You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 09 23Article 471910

25-year-old approached to date me – Akosua Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (53)

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

WHY NOT YOU ARE STILL BEAUTIFUL , HIS AGE DOESN'T NEED A LATHER TO CLIMB. GOOD LUCK COS THE YOUNGER THE BETTER.

• Neutral Zone 7 years ago

Ya, get a backup.

• peeeeee 7 years ago

Son of a goat herder Romano,u spell ladder as lather?i thought you had education smh idiot

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

YOU ARE SIMPLY A BUSHMAN . LIKE I KEEP TELLING U , YOU DON'T HAVE A CLASS . FOOL WRITING VERY GOOD ENGLISH DOES NOT MAKE AN ASSHOLE LIKE U INTELLIGENT SO PLEASE STOP EQUATING YOUR STUPID DUMB ASS SELF IN THE CLASS OF INTELLE ...

• peeeeee 7 years ago

Hahahaha Romano my friend

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

FUCK YOU.

• Lord Garvah 7 years ago

That's called honey mama and not sugar mama.

• Yaw Fosuhene 7 years ago

Keep it up Akosua

• Kwesi 7 years ago

A married woman giving out your telephone number to men by heart, just in case.

Ei! Ghana women!

• WISE-TALK, UK 7 years ago

I don't think far. I think she enjoyed the attention from the young guy. Ghana women, never trust them!!!

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,,!!! 7 years ago

NO WONDER THEY DON'T LIKE YOU...MUHAHAHAH

• Inusa Mekuka 7 years ago

A married woman giving her cellphone number freely to strange men. She even asked him to call her back because she didn't want to talk to much in the presence of her children. He called a couple of times but she couldn't pick ...

• dd 7 years ago

is anything wrong with that, did you realy read the womans statement about why she gave the number out

• Gba-Gbo! 7 years ago

Kwesi change d way u tink,she is a celebrity n a christian,I hope u read d story between her n d boy, n how she handle him dat is maturity,she did nt insult him or say anytin bad to him,I really respect her 4 d way she handle ...

• OBIBA JK 7 years ago

I don't blame the guy bcos Akosua always look young so that's why

• Babe 7 years ago

She has kept herself well that's all. I once saw her at the mall she looks much prettier than in pics and tv.Unlike the so called celebs of our time who are only sleeping around with men for money. Can't you see most of them ...

• Nelson London. 7 years ago

Akos, just enjoy your moment. Listen when God polish you, even when you put on farm cloth, your beauty shall always be accessed. I am also interested but iam older than that boy. Eii, this prophet dey enjoy papaa. Akos don't ...

• Afia 7 years ago

sweety!!! u my role model interms of hw u've kept urself afta huvin 6 kids. Alwys lukin young n beautiful. #Anyway, given numbers out u shd b careful bcz u r married n also der r chaw bad guys out der dese days. Stay blessed

You're the most beautiful,perfect for me too ooo.

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,,!!! 7 years ago

HE LIKES MARKET WOMEN TOO..

• POW@Watch Phobia 2016 7 years ago

Akosua and her ex husband Nat Brew know me very well and there's no way she'll mistake me for someone else. I'm like a family member to the Brew family and Nat himself, as well as Yoofi and Paa Kwesi can testify.

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

WHAT A BUFFOON YOU ARE. JERK WHAT ARE YOU TRYING TO IMPLY HERE AND WHO GIVES A SHIT IF YOU ARE THEIR FAMILY FRIEND OR NOT ??? PLEASE JUST STOP BLOWING YOUR HORN . YOU MAY HAVE SEEN OR HEARD ABOUT THE FAMILY IN GHANA BUT I DOU ...

• POW@Watch Phobia 2016 7 years ago

Nat and Yoofi live in Accra Ghana and Paa Kwesi lives in Germantown, Maryland. What will I gain blowing my horn in this? Kwasia, the fact that nobody knows you doesn't mean same applies to everyone. Just shut the fuck up, eat ...

• Ken 7 years ago

Gyimii

The truth is Akosua u rwally enjoyed the moment paaa, and u wished u were single again, and that u could just go out with him 4 a moment to feel that thing that young girls feel. I know, i know, i know!!!

• ... 7 years ago

Mummy I would fuck you and I am 20yrs old. You look fresh

• ktz 7 years ago

Damn, you still look good Akosua.

• kb 7 years ago

I like Akosua and her music but I am put off by her uncountable number of children. That's a very bad example and influence.

• TT 7 years ago

So what is your point?

• Jonas Skyxel 7 years ago

OMG...is the guy outside Ghana..and don't know Akosua Agyapong..is a pity..

• KSK 7 years ago

Me too I had a crush on her when I was in JSS. It's not a joke. She's in excellent shape even at this age. I'll choose her over many twenty or thirty year olds in Ghana who are bleaching their skin

• Aponkye b333 7 years ago

he fucked you

• VIC 7 years ago

And so? If this guy was to be a cocain dealer, you wouldn't have raisen this. You first thought you got another one to grab. Musician and so what. Why did you gave ur no. to some body you didn't see before without thingking o ...

• Slow But Sure 7 years ago

if u turn urself into a useless leaf,every useless goat will chew u.But neva think de guy approached u bcos u look young but bcos of foolish,pristitudinal n unreligious dressing.useless woman always dress like married n menop ...

• Kjo 7 years ago

Akosua , u are soo fresh don't blame the guy, OK?

• GAB. 7 years ago

Yes Akosua stop dressing like a t boy

• Bishop Blay 7 years ago

You're a mutton dressed as a lamb.Next time dress decently befitting the status of a pastor's wife.

• Mensa 7 years ago

She'll dress like your mother and father. Kwaasea

• PASTOR EMMA 7 years ago

ei how can u insult someone like this?mercy be wise my broda

• Pope 7 years ago

Proud of you Akosua

• Neequaye 7 years ago

Akosua Agyepong used to be hotter than this. Kai Nat Brew missed out big time. He spent all his days smoking wee instead of spending time with akosua He was in the US smoking wee. Too bad Nat Wogb3 dz3k3 in deed

• P K. Grant USA 7 years ago

This one dat u ve rejected bcos of his age u now want de whole world to hear.anyway keep it up for repentant.

• PADG 7 years ago

You are wonderfully and creatively designed by God to charm those who come close to you but did you check whether he had smoked what many refer as abosan tawa.

• Nii 7 years ago

You don't have a signboard on your forehead indicating married or unmarried so any admirer can approach you.So don't be surprised that the guy proposed

• Kofi GH 7 years ago

did the pastor ask u to divorce ur x so he can marry u ? not that any man or woman who marry divorced man or woman commits adultery Read ur Bible well my sis u are on ur way to hell , u marrying pastor don't give u exit to he ...

• animal Baku haram 7 years ago

She is not real Ashanti gal like she will accept him

Hmmmmmm what a world, we live in it,the woman is married, but yet still he really existed,.. God have mercy upon us.

• suzy 7 years ago

Akosua l know that you married to a pastor . someone should tell me. am worried

• PASTOR EMMA 7 years ago

all I can say is the spirit of lust is at work,adultery is a great sin,stop that nonsense and the those EVIL desires

• Akosua agyapong 7 years ago

If a 25yr old approached u,so wat?Give us a break.

• eric 7 years ago

I was so small when I heared her music.she looks younger as she ages.she looks much more beautiful though.

• JERRY PHILIPS 7 years ago

The musician should go out with the guy and accept him.

He is interested in her so she shouldn't turn him down.

The age isn't a barriel to the relationship.

Moreover I am also interested.

• JERRY PHILIPS 7 years ago

The musician should go out with the guy and accept him.

He is interested in her so she shouldn't turn him down.

The age isn't a barriel to the relationship.

Moreover I am also interested.