You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 09 26Article 472606

Stonebwoy is king of dancehall in Ghana - Trey Songz

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Haruna 7 years ago

You give him the king ..fool

• oteng oteng 7 years ago

@haruna u call urself,look at dis wasted sperm calling someone a fool,bulubuulu,stupid goat,aboankye wonwe.

• NAA DEDEI 7 years ago

SO HAPPY FOR YOU. WORDS CAN'T EXPLAIN HOW HAPPY I AM TO SEE THIS. CAN'T WAIT TO SHOW IT TO MY CO-WORKERS. PROUD GHANAIAN. GHANA TO THE WORLD....AAAAH BWOY

• Mr ROMANO 7 years ago

I JUST HATE THIS HALF CRIPPLED STONEBWOY AND I WANT TO SLAP HIS FACE WHEN I MEET HIM.

• moduloz 7 years ago

kwasiaa boi....wu gv shata dancehall king?

• Borketey 7 years ago

Go higher stone Boy. Stay humble as you are . Don't get into all trash talk like some artists do. Let your work work do the talking. The blessings will keep coming.

• Sugar Boy 7 years ago

Hahaha talent over media hype

• kwamena fanson 7 years ago

He embarrasses himself by taking pictures all the time with other stars. Inferiority complex. Shatta be King whether u like it or hate it.

Loo,who crowned shatta to as the king .he is self aclaimed . Bhim never said he is the dancehall king. But wen u humble urself u will be raised. That is what is happening.

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

All lie be lie

• ada foah 7 years ago

big time no...shatta wale all the way in dancehall king

• Sugar Boy 7 years ago

We far past the kingships we #CHAAAMPION

• ICZ 7 years ago

Dats all,we mke de action speak for us,bloodclats keep quite n respect de BHIM NATION

• oteng oteng 7 years ago

Dis stonebwoy guy is something else,to me he is a beast.Man u blessed.keep going higher n de hatters keep falling behind

• APETSI 7 years ago

In stonebwoy's head, he knw Wale is a killer. Champion. He's yet to grow. Shatta over comes every artist current in Gh and Africa and that is the undisputable fact.

• wizswazzy 7 years ago

stonebwoy is simply the best i just pray to bi like him some day to come

I'm SM fan but this one dee you do all BHIM

• Re 7 years ago

Realest Niggas.

• pee@atl.. 7 years ago

That yankee dude is gonna bang ur ass...he's fuckung
    Gay...

• Agyeman 7 years ago

They can't even hold the Coke event and the recording in Ghana because we all know Accra is poo and it smells bad.

• Snikes 7 years ago

Trey Songz never said Stonebwoy is king of dancehall in Ghana. He said and I quote " King from Ghana". Meaning he is one of the best from Ghana. He can be hilife king, hiplife king, gospel king. All he was trying to say stone ...

• Snikes 7 years ago

Trey Songz is nobody in America here. Trey is like Kese from Ghana. Nuffin special.

• Fk. Mensah Aboagye(?m??juju ) 7 years ago

oh ka na ka bio even Ghana self we no sheda dey fil em na so ooo ( Trey).still Bhim buh wit him not dat news

• SKIRMISH 7 years ago

S3 Trey or Pan saaa
    wat do yu know abt gh music

• sh 7 years ago

hahahahhhhhaahahahah, stone u want to b d king of dancehall d same as samini to want to b d king, we hv given d kingship to u pple long ago, we ar now d champions, so u pple can take d king, media hyping, sorry bro u can neve ...

• Jo 7 years ago

Shut up Trey, whatever the fuck your name is. You don't know nothing about Ghanaian dancehall

• Vicar 7 years ago

ppl are fighting for heaven u fools are here fighting for kingship here on earth

• Badu 7 years ago

tell them oo this ppl have already made their money here u are fighting and insulting ur selves because of them go ahead and kill ur self

• Radcliff cyrus Ali 7 years ago

suck ur mother pussy u heaters #bhimnation to de world

• BUJAH 7 years ago

Who give shatta that title

• Tm homme 7 years ago

To all acclaim bandana fans , you guys for dey listen to good music right . When I show all my Homies in L A they all say stonebouy be the best there's is only one truth and its hurts ????????????bhimnation go higher

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

Which part of LA? Is it kojo sardine, palm wine or abormi?

• movic 7 years ago

enemies u r not God...stonebwoy u spoil everywhere

• yogolay 7 years ago

this man dont knw hu a king is....person too de behave like momo be wai u sai king..aapoo

• stonebowy colabo 7 years ago

This is a dream been fufilled.this is a plus

• SAM 7 years ago

TREY IS CONFUSE POZO CAN NEVER BE A KING

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

YES HIS FROM TOGO NOT GH

• xoxi 7 years ago

fools so why insult trey if u don't agree. And if he is nobody in USA ,at least he is better of than youuuu.

• Michael 7 years ago

Afro-dancehall king.mi naa joke with u stay blessed Michael say so? Burniton fire can't cool

• Michael 7 years ago

Well done stonebwoy I think you are making g us proud but don't mind the hater who are from Cote devour asantes

• Edem Peki 7 years ago

Inasmuch as i noe who Trey Songz is nd i luv hiz songz..abeg 2 differ on diz...wel i noe diz hiz 1st tym he hv a real xperience wid a Gh artist daz wy..

• Lhill 7 years ago

huaruna what do u know about stonebwoy, jxt keep ur mouth shut little brat

• lampardia luv 7 years ago

Dose SM fans,u all fools or u figure dem no dey play african songs in foreign basement or what???? Or u fynk say music about shouting..bhim strong,bhim forever n ever..bhim nation straight to the world...big ups n trey thnks ...

• fritz 7 years ago

it is confirmed there are a lot of foooooools in dis country called Ghana i mean a brother is goin sumwhr meeting new pipol and connecting africa and Ghana to them and u sit in your single room der and talk shid...gosh its no ...