You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 09 27Article 472838

NDC has laid foundation to create more jobs - Dumelo

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Kk 7 years ago

What do you know? Does it take 4 years to lay foundation? Greedy you..

• @@@ 7 years ago

Don't mind him he's an ignorant fool. Ask him how much he was paid as a brand ambassador during the fifa worldcup?? Why not create jobs when you come to office?? you are rather talking about laying foundation....kwasiasem

• Choboi 7 years ago

He wants to be president on day. watch out

• Jj 7 years ago

Keep go the sky is your limit mr jmelo ????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????simply the best

• Optimistic 7 years ago

U are on point

• Felibaby 7 years ago

That's baby talk and is very disappointing......am really sad for Ghanaians huh

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Very weak ghc currency plus unprecedented debt to GDP ratio of above 70 percent.. .. all because of NDC thievery... . John DUMELO, read a bit in order to appreciate the harm your NDC thieves have done to Ghana.. .. ..

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

SADA GYEEDA thievery could have helped kayayeis to live in dignity up north instead of slaving in Accra and Kumasi and raped at night whilst DUMELO and the BUSREBRANDING thief Selassie Ibrahim sleep soundly at night in air-co ...

• AA 7 years ago

For the where . After our tax money finish of hand or stop depending from other countries. Gh not independent not at all. Jah have mercy.

• lrn 7 years ago

No wonder he's ndc!

• AA 7 years ago

For the where . After our tax money finish of hand or stop depending from other countries. Gh not independent not at all. Jah have mercy. Will that money they are sharing survive them till thy kingdom come, will it pay their ...

• Saa 7 years ago

NPP ALL The Way... NANA ALL THE WAY.. NANA OO NANA OO.. MAHAMA TIME IS FINISHED.. ABEG WE NEED A CHANGE AND A BETTER GHANA.. DUMELO STOP THAT ALOO TALK.. NPP ALL THE WAY. WE WILL VOTE WISE THIS TIME, ENOUGH IS ENOUGH P ...

• Daniel 7 years ago

Masa they giv u money u dey talk shit 8 yrs foundation nkwasiasem selfish man

Yeah they created one job for you so you think that's all. Even if they do they will employ only friends and family.

My friend p3 b33bi tena wae.

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

Who are these nefarious people fooling? Mills had 4 yrs, the so called Mahama almost 4 yrs now. Total 8 years in building a common foundation. Some of us can reason well. You cannot fool anyone again. I wonder why some Ghanai ...

• Fatima 7 years ago

After 8 long years? Mr Dumelo please respect us small.

• obi 7 years ago

hmmm

• Koo 7 years ago

John,John go to your volta region to fool them ,NDC in 8 years in power is now laying foundations to create job after 2017,? Foolish boy ,you want cheap money,all of you who does not have Ghana in their heart but your selfish ...

• Amevor Victory 7 years ago

Kwasea

• kjh 7 years ago

hahaaaaa..laid my foot..tchweeeee

• Roland 4rm Golding City 7 years ago

u must b fanny JOHHNKY TOY

• Nana will win 7 years ago

It so stupid for a person to think NDC could create jobs after the election, if more than half of the loans they took to do certain projects ended up in the pockets of their officials of the governing party members, their fa ...