You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 09 24Article 472003

I will vote for Nana Addo - Kwaw Kese

Read Comments Comments (138)

• swt 7 years ago

Kwaw God richly bless u wai...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Kwaw, u tink Nana Addo will make cocaine legal wen he bcme da president??

• Sinclear 7 years ago

we all will mahama is done in ghana

• Tina 7 years ago

God bless you

• John 7 years ago

Wise Choice, God bless you. Kwaw kese

• Kofi justice 7 years ago

no wonder akufo Addo used wee the same as this guy, what about the one who show his pines well

• sulley 7 years ago

kofi u are very stupid and useless that is why u can never ever get to where he is.kwasia ba

• Mawuli 7 years ago

Fool. You need free education so vote for nana. You can't even spell .

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

Kofi justice, if you looking for a first class wee smoker just go the Jubilee House and ask for the deadgoat so called president in the night and he will come out in dark glasses. John mahama smoke wee and tops up with akpete ...

• goodman 7 years ago

NDC government is killing us . Mahamah has no idea of what he's doing. He's not qualify to lead Ghana. He and his members are corupt.now a days there are more criminals, prostitution, killers at least 70 percent of both young ...

• Isaac 7 years ago

Are u alright what are saying

• Dr. Clitoris 7 years ago

Your changing Ghana agenda has not taught you how to spell penis. Dickhead

• palmasgh 7 years ago

infact kofi u are a big fool

• Xamy 7 years ago

Please you check your spelling well before you post the comment. And if you have a
    Low level education then I encourage you to vote NANA ADDO and go to school free. HAHAHA HAHAHA WABON PAPAPAAAA

• jj 7 years ago

Fool

• The Ghanaian guy. 7 years ago

You, Kofi Justice, your Father and your mother are wee smokers and irresponsible parents that is how come you have no life.... ???? ???? ???? ???? ????. How does that sound. Kwasia boy!

• Michael Powers 7 years ago

U are a fool just like ur father, no wonder this write ups, idiot

• abongo germany 7 years ago

Look here kofi justice.aboatoliwa.Kwao kese and co are the real patriotic citizens and not like those so called celebrities who because of mahama's corrupt deeds have joined the Ndc. Celebrities on the camp of NPP have not b ...

• John 7 years ago

shame on u when u can't even spell penis but go about to insult prominent men. You toothless bulldog.

• Ntampe hene 7 years ago

Ntampe ye paa

• Michael 7 years ago

Can someone please give him an extra right thumb? Even with it, your choice will lose

• Mahama Deadgoat 7 years ago

December 7 is around the corner. We will see who will lose. Just pray that your JM is not humiliated ok. Because the margin will be great. Pray so that it will reduce to 57%- 40% FOR NPP and NDC respectively, and the smaller ...

• fool 7 years ago

Am wit u

• cafu 7 years ago

Thumbs up Kwao ABOOOOODAM God Bless You

• Osei USA 7 years ago

Weed smoking comrades. Dirty
    Ex-convict. You are a bad influence. It's only in Ghana that such things like you are called "celebraties" or whatever

• truth 7 years ago

osei do u really understand the word ex-convict, I assume you don't because the last time I checked Kwaw Kesse was not sentenced or found guilty

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

The last time you checked? Then you didn't understand what you read. He was convicted.

• Watch out 7 years ago

Montie 3 are the great Wickef terrorist Ex convicts.

• password 7 years ago

Ure a nincompoop. Ure a thief just like him opana

• The Ghanaian guy. 7 years ago

You see how stupid you are, you don't even have any defence for your useless candidate, you now have to insult those who want to vote for change. Kwasia boy like that.

• Watch out 7 years ago

wow....!! like seriously... I know sarkodie will bring the cat out soon. NPP Buhmmm BH. God bless u.

• Sam 7 years ago

That's nice but the old man is not attracting to the ladies. He shall see Mahama sworn into office again.

• Ntiamoah Patrick 7 years ago

Manama falling falling falling; mahama falling falling falling. I salute u kwaw. whether he like it or yes, he is falling, dropping, throwing away, sacking him.

• INNO 7 years ago

This guy believe wen Nana mistakenly bcums president he can even stand flag staff house n smoke w**, by den who is Kofi Boakye 2 dare arrest him. He no more feel safe wen smoking under JM, hahaha!!!!!

Sulley in fact you are an animal whats why your hopeless father who cannot even take care of a class one school girl give birth to people like you

• sulley 7 years ago

Kofi ur English is fantastic wow what a broofo.U now see why i want u to vote for Nana Addo.By the way say hi to ur Mum tell her i can't fuck her today because i will be traveling to Nana's place.

• Pee 7 years ago

Check your spellings.

• N.Harrison 7 years ago

Big upps to u kwaw kesse.you made a wise choice.God bless u n all ur colleaques supporting NPP.Abodam!!!

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

Kwaw kese u bi too much,nuff respec,u know whats up

• niee 7 years ago

i love kwaa kese

• Soldierman 7 years ago

Birds wit the same feathers fluck togerther

• felix odoom 7 years ago

where did u see nana addo taking wee,mind ur speech ,if u are an illiterate continue

• Joe Bye 7 years ago

Hahahaa, look at the kind of people endorsing akufo addo. Those who drug themselves ahh and remove penis in public and those that are mad by the drugs. No wonder the chief drug addicted man in Ghana to day is their role model ...

• Asante Konkonte Pakyaaaahh 7 years ago

Ghana politics is even less than concert party.

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

God bless you Kwaw Ghanaians let's vote massive for nana Addo to change lives

• Basky. 7 years ago

Arise for change is really making waves now. We need everyone on board to bring the change. Kwaw you makes the right choice

• AA 7 years ago

Voting to ensure free wee smoking?

• AA 7 years ago

Voting for wee smoking

akufo Addo is an evil man and he will never never become the president of Ghana, old man has fallen again oooooo

• Dj Luxy 7 years ago

in deed change is coming, it has become hotter and bigger

• adams 7 years ago

God bless you ,abodam

• Fredigold Iyke 7 years ago

##Only wise people dey endorse wise visionary candidate Nana Addo Danquah Akuffu Addo

• Yaw Badu 7 years ago

Who cares? Two wee smokers

• whyte guy 7 years ago

It's not "wee" but weed. mudafuckaz

• jesse mawuli 7 years ago

kwaw u will go back to nsawam again because there is no way Nana is coming to power then not in ghana , may be u will vote for him so that the two of u can be president of "wee" smoking in Nima.

whether weed or forest or bush; hope u understand big fool

• whyte guy 7 years ago

Hahaha, no I don't fuckin understand. where did u get ur fucked up education from. weed and u say "wee" go back to school and stop fuckin up with English. le fils du pute, t'es vraiment stupide, mon esti

• Goodluck Zxaeedd 7 years ago

no wonder,how can this useless ppl join
    ndc??dae cn onli join npp birds of the
    same featheres

• BigEddy 7 years ago

Even Bukom Banku endorsed his best friend J.M

• Jay Say 7 years ago

LET MAKE IT WORK BY VOTING FOR NANA.
    CHANGE IS COMING SOON.

• baby 7 years ago

Thanks kwao.

• Deka 7 years ago

Is this guy still relevant in this music industry? I wonder why only expired celebs are endorsing their granny.

• kingnarrow 7 years ago

hahaha say that again ooo

• no nonsense 7 years ago

for shatta wale and bulldog to be arrested

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how ...

• kuzor 7 years ago

old celebrities supporting old duade

whyte guy or what ever u call ur self u must be smoking some of the wee by this time .don't wory the B.N.I is coming for u .useless creature in the mist of human . dzimakpla , ebgenulaooo vi.

• Felix 7 years ago

U are the patriot. I respect you not like your friends who only thing what they can eat and wear today not the generation to come. Keep your good work God will bless you.

• kingnarrow 7 years ago

you see your life huh, because you dey lie, see how you wrote thing instead of think, get life my brother. if we should talk about generation then Mahama administration is doing better than your soo called change you want.

• password 7 years ago

Exactly bro. Go from scratch and see the celebs who endorse npp, the wee and coc gangsters

• kingnarrow 7 years ago

WHO CARES

Only fools n uneducated people like you will still support NDC,Go n talk to ur Gay vice President to stop practising it, so that Ghana can be blessed.

• Dickson 7 years ago

Right choice

• Daddy. 7 years ago

Wrong choice bro....
    anyway, you remain my favorite Ghanaian musician. #madtime

• Ewiasiyesum 7 years ago

So you can smoke GANJA in the open eh! Kwaw Kese Tikesi Kwasia

• PUTTIN 7 years ago

WHO CARES JUNKY

• Zion man 7 years ago

Hey guy,what ever,is ur choice okay,u can even vote for Akua Donkor.no me cares man.

• Priscilla 7 years ago

I still wonder haw some Ghanaian borns can still tink of voting for mahama nd his cursed NDC party.no wonder de fools are still many.No matter what NANA B3BA.fuck my ass mahama

• Tohazie 7 years ago

I salute you

• yAw 7 years ago

Apuuuu

• yAw 7 years ago

Avu

• never mine 7 years ago

Oh oh oh!!!! Only wise people vote well, and wise people join The NPP. Nana this year is your year, the heavens will see you though

• sam 7 years ago

who cares

• Kwabena Agyeman 7 years ago

Don't talk rubbish can u prove it?
    Nana don't mind them,you're bless

• Nburdiba Sugri 7 years ago

Who cares. You can decide to vote for MAMA with both hands and all fingers he will still not win. Wee smoker.

• Mike 7 years ago

That Good For Nothing Entity Who Call Himself Kofi. U Have To Check Your Choice Of Words, Blog Headed Person Like You Swine

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Who cares? You and Nana Akronfu Addict are known wee smokers.

• fredgee. 7 years ago

Good

• Nburdiba Sugri 7 years ago

Who cares? You can decide to vote for MAMA with both hands and all fingers he will still not win. Wee smoker. We don't need votes from nonentities.

• FK 7 years ago

Kwaw good. n God help u

• Pee 7 years ago

We are all in Ghana and we know what's going on in this country. So I wonder why some people are so mean and doesn't want to say the truth .we're are suffering .kaw good choice.

• Nhyiraba kwaku 7 years ago

This USA gutter labourer is a villager needs to be talked to.if u want weed smokers,go to the flag staff house the boss over there ur JDM just drop me he is number one,Kofi Adams,koku anyidohu all of them.bush USA idiot.

• eddie Winneba 7 years ago

Birds of the same feathers flock together. Should it surprised anybody? More of that madness are to come. NPP for you. Agya Koo had a wedding in London, returns to tell us that Ghana is hard. Daddy Lumba and Nana Ampadu were ...

• Priscilla 7 years ago

I will vote for nana,after am done with de voting I will fuck mahama's anus with that same thumb.fuck u mahama nd yur gay vice.go chop yur gay in ass dats wat u very gud at not managing de affairs of de state.swine.

• princess adofo 7 years ago

oo u dog eater r u that stupid ti talk like ur kapoipoi weak old short oluuuuuuuu avuvi

• chisco 7 years ago

Hey Joe bye or whatever you bloody called yourself it's your parents who are goddam drug addicts you fucking prick

• Holy spirit is not a liar 7 years ago

NANA AKUFO ADDO WILL LOOSE

• Jahra 7 years ago

Who cares

• kwabena romeo 7 years ago

keep voting. your vote can make difference

• Akoto 2 France 7 years ago

He is right don't insult him he is man of him self

• Obaa pa Maabena 7 years ago

I want tell Mr JM the thief that creativity without ability is stupidity

• Obaapa Maabena 7 years ago

Nana we need u come n save as from the hands of devil and hardship

• anima 7 years ago

You both smoke the same stuff......

• Offie 7 years ago

Why not Mr. Birds of the same feathers flop together. You and Nana are sheeeee weeeee

• Fafa 7 years ago

Exellent choice. Change is a must

• Abongo 7 years ago

Who cares duck off

• princess adofo 7 years ago

no wonder u r all herbalist wee smokers junkies

• Kwaw, wisa 7 years ago

Kwaw and Wisa endorsed nana Addo it's no coincidence, wee smoker kwaw and wisa exposing his manhood

• kwasi 7 years ago

oh my bother, I wish u chd avoid dis bcus politics in Gh. is dirty ad may affect you in the long run

• change is coming 7 years ago

Be an agent of change. say no to corruption. say no to dumsor. say no to unemployment. collect our money from woyome. say no to DKM thievery. say no to de spirit of it is impossible. Nana says we can. Nana beba

• Eric 7 years ago

JM all the way.

• Matete 7 years ago

Abodam no one is surprise of ur choice at all. Ghanaians know u very well. But thread cautiously else u end up again behind bars just like last year.

• Osofo maame 7 years ago

oh Ekaw how I wish you had not joined this I endorse this I endorse that. any way it's your choice and I can't fault you.but please be reminded that politicians will always be politicians. All the best Ologo. Agona for Real

• Reeep 7 years ago

Kwaw when Nana wins, rest assured you'll become our next minister of tourism! Why not? Because you're a tourist site yourself!!!

• Reeep 7 years ago

Kwaw Kese could become Ghana' next minister of tourism because he's a TOURIST SITE HIMSELF.

• gibson 7 years ago

Hello! Marijuana / WEE man, well come to the home of "WEE" PARTY ( Narcotics people party)

• Alebna Asam 7 years ago

Nice choice, nice move.God richly bless

• Alhaji siddiq 7 years ago

no wonder because they know themself ga
    ganja smokers bcos nana will legalise it for
    for you aboa you will go to jail again

• TX USA 7 years ago

Good move we need change to save ppl from this hardships

• Nana Akuffo Addo. 7 years ago

Who is Kwaw Kesea? An individual like me. If he likes, he should vote 1000 times on that day.It changes nothing. God bless President JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA.

• Alfred 7 years ago

kwa u know what is gud.unlike people r following de most corrupt president

• uncle Ato 7 years ago

I dont trust this guy ooo ,tomorro after smoking he wil come again that i support JM

• at 5.00 p.m. 7 years ago

lt seem some celebrities following Nana Addo has marks on them,Kwaw Kese, marijuana, Wise, exposing his penis in public, Agya Koo, divorcing his wife n not taking proper care of his own children. Are they to help or. "asem se ...

• Mebro 7 years ago

And so what. Wee smoker

• Bright Ansah 7 years ago

Very good man. You know HOW to choose

• daam 7 years ago

wise person always chooses physical assets with progression, MAHAMA always a failure even when given Ghana 4ever, he will fail, lack creativity.

• daam 7 years ago

please kindly have a close look at those celebrities who are on jm's list, visionless and opportunist with their selfish interest and stomach poly _endosing without thinking about the masses.

• diipuuu 7 years ago

kwaw paa .
    u wona spoil your vote lyk dat.

vote and i will follow u no more wai!

• Mario 7 years ago

Truth stands @ Kwaw

• diipuuu 7 years ago

WAA look at them.
    visionless kwaw n frnds.

whatever #jm alldway

• Daren. 7 years ago

See who vote for Nana. He's got no message in his song and just as his leader Nana and Bawumia. He is a finished musician and follows a finished npp leader.

• Daren. 7 years ago

See a finished man voting for a finished leader. who ever told Nana in his dreams to be the president was a blind man using mirror every evening.

• Inusah 7 years ago

Let respect our leaders

• Mawuli 7 years ago

NDC will regret doing expensive campaign. Corrupt monies on the display.

• nnubone 7 years ago

nnubone people's party. No brainer. burn the weed bro. Nana beba. lol

• Ben 7 years ago

God Bless you my guy

• NANA RAPTURE 1 7 years ago

kwa,gud work k.lets all do dis for Nana and d intrest of mother ghana.go nana,go ghana,go all fans of NPP.

• Obrempong 7 years ago

you see the weed smokers supporting their seniors in rank. I fear for this country. Nana's Ghana, a hub of drug lords. That's why he would never rule this country.