change ur name a thousand times, u are still what u are.
Babe 9 years ago
Only you know where you passed before changing that name .God is watching all of us .
shef27 9 years ago
How international it is now. Only Ghanaians in Ghana and Ghanaians outside kniw you anyway. Am in Northampton, UK and ti be honest no foreigner have heard u. And when u talking abt making money, pls take it easy. U are not making it like u portraying. How many songs? How many shows? (local and international) ?????
Nima mi Stayin 9 years ago
masa commort for there.. u r in UK so wat??..and wat do mean by UK people don't know him??..do u run the whole UK??..if u don't know him how come u knew the whole people of UK didn't know him?.u see ur life?..u talk as If there is no saliva in ur month...I laugh enter ur nose
k ntehua 9 years ago
Oh broad say it again oo...the tin taya me self!
shef27 9 years ago
Hahaha!! Where in Nigeria do u go to? How many Nigerian artistes have u collabo with??? Which of ur songs is on Naija charts?
dope nykiiz 9 years ago
den I hope dat snitch too have to change his 2... I mean papa rasta mini......
OsikaBillionsOdogunaya1 9 years ago
Stop being too jealous of the greater things another man is doing? Which one of you haters has being able to write even a line of song? Whatever you do he is now a celebrity! The World is now a global village now so being a celebrity in Ghana and Africa means he is a celebrity everywhere! He has the capacity to travel across the World with that privilege.Stop hating on the hardworking dancehall artiste.Shatta God richly bless you.
John Rosty Burner 9 years ago
I wonder y sam peoples hate Wale 4 no reason.massa u wld be happy if he x ur family member.Talking abt collaborations wit Nigerian artist,u use to dance to wine ur waist n romantic.who Jah bless no one curse.
riddick adamah 9 years ago
wow.. ma man Wale u doing errytin don't mind #haters.. we ll play Kpuu kpaa for Dem..
Exspanana 9 years ago
It's just because u don't know the meaning of bandana , ...
How international it is now. Only Ghanaians in Ghana and Ghanaians outside kniw you anyway. Am in Northampton, UK and ti be honest no foreigner have heard u. And when u talking abt making money, pls take it easy. U are not ma ...
masa commort for there.. u r in UK so wat??..and wat do mean by UK people don't know him??..do u run the whole UK??..if u don't know him how come u knew the whole people of UK didn't know him?.u see ur life?..u talk as If the ...
Stop being too jealous of the greater things another man is doing? Which one of you haters has being able to write even a line of song? Whatever you do he is now a celebrity! The World is now a global village now so being a c ...