You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 09 22Article 471635

Agya Koo wanted to join NDC – Michael Ola

Read Comments Comments (55)

• Eagles eye 7 years ago

At least he has not collected Chevrolet car just like ur likes and other low class comedian.
    Agya koo is more popular than Ur vice president, and Mahama.we know u guys are going to docter his voice to tarnish his image.but w ...

• Obaapa 7 years ago

Don't waste ur time on this stupid guy because NDC wish dat agya koo campaign for them but they will not get

• Kwabena gyanpa 7 years ago

Do you even bother responding to this useless ndc people, agya koo no size

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

Who said the NDC needs idiots. Infants the NDC does not depend on celebrities to win elections and 2012 is a typical example with or without them we won the elections. They don't bring anything to the table if they don't join ...

• lynx 7 years ago

A thief does nt need de owner of a property 2 him wai kwasia

• prince 7 years ago

agya koo's movie is dead n gone if u don't know invite liwiyn n agya koo n see who is popular now he is like dat shootee called akuffo addo he has been an mp for 12 years what did he do even water to his village he couldn't p ...

• shef27 7 years ago

Did u say Agya Koo is popular than yhe president??? Then let him be a flag bearer for NPP.

Well said.

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

If Mahama has governed Ghana very well, how will we be hungry? It is because of hunger that I will vote against NDC.

• Fredo 7 years ago

If kufour was to govern well NPP wouldn't been in opposition by now. Plz we can't forget about hotel wawa, Atta-ayi etc. I beg make you check your facts well Ooo

• Kwame-tema 7 years ago

Yes he did not collect Chevrolet because he wasn't given that's why he has gone to Nana Addo for ACID.

• you are a fool and i am a fool 7 years ago

IF IT IS TRUE THEN THERE IS SOMETHING WRONG SOMEWHERE!

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Eagles Eye or whatever you call youeself, I think narrow minded people like you should sometimes just hide your ignorance and stupidity from platforms like this one. And you Obaapa or whatever, I think you should change your ...

• Sam 7 years ago

Is it because he has chosen NPP or NDC. We are human and have the right of association. Why do we Ghanaians have that mindset that we must all vote for one party. People have different reasons for voting irrespective of their ...

• Obaapa 7 years ago

In ur stupid dreams that ur dead goat mahama will win,next time when u want to mention my name go and brush ur stinking mouth and body first useless fool,ur mother and father have wasted their time on dirty goat like u"malak ...

• Queen sarkcess 7 years ago

Plss u are a lady u dont suppose dont talk dat way pls we need peace in dis country am pleading with u

• Maame 7 years ago

My God, why insult people because of politics? Isn't there anything better to do for ourselves than insults? We are free to express ourselves but please let's take out the insults and be polite.

• philip 7 years ago

Hahahahaha sweet i like your comment

• Jack 7 years ago

People with less knowledge and wisdom like ghanaba should required literacy test for franchise. He or she has any clue about the responsities as a leader, yet ghanaba are over everywhere with the loud ass mouth bragging on M ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

WHO IS AGYA KOO AT ALL?. THIS FOOL CAPITALISED ON A PRESIDENT'S ILLNESS TO MAKE A FILM. HE DARE NOT APPROACH ANYONE IN NDC. NO ONE WANTS HIM. A TRIBAL TYPICAL BUSHMAN. HE WILL NEVER RISE TO FAME UNTIL NPP COMES TO POWER. THAT ...

• Gyan 7 years ago

Who is hungrier than John Dumelo?leave Agya Koo alone.Ola u are just jealous,,SHAME

• Gyan 7 years ago

Agya Koo, no size.where is John Dumelo the hungry man?

• A.H 7 years ago

who is agya koo at all that illitrate who csnnot even speak simple english fool.

• stunna 7 years ago

look at this fool too, is English his native language. go to , china and Korea they were all colonised by British but they speak and use their native language for everything

• CRUZ 7 years ago

Mr. Micheal or whatever u call yourself, dzi wo fie asem. anybody has the right to join any party of his or herself. have u ask yourself y Mahama is campaigning, dat is one can change his mind anytime he or she decides. fior

• change is coming 7 years ago

an imbecile like Ola. go and enjoy ur loot with Mr beautiful. u can produce movie and let dumelo star for you. desperate thieves

• OMG 7 years ago

look at you
    foolish nonentity stupid man like ola

• Kwabena Adjei 7 years ago

To me I have no problem with Agya Koo or any other celebrity supporting any of our political parties been it ndc, npp, cpp, ppp etc.
    The concern I have is with Agya Koo's claim that he has not been working for the past 5 ye ...

• jimmy 7 years ago

soo what either NDCor NPP leave him he is not too young to decided fr him self. Can even vote fr Akumaa Donkor leave dem dis politics nd talk major problems

• ebo slim 7 years ago

Michael stop your stupidity. Agya koo isn't dumelo who went to nana to solicit money. Y descending so low. Shame mike. Your stupid leaders of ndc will be booted out . Foolish talk

• Atia bole 7 years ago

Kwasia, Togoba not Ghanaba kwasiap3ninb33ma always saying Nkwasiasem to ppl you don't know , did you know school, and other things Agya koo have, hungry Ola go to Agya koo house you will job to do

• KENNEDIEN 7 years ago

sons of Ashanti shoe shines think alike. agyarkoo popular and not employe

• WHO CARES 7 years ago

What's wrong if he change his mind to join the party of his choice, it's this a news you have to report to disturb our peace? You're so stupid. OFUI

• Kee 7 years ago

Ola Nigeria, why not release the audio just when you were going to put up this statement, may be some people have advised you not to, just as your dumb VP said to Alhaji Dr Bawumiah's presentation. CORRUPT AND STEALERS PEOPLE ...

• Asare 7 years ago

Ola is a Yuroba from Nigeria.if you go to Tip Toe lane at Circle,Accra the Nigerian boys selling used phones start speaking Twi after about 6 months after coming to Ghana.the next thing you know they all claim to have Nigeria ...

• Goodluck Zxaeedd 7 years ago

an idiot has gone to join idiots,who cares

• philip 7 years ago

Kwasia who wanted to join ndc

• INNO 7 years ago

Ola pls allow Agya koo, hunger no gud oh, hmmm. Aftrtall de npp current leadership is just stealing de prty funds what is wrong Agya been smart 2 ave his share. Agya Koo any truthful person wil say is nt marketable again same ...

• zak 7 years ago

if it's true then I will forever respect Agya koo bcos he's wise to choose the right party. the kind of crowd he's pulling shows how popular he is.unlike those unknown crowdless so call celebrities who are joining ndc for car ...

• Ben 7 years ago

You have your rights and she has his. Regardless of whether you joined NDC for money or not is your business. Agya Koo has weighed his options and joined the NPP. What is your problem?

• LMohammed Amin abdallah 7 years ago

Gaya koo this is a new world you belong to the old one. Why is it that other are getting role to play and not you. Man you are not a good actor you misused the little you had instead of opening a micro business to get your c ...

• Karl Marx 7 years ago

see dis mumu guy trying to expose someone. wat does dat got to do with u foolish PRO can't u see d hardship we are going through in dis country? abuaaaa ben nie? idiot!!!!!

• Ike 7 years ago

Stupid fool do you think Agya Koo, is mad like you and your useless party. Whether he's hungry or not he has joined a good party. Aboa, kwaasiakwa.

• HEAVEN GATE NO BRIBE 7 years ago

May you all go to hell for insulting one another

• Koo Sigi. 7 years ago

If that goat Mahama will not win, we don't need any ganja man to rule Ghana. We don't need any apalahala to rule us. Ghana as a nation has never been ruled by any apalahala. No arrogant man is needed as a president in Ghana. ...

Ah really, you are just no ok

• Rhoman 7 years ago

please all actors can not join one party.
    And with me, this declaration, declaration. I personally. do not find it needful. They should rather be silent on their decision.

• ginsin 7 years ago

big lie. u said which producer will call agya koo to cast movies? but agya shots movies everyday. which party do u support? agya koo said he will campaign for npp what ur problem.

• Jeraldeen 7 years ago

Agya koo is a villager, because he lacks education n he should be very mindful of his illiteracy.what is written is written n u koo or whatever you call yourself can't change it....

• lynx 7 years ago

ur fuckin moda is a villager kwasia agyimifo) supporting ndc

• PARETO 7 years ago

All these so called celebrities are lazy and refuses to be creative. They will kill their dreams for their short sight Ness.They shd go and ask Mame DORKONU.POLITICS IS LIKE GAMBLING. BETTER for them to concentrate on their P ...

• Invisible 7 years ago

Ashiew more. Skin pain Skin pain

• Abdul _Fatawu Yakubu 7 years ago

Some people think they are the only wise men and women in Ghana, without them no other tribe or people should be the president of this country, how could you say that what Koo is more popular then the president and the Vice p ...

• Bless! 7 years ago

Now we see why you are with NDC. To get something big abi?

• Alex Aseuna 7 years ago

I don't think politics has com to this far. but tell de comedians to think about it b4 joining a party.