You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 09 21Article 471288

Afia Schwarzenegger’s perfect Founder’s Day ‘gift’ to haters

Read Comments Comments (22)

Fat pumpkin.

• Abban 7 years ago

Afua nie gyimii nie,in fact obaa Paa na wagyimi sei.

• Unknown 7 years ago

She learnt from your mother

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Is Afia wearing mask or a caricature? Cheap local girls with no values.

• Unknown 7 years ago

I'm not surprised its coming from u #npp guy

• KKB 7 years ago

Uncultured simi illiterate and daughter of a bitch . This good for nothing Afai always opens her mouth and talk crap . When will u grow up ashawooooo ?? . U think Mahama will be there to defend ur bull shit all the time yeah ...

• nana yaa 7 years ago

KKB, ad3n? Has she killed your loved one? Eish, Massa u don't have to spit hate that way. We all have our lifes to live. Carry on with yours nd grow old with pride

• Unknown 7 years ago

If you good for nothing ancient abandoned goats won't stop criticising ppl continually over c'mon make up which is meant for de face she also can't stop talking......go hug a transformer koraa

• Ama 7 years ago

Afia you are cool but please take the rubber off the seat, leaving it on is indicative of a dirty and filthy person.

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

Hmm! These are some of our celebrities and role models? She speaks without reasoning. All these animals are grouped under the umbrella robbing Ghana on gunpoint. Tax payers money is being spent on such an idiot. Ahh! Ghana is ...

• Unknown 7 years ago

U can die wai....ad3n aa tax payers money she's working for it....if u all knowing and wisest want de money too go work for it....nansix

• Buah 7 years ago

and use it to cover your face.

• No Comment 7 years ago

Her Nazi surname stinks as much as her deadly nasty bleached ugly skin!!

• Olsoja 7 years ago

U demonic bitch who is asking u that nonsense

• qp 7 years ago

Stupid moron who is following you. An embecile with baboon face. I shit on u

• The don 7 years ago

When did Ghana fall to this level?? Where are the great men and women of old???Sad, seriously sad.I do not blame her at all.The mighty has fallen and rats and mices are jubilant over a smelling carcass.

• Esi Pratt 7 years ago

Can u ever be a lady??... Gosh

• Angela 7 years ago

dropping comments does nt mean u should jxt open ur Wilde mouth n talk any rubbish against ur president!

• budha pest 7 years ago

no one hates you oooooo. buh gyimiiiiiiiiii no ye too much.....wanyini ooooooooo so stop behaving like a 7 year old girl.....)kraman bitch

• budha pest 7 years ago

makeups are for your clitoris......BITCH

• wandi 7 years ago

Only your Mouth.manhole for rubbish talk

• ewura obinim 7 years ago

see u !desparado. no work for u again.now u work on social media with ur BIG ????.ur carrier is ended' u think u are above the law, angel Obinim n Kennedy Agyapong have ended ur carrier. Go n beg them for forgiveness! stop be ...