thieves everywhere.they cant catch a break.and oo,most naija ppl are scammers!
MANNUEL 9 years ago
Your unpopular "Rokoto" song is not known or heared anywhere so how could P Square who are an internationally aclaimed African music giants steal from an unknown quantity like you. The entire Ghanaian music industry copy tunes, rhythm and lyrical style of Nigerian musicians. The Ghanaian music is not rrcognised across the borders of Ghana because of its excesive dubbing of Nigerian music. The South African and East African DeeJays often mistake Ghanaian music as music of Nigerian origin. So it tells the extent of copying of Nigerian musical style by Ghanaians artists. It also tells the fact that this "Rokoto" guy is simply seeking an undeserved recognition in the Ghanaian entertainment industry by just using the P Square as his launching pad. The typical Ghanaian musician knows Ghanaian music enthusiast love to listen and dance to Nigerian music at parties and weddings so they've adopted to copy Nigerian tunes and lyrical styles to woe Ghanaian listeners to their music. The P Square is a huge brand in Africa and across the world therefore it adds no credit to you Mr. "Rokoto" to seek to discredit the giant. Simply keep to your musical lane and pray you ever get to be recognised by your listeners and not by seeking to destroy others who are bigger than you. The level the P Square have attained worldwide is achievable by anyone, including you Mr. "Rokoto" only if you stop the envy and work hard at it. PERIOD.
hiplife guru 9 years ago
Your argument about gh musicians just copying Nigerian song is valid. However, you are wrong think a big brand like Psquare can not steal a no known artist song. The guy stated clearly that he tagged Psquare. If you know about music marketing on social media, you will know that what's what you do to get more attention to your song by tagging already established artist. I see i see similarties in the song. The least Psquare could have dont was contact C Jay and ask to feature him on the same track or just buy the track. Big artist do that all the time.
Kwame 9 years ago
Booll Sheeet
Akosua K 9 years ago
My brother be careful next time. Some of these Nigerians are theives and hungry. They brag on empty stomachs. They even wanted to steal our azonto. Ghanaian artists are hard working young people so don't allow these crooks to destroy your talents:
nana 9 years ago
If you want people to listen to your song just say
Patrick 9 years ago
P square stole sampled my song Ghaianaian music
Jimmy James 9 years ago
Get yourself a good intellectual property lawyer and sue PSquare, period.
akin 9 years ago
Yes o get yourself a lawyer and sue them if you are sure or keep quiet for life. Typical ghawingans obsession. Have you heated from p square b4 passing judgement?
Obibini Kojo- 9 years ago
If they were able 2 steal Azonto & name it alingo & steal shoki & name it shekinini
philip kaku Guy 9 years ago
My paddy make u no dey bore.psquare na thieves for long T
ramos 9 years ago
p square be African best ever
Jwinner 9 years ago
Guy think something else to talk about....there's no similarities with psquare song with yours....Just stop seeking publicity wrongly ..Grow up guy.
Jwinner 9 years ago
ghanaian fun of talking shit about Nigerians. .What standards can ghanaians measure's up with Nigerian's.....Good or bad Nigerians are super over ghanaians.
Francis Davidson 9 years ago
Foolish boi
Foolish boi
Koby 9 years ago
Aaaahh iyogogo. Yep!
ADAM RO 9 years ago
Hmmmmm
Hmmmmm
Monami 9 years ago
I can see ur looking for who to make u famous.... But trust me u will Neva be recognize cus they won't even reply you......so don't be a dummy, go get a job.
Nana adepa 9 years ago
Masa,don't take this avenue to shoot to fame.I've not even heard your name or your song be4.Don't jump on psquare to be famous. if they have stolen your song sue them.Ghanaians and cheap publicity.
Utchay 9 years ago
Shame on you. Stop blaming people if u not a success. Concentrate on trying harder and it will be ur time!
Rondy Gh 9 years ago
Ahhhhhh dis guy paa
Vee 9 years ago
Plss work hard on your self nd stop looking for attention otherwise you will remain an upcoming artist for the rest of you're life, psquare their are the best artists Africa couldn't ask for another am not a not in Nigerian artists but psquare their are something else bank alert is the best song of 2016
nii sackey 9 years ago
Massa stop the noise and see a lawyer if you think they sampled your song.makin noise on Ghana Web would not solve the problem. .
mark builsa 9 years ago
u r sick ! u want to gain popularity right!
musah 9 years ago
masa fasoohor,go n find somtin to do wit ur tym n stop dis booshit dat uv been flowing on p square
Gangantuan Theives
Your unpopular "Rokoto" song is not known or heared anywhere so how could P Square who are an internationally aclaimed African music giants steal from an unknown quantity like you. The entire Ghanaian music industry copy tune ...
Your argument about gh musicians just copying Nigerian song is valid. However, you are wrong think a big brand like Psquare can not steal a no known artist song. The guy stated clearly that he tagged Psquare. If you know abou ...
Booll Sheeet
My brother be careful next time. Some of these Nigerians are theives and hungry. They brag on empty stomachs. They even wanted to steal our azonto. Ghanaian artists are hard working young people so don't allow these crooks to ...
Foolish boi
Aaaahh iyogogo. Yep!
Hmmmmm
Ahhhhhh dis guy paa
Plss work hard on your self nd stop looking for attention otherwise you will remain an upcoming artist for the rest of you're life, psquare their are the best artists Africa couldn't ask for another am not a not in Nigerian a ...