You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 09 21Article 471211

NDC cannot buy our minds with their cars - Actress Matilda Asare

Read Comments Comments (105)

• NDC IS A CURSE 7 years ago

BEAUTIFUL MATILDA GOD BLESS YOU!

ah ah ah,,they call themselves celebrities instead of kumasi local stars.Her vote is one ,,mine is n=one

• password 7 years ago

Say again bro! Kumasi locals who cant even express hahaha ah

• Afofranto 7 years ago

u are stupid to say that. Foolish Fool.

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

The NDC cannot buy our minds with their cars. If they help put things in order for a resilient economy, we can buy ourselves cars.” Matilda Asare is reported to have said on the Kencity Media-owned radio station.

• Issah from Bole 7 years ago

Very well said

• aikins 7 years ago

Thank God for not selling your mind.

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

Is Kumasi not better than your hometown?

• aikins 7 years ago

She is good looking, not like those bush girls following stupid mahama for our tax money.

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

You have said it all, Matilda. Mahama can buy the minds of others, but NOT Kumasi-based stars. We are proud of you.

• PATRIOTIC CITIZEN 7 years ago

'Con' president and his wicked cronies from DKM duped the people of Brong Ahafo to buy such cars for their satanic political campaign they have already lost.

We need smart and patriotic Ghanaians like this lady to reject a ...

• MOI 7 years ago

WHO IS THIS ONE TOO?

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

Elsewhere In The Advanced World Where A Relatively More People Have Conscience And Are Ready To Die For Their Country Especially The Under Privileged, We In Ghana Have A More Sinister Group Of So Called Celebrities Many Of Wh ...

• tom 7 years ago

Why do u call dumelo names for supporting JDM, those who support ugly fool nana are not fools right. You've lost again.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Did they hear of sada which was to alleviate the suffering of the northerners but was chopped by JOHNMAHAMA cronies and family....?..... Don't support evil if you fear God...

• kodjo nyasani 7 years ago

Ofosuaa what is wrong and worrying you is it a crime to join NDC but normal to join npp. I don't want to use unprintable words on you but bend over and smell your under and your armpit if they have the same scents.Don't be st ...

• Philip Whyte 7 years ago

Stupid, when people are stealing supporting those organization becomes a problem

• Kwam 7 years ago

your mother

• sulley 7 years ago

UR MAMA THAT OOOO

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

The NDC cannot buy our minds with their cars. If they help put things in order for a resilient economy, we can buy ourselves cars.” Matilda Asare is reported to have said on the Kencity Media-owned radio station.

Zionfel ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

SHOWBIZ IS SUPPOSED TO SPEAK FOR THE DOWNTRODDEN WHO ARE SUFFERING FROM CORRUPT POLITICIANS...John Mahama Comes To Power And Spends State Money Just To Worship Akua Donkor To Rain Insults On Nduom And Nana Addo All For Two Pa ...

• password 7 years ago

Another non entity. Who is talking about stealing here? Sometimes i wonder why our prez gets too gentle on this scalawags. U dont learn so lets keep u in the soup, where from HIPC Ghana is not poor for npp to disgrace us. Wh ...

• password 7 years ago

Check 2007 euro bond kuffour cupped mahama is paying & sold Ghana Telecom oh. Come to valco tema ask who they sold to? Brazil oh npp God deal with em. Point 1 single company mahama administration has sold out? Just 1.. this n ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

How much has your NDC thieves not borrowed and yet cannot even employ nurses, and teachers and doctors who have completed school...... . Demonic NDC THIEVES.....

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

NDC is in power so why not hold NPP accountable if your allegations and accusations are true?...... stupid fooooolllll...... Wait and see what happens when NPP wins power with the loads THIEVERY BY THE PRESENT NDC ARMED ROBBE ...

• password 7 years ago

Another fish in the soup. Matilda what? Stop mentioning weird names & make it happen b4 showing it off on here. Moi ask again who she is

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

When will you quit your buffoonery and tomfoolery.... Whether you like it or not NDC_WITHOUT_JJ is nothing but armed robbers...... . Ghana needs people with integrity but not people with crooked thieving demonic minds like th ...

• osei 7 years ago

Foolish idiot Rosemary are u hungry ?you can go to hell

• password 7 years ago

Another fish in the soup. Matilda what? Stop mentioning weird names & make it happen b4 showing it off on here. Moi ask again who she is

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

NDC thieves have betrayed the poor North and Volta regions who trusted them and voted massively for them......... Sada gyeeda are clear examples of the demonic intentions of NDC ruling incumbent government....

Every reasonable and conscious minded Ghananian should sit back and look what is happening in his / her life and vote wisely.Mahama administration is the worst in the history of our country.Vote NPP for change.Vote for Nana A ...

• papa andré 666182232 7 years ago

Mariage

• bright 7 years ago

so which party bought yours

• Kamal Dauda 7 years ago

Masa comot for there. When we talking if women re u part of them ? NDC don't even need u.

• tom 7 years ago

When the celebrities support JDM then they are tagged fools and not wise but when they support nana then they are wise and God should bless them. Nana will loose 1000 times when elections are held. JDM all the way.

• hhhhhhhissssa 7 years ago

Can we also say that this beautiful lady has also sold her soul to the devil by endorsing the NPP.... This is foolishness

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA EVEN ACCEPTS FORD BRIBE FROM burkinabe contractor... . Ghana needs people with integrity but not people with crooked thieving demonic minds like the NDC faces we see now..... Ghanaians are dying from these NDC LOOT ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how t ...

• kwame 7 years ago

What that shapeless bitch also saying . kwasiaa baa

• Teabread 7 years ago

Kwame thank u, that left left girl with 50 kilos breast too is talking. She is as foolish as her left leg. TEABREAD talk.

• Azure Baba 7 years ago

R.I.P MAHAMA. Avukoklo man!

• kejetia 7 years ago

Of course. Your minds are so small its only the npp who have space for those. Local champions. Concert party acts calling themselves movie goddesses

• Abena 7 years ago

You sent just one of the so called loyal ladies rendering sex service to the npp campaign teams for daily take away pack. We know you. Tweeaaaaaa

• setho 7 years ago

Thank you my sister and may God bless you

• Klertz 7 years ago

You are really on course dear.

• f garvey 7 years ago

we are giving out loans to all government workers e. g
    Police Officers
    Fire service Officers
    All G. E. S Workers
    All Government Teachers
    All Prison Officers
    All Korlabu Workers
    All Nurses
    All doctors
    All Judiciary Wo ...

• Obidi 7 years ago

sensible girl with sensible beauty.

• Peace 7 years ago

Hahaaa! This kosurokobo lady. Big top small down

• Kwame-tema 7 years ago

Could she had shown her support without making this useless and baseless allegations because if you push her to prove she won't be able to, whiles her colleagues who are in support of other parties does so by selling their pa ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Whether NPP or NDC is stealing from poor Ghanaians we should condemn them and even rain curses on them... especially INCUMBENT GOVERNMENTS..... NDC IS IN POWER NOW SO CURSES CURSES UPON CURSES SHALL BE ON NDC THIEVES FOR THEI ...

• sandar 7 years ago

for sure

• seth 7 years ago

obaapapabi matilda, u r too good to endorsed nana for victory 2016,u know wat is good.

• Jupiter 7 years ago

Beautiful queen God bless you. You will live long. In fact you guys should help us liberate mother Ghana from bad John Mahama governance. Ghanaians are surfaring .

• nonsensical 7 years ago

but npp can buy right??? who is this one too? must everyone support what u support? rubbish

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Why don't you stupid fools want anybody to condemn on going thievery and corruption by NDC armed readers at all......

• DIRECTORY ONE-YIZESI 7 years ago

Rosemary, have you now seen your stupidity? In fact, you are just as gyimi gyimi as Matilda asare. Who is that foolish old man that if somebody endorses the sick idiot, it is okay for you fools. But, if it is the other way ar ...

• AK47 7 years ago

never knew u got Mind mpo....

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

... Ghana needs people with integrity but not people with crooked thieving demonic minds like the NDC faces we see now..... Ghanaians are dying from these NDC LOOTING brigade...... That useless foul mouthed supremely imbecile ...

• awoin 7 years ago

useless, harlot who cares for ur stupid endorsement a u all not Ashanti people with selfish attitudes. only kumawood will showcase idiot people like u.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Hahahaaaaaa NDC THIEVES on the rampage............. Ghana needs people with integrity but not people with crooked thieving demonic minds like the NDC faces we see now..... Ghanaians are dying from these NDC LOOTING brigade... ...

• ODENKEY BA 7 years ago

good one there Obaa pa, may the Almighty bless you

• kwak 7 years ago

What a brilliant actress ! May God bless u people for the work u are doing for mother Ghana and that's the right decision all Ghanaians must take come 7 DEC .Nana beba

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

I love u matilda,respect

• Aliu wadrago 7 years ago

Haabah this asantefo) if day do something because they are asate they will tell u is good but if a different tribe do they will say is bad asante kotoko . when Mr biutyful join N D C they said its not good for kumawud actor o ...

• Quansah Augusta 7 years ago

Hahaha, are you talking about comedy and insult here or what are you referring to? Laughable

• Teabread 7 years ago

If not because of film, who knows you Matilda

• FRANKWOOD 7 years ago

You are a big fool U and whose Mind?
    Do you have mind?

• obiba jk 7 years ago

useless lady ,who are you?if she endorses ndc you will hear insults,if you like endorse your mother nyasss dont care.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

We need to make progress not NPP NDC chop chop.... NDC is impoverishing Ghana and you are speaking of strongholds?..... Stupid fooooolllll......... Ghana is dying NOT ASHANTIS OR NPP OR AKANS..... IT'S GHANA WHICH IS DYING SL ...

• BE SERIOUS 7 years ago

why all attention by NPP on their supposed stronghold? The NDC is matching them boot for boot in the Ashanti Region even in the endorsement of KUMAWOOD celebrities. How come?

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

.... NDC is impoverishing Ghana and you are speaking of strongholds?..... Stupid fooooolllll......... Ghana is dying NOT ASHANTIS OR NPP OR AKANS..... IT'S GHANA WHICH IS DYING SLOWLY UNDER CLUELESS JOHNMAHAMA..... Ghana need ...

• nana 7 years ago

See this Pig talking....even lumba campaign for Nana and composed songs all yielded nothing. Who knows you? Kumawood is in a mess because you lack new ideas. You do not critical thinking in your movies. You guys have one way ...

• Abigie j 7 years ago

Matilda stop the lies and think about ur acting

• kodjo nyasani 7 years ago

Even if N.D.C is buying celebrities which is not true you and your gang never ever will they have the intention of buying you rather think of joining the winning team

• Sikanhyira 7 years ago

Hehehehe u cnt even speak common English and u called yaself celebrity....Ghana b3y3 d3 coming December 7

• Akos 7 years ago

Well spoken Matilda, u are as wise as the ant. Thank you. That sakawa car tweaaaaa!!!

• SARPONG 7 years ago

True Blooded Ghanaians. Very bold initiative, and God will reward your efforts towards Nana Addo's Victoria.

• Kofi Amankwah 7 years ago

Yes of course I support you 100 %

• Paa Jo 7 years ago

Ndc doesn't even a notorious wee smoker like you. I personally know you and your CROOKS at Kumasi Ash town and know the real you. Since you are very good at wee smoking then I will advise you to remain with Narcotic Pedllers ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

NPP can bribe you with koose and waakye? Are you serious Maltida? You can support Nana addict but he will lose

• Nana Nokware I, Amsterdam 7 years ago

MAHAMA AND THE NDC WILL NEVER EVER BEG YOU FOR THOSE SHALLOW MINDS, SO YOU MAY FOLLOW THE DIVIDED PARTY.

• big joe 7 years ago

Npp will buy your vagina with money idiot

• Rocky Joe 7 years ago

Matilda,u have done everything.
    Blessings

• Maame Gloria 7 years ago

Matilda God bless u.don't mind anybody ,they are jealous of u.they don't even fit to Polish ur shoes. Nana all the way.

• Upper west, Wa. 7 years ago

Oh!!! Ghana. If an Actor or Actress support NPP it is OK, but if is NDC it is the opposite.

• ANSERE 7 years ago

Nana will surely win this election

• Abrantie 7 years ago

Probably over used and smelly

• jardon gh 7 years ago

Is mahama a movie director or producer

• Emma 7 years ago

Matilda, God bless you.Chinese proverb: if you teach a person how to eat fish, teach him how to do fishing so that he can fish for himself. I CRY FOR MY COUNTRY GHANA. A WHOLE COUNTRY, WE DON'T HAVE A SINGLE FACTORY TO MANUFA ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

MATILDA ASARE IS A WISE LADY. SHE UNDERSTANDS POLITICS AND HOW A NATION MUST BE RUN. CONGRATS TO HER AND THE OTHER ACTORS.

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Sensible lady ,teach how to go fishing ,but not giving fish all the time Mahama ,make the economy good ,every one can buy a car ,If you want it .

• emmanuel frafra 7 years ago

We all frafra youth in ksiEndorse too, l,m on ma way to upper east to campaign house to house serious.

• Beatrix. 7 years ago

NDC can't buy your mind, but NPP can?esewora if its NPP its good.Cheap tribal Kumasifoo.Shame on you.

• Mama B 7 years ago

We know Nana Addo can use you for his Cocain and illicit business. So you are free to join him in the business. We don't even know this village actress where is she coming from?

• Agyarkwa 7 years ago

You do all this and when someone from you comes out to declare his or her support for other presidential candidate, you will say that you will not give that person a role to play in the movie again like what you did to mr bea ...

• Nokor3 Y3 7 years ago

y3 nipa na y3 wo nmpai

• Gbene Babugu Fuotie 7 years ago

waww,by logic you have sold your mind to npp. It is also a political that can come to power.Stop this baby politics. We all have different taste,why do you think they are wrong and you are right?

• Saint Jude -kojokrm 7 years ago

u ar stupid to say dat foolish fool n watch ur mouth before u speak,bush gal Matilda Asare.jm toasoo

• kwame ben 7 years ago

When people like this support NPP it is good but when Dumelo ,Mr Beautiful support the NDC then they are criminals

• Joeman 7 years ago

NDC won't waste money on you clueless actress. A single water or road project in a town which was forgotten by Nana's predecessor can win us millions of votes compared to the paltry votes we(NDC) will get bribing her. One tou ...

• MADAM GLORIA 7 years ago

WELCOME TO AFRO-DATING ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN AFRICA 2015
    ARE YOU IN NEED OF A RICH WEALTHY SUGAR MUMMY/SUGAR DADDY/GAY AND LESBIAN PARTNER ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA, GHANA, COTONOU,SOUTH AFRICA ...

• Ameweh Anthony 7 years ago

Matilda or whoever u call yourself u killed ur husband and u are now into politics JM Twaaaasu

• Reginald Hayibor 7 years ago

Agya Koo don't blame anybody for your greediness for the visa case which brought you down.Idiot have you forgotten so soon about how your own people deserted you? Kumawu films are all concert party players. See the big diffe ...

• Stanley 7 years ago

Interesting...all these so-called celebrities are AKAN...people who were once told unequivocally that "...politics is not for 'comedians'..."????

• princess adofo 7 years ago

look at this pig body woman shapeless body illiterate fools