You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 09 26Article 472366

Ghana Black Stars Samuel Inkoom goes blonde

Read Comments Comments (19)

• POW@Watch Phobia 2016 7 years ago

I guess the headline of this story should have read: BLONDE NKOOM & OMEGA'S BOOBS.

3333rrrh by the way, what is going on around the left breast of Omega? Was she about to have a nip slip or it's her invincible bra that's a ...

• Bernard larbi 7 years ago

Is inkoom still playing football

• Afia 7 years ago

Cover urself as a married woman plsss. Disgrace t womanhood

• Wasik 7 years ago

Go tell that to your daughter. Nosy Ghanaians .Go fuck yourself.

• SAYSOME 7 years ago

SO SO GAYISH LOOKING

• Wasik 7 years ago

Damned you ass hole. Leave this guy alone

• RAHMAN 7 years ago

Inkoom 27 with 4 kids.? How old was he when he had the first child and when did he start his professional career as a footballer.? What space of years are those 4 kids apart.? How old was he when he left school to embark on p ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

You should know by now it's "Ghana footballers age" always going down as they get older. You and I know Ghanaians are not buying that age but the foreigners are and its paying so good luck to him

• GHANABA 7 years ago

IN GHANA. AGE IS COUNTED BACKWARDS RATHER THAN FORWARDS.

IT FOLLOWS, THEREFORE, THAT THE AGES OF GHANA'S EVERGREEN FOOTBALLERS HAVE TO BE COUNTED BACKWARDS, NOT FORWARDS.

WHO CARES!

• Wasik 7 years ago

None of your business. Shut the crap up.

• bright 7 years ago

gud lukin

• Booboo. 7 years ago

Cut it off! You look ugly.

• Wasik 7 years ago

Hey you hillbilly, go get a job and cut that shit off.

• Adepa 7 years ago

Afia why are u worried if she decides to show boobs, remember she is married and her husband is ok with it.

• you 7 years ago

K3 ny3na shika p3 b3 ny3b)i lum). Black man tih black hair noe has yellowish hair. What money can do...

• Killer 7 years ago

Kwasia, Instagram player, ever since u left Basel in Switzerland, ur ass ain't done shit, kwasia always on Instagram posing with ur outdated wife, massa find a good club and stop wasting ur bitch ass talent, am really disappo ...

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

THIS BABYFACE ASSASSIN STILL HAVING BABIES?..LOL. HE SHOULD NEVER HVE LEFT BASEL...

• ibrahim tanki 7 years ago

Its a shame for a married to show is breast to the public.

• kenichi 7 years ago

. . . . which black stars? massa i beg . . . .dis guy is history wai