Kwasea it's because you're a celebrity. Eyes are watching you.
JM 2020 9 years ago
Agya koo talk sense wai. Wat wrong if they watch ur movies. And the prez has neva endose u as one of his best comedians.
MOI 9 years ago
AND SO WHAT IDIOT WHO CAN'T SPEAK PROPER ENGLISH.
CONTEMNOR 9 years ago
BROFO 3NY3 YEN KASA. Whatever level of proficiency you are regarding the Queens language you must understand that you are not a Native speaker. I live in The UK, come here with your so called Ghana English , they will laugh at you, you won't even understand the real English when they speak. Just sit there and pride yourself with METE BROFO.
Xplicit Dmx 9 years ago
Upon all your stay in UK self, your gramma still smells ????
truth 9 years ago
stop being childish wai. be mature for once
password 9 years ago
Kumawood celeb tweeaaa. Nonsensically nnonsense* famous in kumasi massa give us something tthat goes like EKIKI ME than his chaff
Seth 9 years ago
Hmmmm Agya ko has seen that he has not been famous again so just needed a plat form to sell him self.mahama has no tym for ur tomato films.u can choose to vote or not it is ur choice.
SIMPLY GEORGE. 9 years ago
Each an every ghanaian is constitutionally allowed to do politics and it doesn't matter wether one is educated or not. Nation building is a heculean task which requires all hands on deck. In Ghana, people who lack fluency in the english language like Agya Koo including a host of other people are chastised for taking the trouble to do politics. Notably among them is Madam Akua Donkor who is a victim of relentless attacks by some unscrupulous ghanaians who think politics is meant for only the intellectuals. From fishmongers to comedians, each an every one can contribute to the deep responsibility which we find it difficult to find solution since the overthrow of Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah the pan-africanist. I personally find it quite interesting to see politicians doing their campaigns in the local languages instead of english. As a hustler, I have had the opportunity to travel to almost all the european countries and each one of them use their native language as the lingua franca. Coming back to my native ghana, the english language is held in high esteem and non speakers of the queens language are regarded as second class citizens. This is a big shame to us which we don't seem to notice it. I support all the comedians in the movie industry who are getting themselves into active politics but at the same time be warned of certain uncultured utterances coming from them. I don't care about one's political affiliation but I am worried about how they try to throw their weights about. No matter how famous one is, you cannot be bigger than God who created you and me. It is the responsibility of all us to respect each other on mutual grounds to ensure that our so called democracy can create a brighter future for our generations to come.
KWASI 9 years ago
WHY SHOULD AGYA KOO TALK MORE ABOUT THE PRESIDENT INSTEAD OF NANA ADDO. HE IS SIMPLY AN NDC PLANTED IN NPP FOR MISCHIEVOUS REASONS. NPP WATCH THIS AGYA KOO MAN WELL. LUCKY MENSAH AS WELL.
BROFO 3NY3 YEN KASA. Whatever level of proficiency you are regarding the Queens language you must understand that you are not a Native speaker. I live in The UK, come here with your so called Ghana English , they will laugh a ...
Each an every ghanaian is constitutionally allowed to do politics and it doesn't matter wether one is educated or not. Nation building is a heculean task which requires all hands on deck. In Ghana, people who lack fluency in ...