TSATSU TSIKATA SON WHO USED BY HEART WORDS IN POORLY CONSTRUCTED SENTENCES AND FAKE SLANG ACCENT CANT COMPARE HIS YAWA RAPS TO KING SARK WELL CRAFTED SONGS
kwame 8 years ago
great song danceble
Kkk 8 years ago
Great song.
Great song.
Andrew Naija 8 years ago
Please who's the American gangster wannabe now between M.anifest and Sarkodie. M dresses traditional, speaks Ghanaian English, raps about GH issues despite his years in the States while Sark uses slangs like "nigga", dresses like American gangsters despite growing up in Tema. I actually love both of them but M is clearly better.
DR TRUTH 8 years ago
IF MANIFEST RECKONS WHAT HE WEARS IS TRADITIONAL THEN HE BETTER START WEARING NTOMA PANTS AKA ABOMU AND TIE TRADITIONAL CLOTHES AROUND HIS WAIST
Stanley 8 years ago
Actually Sarkodie has been more vocal with political issues than any artist in recent years. Listen to Dumsor, The Masses, choices. What are u talking about? M.anifest is more poetic and only reaches a smaller portion of music listeners. Even Kids rap Sarkodie's songs, but I doubt manifest gets same love
Kofi mentos 8 years ago
manifest your rap bi rich rapper shit.king Sark de highest
flexy 8 years ago
king sark !!is dope track !!you are too good on mic
Kwabena 8 years ago
Same Old Nonfa Lyrics. Sarkodie Rap Is R.N.S (Rap Nonfa Shit)
Kwabena 8 years ago
Same Old Nonfa Lyrics. Sarkodie Rap Is R.N.S (Rapping Nonfa Shit)
shef27 8 years ago
Hmmmmm commentary!!!
KAPTAIN BURBORN 8 years ago
Dope rap, good timing , creativity and it is danceable. Thanks king Sark
TRUTH 8 years ago
WHEN I SAW THE POST FIRST THING I DID WAS TO READ THE COMMENTS. I NOTICED THAT THE SONG WILL NOT BE GOOD COS IT WAS ONLY 12 COMMENTS AND WASN'T THAT IMPRESSIVE. M.MANIFEST WON FINISH SARK B4 THE YEAR GO END. SARK WE KNOW U WILL NOT LETS US DOWN. YAWA SONG OR NOT WE STILL DEY UR BACK.
Ankojay 8 years ago
The same old lyrics. Sarkodie is shot of lyrics now. And some people still call him king. Eiiiiiiiii
Adoley 8 years ago
King sark the ruler
spydee 8 years ago
grt song keep if up sark
dope nykiiz 8 years ago
if it's same old shirt, who force u to sook it in yur ear's..... plz kip mute wai na me tea R N SH**t
slim 8 years ago
is not by force to download it wai.Sark brand is relevant and still he is selling out concert.Ur favourite rapper wana be like him.Haters
Dope song by all standard....#TheHighest Indeed.
great song danceble
Great song.
Please who's the American gangster wannabe now between M.anifest and Sarkodie. M dresses traditional, speaks Ghanaian English, raps about GH issues despite his years in the States while Sark uses slangs like "nigga", dresses ...
Actually Sarkodie has been more vocal with political issues than any artist in recent years. Listen to Dumsor, The Masses, choices. What are u talking about? M.anifest is more poetic and only reaches a smaller portion of mus ...
Hmmmmm commentary!!!
WHEN I SAW THE POST FIRST THING I DID WAS TO READ THE COMMENTS. I NOTICED THAT THE SONG WILL NOT BE GOOD COS IT WAS ONLY 12 COMMENTS AND WASN'T THAT IMPRESSIVE. M.MANIFEST WON FINISH SARK B4 THE YEAR GO END. SARK WE KNOW U W ...
King sark the ruler
grt song keep if up sark