You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 09 23Article 471908

Rapper Strongman graduates from University of Cape Coast

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Stonebwoy is the best 7 years ago

this Asante pple go school paa but they are not that fluent.well down my guy.ucc is not easy.i know u for shs u were brilliant

• sangbasangba 7 years ago

I can't believe the fluent non-ashanti will write "well down". I can't think far

• proud Ashanti 7 years ago

Kwasia gyiminii,u re not better than ashantis, we set the pace for other tribes to follow.

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

Tribalism is a threat to Ghana's development. Let's try to avoid it.

• Nanaba 7 years ago

Congratulation bro you do all .... Now let the music flow I love your lines

• KIM 7 years ago

Wat class did he make....that should be the news not he just finish school.what is news about that.or celebrities are tagg not to finish school or wat.

• shaibu 7 years ago

What has class got to do with intelligence.... Are you not aware that most of the world's inventions have been made by school drop out ???

• Ben 7 years ago

What does it matter? Does it guarantee success in life? The guy graduated from the university and that alone is IMPORTANT!

• wandi 7 years ago

we know is good but which class third or wetting

• sam 7 years ago

hmmmmmm

• James 7 years ago

The guys is graduated. Forget abt about what class he got.

• Gh 7 years ago

I often get sick and tired of this issue of certificate and class. Shouldn't the question be about what the holder would do with his or her training acquired over the years to benefit himself, his family, his community and t ...

• DIAMOND 7 years ago

Beautifully presented.
    99%.
    First Class.

Why not 100%?
    "Our education system (comma), I shuder (SHUDDER) to say (comma), is not Helping (helping) matters".

This is a tease.
    No insult intended.
    Haaa.

I take respo ...

• BONE MARROW 7 years ago

that is nonsense on ur part to ask of his class.Do u share class?bullshit

• Akoloogo fra fra 7 years ago

Excellent well done

• BULLET 7 years ago

Yes I know Asiedu Nkatia will ask of his class without providing him with work

• chisco 7 years ago

Masa what is this thing about Ashanti people,Ashanti this and that ? Why are you so ethnocentric ? Wise up you cupcake

• Thomas more 7 years ago

I thank God de issue is always centered on ASHANTIS n no oda tribe.
    U rada making us proud dan u think.

• KWADWO 7 years ago

Good news story. Congratulations!!!
    I hope you land yourself a great job.