 7 years ago

Leave this 60yrs woman she just wants to be famous

• Esi Pratt 7 years ago

Bush girl...!! Yourself how many movies have u featured in? Still finding it difficult to even mention just one name of a movie ure in. Kwasia g33!!!. Go and give thanks to Adom TV for showing a 2008 movie that made me saw u. ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

Herh herh herh!! Who's this too? I only heard your name during elections. So Joe,let's wait and see how u last. If ire an actress as u claim, prove through your works by producing movies and not making unnecessary noise and c ...

• Azure Baba 7 years ago

Even Nana Ama,Emelia,Vivian and Ellen are not talking. Idiot ugly girl! !

• KIM 7 years ago

COULDN'T DUMSOR HAVE AFFECTED THE INDUSTRY......JUST THINKING ALOUD.U GO TO SET AND POWER OUTAGE, EITHER U POSTPONE OR BACKUP AT EXTRA COST.....thisiis simply analogy

• Mimi 7 years ago

You were just a struggling born one wanna be actress who could not even feed yourself until you became a sycophant and shot that cheap mediocre so called advert for the ndc and knowing the ndc and their love for mediocrity yo ...

• Owusu manu 7 years ago

u people are behaving like animals why do you think insults can win us power

• Obroni 7 years ago

Nutcase, this has nothing to do with politics. Unless you are an NPP supporter of course.

• D.S.STALLONE. 7 years ago

@"duff" or what ever you call yourself,I don't think you are a real human being. In fact so far as am concerned,you are an in animate creature .you know y,cos no sensible human being will start his name with a small "d" and u ...

• duff 7 years ago

who are u? guess u as Dumb as fuck,dnt have time for ur stupidity,get a life and be realistic about issues instead of talking trash,and asshole!duff is not my real name.Son of a bitch!

• master data 7 years ago

Sell your body for money and stop fooling yourself. Fucking bitch

• A.H 7 years ago

Infact your beautiful and very wise.

• Kofi Asante 7 years ago

Did you still have that your smelling armpit? And shut the fuck up,,ashawo big time all your area guys have slept with you,,plead with your parents to come and take you back to overseas again otherwise when your party loose y ...

• Koo 7 years ago

Yes because you have your fare share in the national cake

• Aaaah 7 years ago

this girl is more than a fool.....she doesn't even no how to talk in public *if u dont get a job check ur lifestyle *(tracey angrily said) lyk seriously *maame wagyimi wate

• Otwii nation boss 7 years ago

Tracey or whatever you call ursalf what do u know when we talk of gh movie and acting in marketing so can't u witness Dat de gh movie industries is collapsing and on what basis do you say producers sell deir movie right as lo ...

• gubrehene 7 years ago

NPP and their insuits.
    Everyday they insuit their opponents .this won't take anyway.

• Opd 7 years ago

Is only in Ghana this thing will be call celebrity, apuu

• little 7 years ago

Tracey or whatever you call yourself I think you don't see the collapsed because the NDC has bought you and at least you actually dont need to work act. foolish, stupid and rubbish..

• kwasi 7 years ago

I will not patronise any movie she plays part.