You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 09 21Article 471287

Meet the 'darkest' and beautiful Senegalese model

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Sinclear 7 years ago

you African are nuts

• POW@Watch Phobia 2016 7 years ago

That's her only way out to save the skin color of all her unborn children and also reduce their nose size too. The truth is only one. Sometimes it hurts but that's the way forward.

• ROMANO 7 years ago

Typical Ghanians beautiful woman. God richly bless you

She's not a Ghanaian but a Senegalese. And in case you don't know, Senegal ls a West African country. It shares common boundaries with Mauritania, Mali, The Gambia, Guinea Bissau and Guinea.

• OGOGLO QUARTER !!!! 7 years ago

THIS ONE IS BY FORCE..LET'S KNOW HOW YOU FIND HER DURING DUMSOR...

That'll be a double "dumsor". A "deep" black in the dark. Romano, come and "remove" you "mauf".

ONE GIRL WHO IS SAYING NO TO BLEACHING,,,

While Yvonne Nelson, Delay and co are bleaching, this girl is adding more black paint to look blacker. Say it loud "I'm black and proud". What a world

• Nafujica 7 years ago

There's nothing special about the white color.I have worked closely with whites. They stink & smell like a sconk without a shower.I blame blacks who are betraying their God given beautiful color to look like smelly white.

• mike 7 years ago

I would be scared to wake up in thec morning with she is too black

• Mudafaga 7 years ago

Sinclear and Mike you both are all bleaching pigs mimicking the whites.. Lost souls like you..lol

• clayborn 7 years ago

kaikaikaikai

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

She's beautiful than the so called Ghana Afia Schwarzenegger. This lady is beautiful but she has to study the kind of colors she have to use on her. I'm almost dark as her and I don't use all the colors on me. Expecially, che ...

• Princess 7 years ago

C'mon people, I understand that her complexion is dark but these photos aren't real. It looks like they painted her skin to appear more darker than usual.

• Vuyo 7 years ago

I love her so much. She so beautiful and confidant in her skin, something that most of African women don't have.

• adwoa 7 years ago

she's kakai? no wonder some women have low self esteem.she's damn beautiful! melanin on fleek.

• nonsensical 7 years ago

Eiiiiiiiiiii! !! too black. kakai

JUST FOR PHOTOSHOT..

Boss paint or no paint, she's still too dark.

• Celeb Jury 7 years ago

She is a very Hot Cake on Instagram at the moment.
    She is the Black Pearl Of Africa,
    She is the Miss Africa Viral,
    She is the 21st. Century African Queen,
    She is at the moment the No.1 African Celebrity,
    She can even win ...

• Nii Ofoe-Odjdija 7 years ago

but i dont think those are real. it looks painted. but the girl is gorgeous. senegalese girls are beautiful

• INCOMPETENT PRESIDENT 7 years ago

WITCH(

• Akos 7 years ago

A propaganda just make name for herself. She's nowhere near this black, it's all makeup.

• Hafsat 7 years ago

sam darkness are very horible n.scaring .is dis called beauty ? i dont think so.dis is called " kaakai "lol

• Ano 7 years ago

Eiiiiiii dis girl is nice. This is a real black beauty.

• Afia 7 years ago

She z beautiful but d makeups makes her luk wierd n d hair style too z tooo chaw on her. She shd check dese n she wil b muuuah. True African.

• Blaze 7 years ago

Black is beauty.

• Kwaku Saah 7 years ago

Melanin paaa niee?! God's creation is perfect though!

• Seth 7 years ago

Wow, , African beauty

• sethyram 7 years ago

YOU GUYS CALLED THIS BEAUTIFULL?

• francis 7 years ago

Sinclear and Mike, you need medical attention . Am sure u have mental problem. Excuse me to call the two of you " stupid fools *

• Eku 7 years ago

Eiii africans. Always bringing each other down. Smh.

• emmanuella owusu 7 years ago

She is very beautiful as we always say black is beauty. But her hair style don't make me see her whole face.

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

EMMANUELLA IS RIGHT. THIS GIRL IS PURE, UNREFINED COCOA OR GOLD. THAT IS WHAT SHE IS. WIT A LITTLE TONING N HAIR STYLE, SHE WILL BE A MUAH!

• goodman 7 years ago

God bless you for respecting your natural skin colour. You made almighty God proud. Never bleach, don't listening to people, you are unique.those who bleach their skin colour normally smell.no white person will his or her ski ...

• ghana sham bhoi 7 years ago

hi my name is ghanshambhoi wow biutifull.....

• benny jnr 7 years ago

woow...........

• Tt 7 years ago

I'm sure she painted her face in this photo to enhance the dark color. I've watched a couple of live videos of her and she doesn't look that blue or soo dark in the videos.

• zee 7 years ago

God bless you my super model... black is really beautiful

• Ameyaw 7 years ago

I don't like dark girls

• Kofi Sam - USA 7 years ago

I would rather recommend that she sees a dermatologist on a yearly basis. She may have dark beauty naturally but I think she has too much of the skin pigment melanin which could likely cause skin cancer .