You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 09 20Article 471172

Kumawood stars slammed for endorsing Mahama

Read Comments Comments (84)

• Mando64 7 years ago

It's their choice to choose who ever they want.some of you Ghanaians are so hypocrite.stop this.

• MATHS 7 years ago

Did this movie star slam those celebrities that endorsed Nana Addo's bid to be President? Why this open discrimination? Are you telling he whole world that you have slammed these Kumawood stars if they had endorsed Nana Addo? ...

• WISE UP 7 years ago

Ask & ask again my friend. This attitude can only come frm npp. They are jst full of themselves, very vindictive, full of hatred, envy & very wicked. They want the whole world to bow/be on their side. If not, u become an enem ...

• jOeY l0nD0n 7 years ago

But even if it is not JDM so for as is not npp they will still tell lies.

• ADANKO 7 years ago

THAT IS THEIR CHICE. SHOW YOUR CHOICE ON THE VOTING DATE!

• Mando64 7 years ago

What about if they choose Nana ado would you go ahead and insult them,we are all Ghanaians ONE LOVE.

• alhaji 7 years ago

Ghana for you. .....Matilda Asante was applaud for endorsing Nana whilst others are being lambasted for endorsing JDM

• stone gee 7 years ago

why is dat ghanian dnt learn how to do polities?everybody has his/her choice.my frd "u dnt think far"

• aikins 7 years ago

They have been given a car each with from our tax money.

• Shetoe 7 years ago

Its only on Ashanti land u hear this foolishness.....they don't think far....

• GOD is watching 7 years ago

You're very stupid look at this fool is ghana for Nana Adoo? Is Nana Adoo better than John Mahama? Whibdo you think you're to open your stinking mouth to vomit that rubbish fool

• Aben be bom 7 years ago

The issue is that the funds come from Ghana coffers

• The don 7 years ago

Yes but nana ADDO doesn't share cars for support does he??

• Israel for you 7 years ago

Share whatever you want is their opion. You cannot force anyone to join a political party is their choice. Concentrate on your own if you want to win. Sarkodie and some people have endorsed nana what are telling them? Have ...

• mike 7 years ago

Nana addo is a broke ass niggar that's why he is not sharing cars

• Gracia 7 years ago

But he can share koko nd waakye abi ??
    Stupid fool

• Israel for you 7 years ago

How many political parties do we have in ghana? Why dont you tell the rest of people who are in those parties to also desist from that party and join NPP is it by force to join NPP? What is this stupidity? Is NDC also not a p ...

• Ruddy 7 years ago

Did anyone mention NPP here? Why do you NDC folks automatically think any one opposing your ways is part of the NPP? That thought alone is beyond my understanding, there are more than 10 eligible political parties in the coun ...

• KENNEDIEN 7 years ago

Nana akuffo-adwarf campaign hard so that if you die U will have millions mourners

• am spark mustapha 7 years ago

pawpaw shew or who ever u call ur self u are a fooll paaa so u think everybody shl Spurt ur Nana ur is loosing come 7 Dec so be ready to die wai frish man

• garigari 7 years ago

This hypocrisy paaa,you don't slam those who endorse Akufu Addo,This is not fair at all

• Samuel 7 years ago

Npo lost elections due to way ashanti behaves

• Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 7 years ago

Npp the retards party has made it a point that if you are not for them, then you are not human and that is the way retards think. They are all Retards.

• Ruddy 7 years ago

The best way to answer to a fool is silence! Now crack that up you fool!

• plkhan @mos 7 years ago

A foolish person Don't hypocris Because...........

• mp 7 years ago

He is just a village champion

• mp 7 years ago

You're nothing but a village champion

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

You guys don't get iit,your own kids screep on the floor to learn,there are no chalk for them and is this the best way to waste our taxes on even sachet water?USE YOUR GUMTION MEN!ABBA.

• mike 7 years ago

Fool why didn't kuffour provide them chalk when he was in power

• Mahama 7 years ago

the truth is if we have foolish people in ghana like you MIKE thats why the country is like this. its a big issue if our presidents can waste resources like that. pls stop writing stupid things because u have no brains in you ...

• Klinker 7 years ago

In this era of our Democratic dispensation am surprised to still hear people accusing their friends for associating themselves with others. Does it mean that freedom of association is not enshrined in our Constitution? Ohhh G ...

• No Size 7 years ago

You these Kumawood movie producers no wonder most of u can't express yrselves in english yet u call yourselves producers. Who else do u want them to endorse? Your so call Nana right? Hypocrites!!! shallow minded people.

• GODSON BOAFO 7 years ago

This npp people think their the only wise people. JM toaso,toaso,toaso

• GODSON BOAFO 7 years ago

That man is a bull

• KOJO T 7 years ago

Eric Adult, you're not being reasonable because one man's meat is another man's poison. I can see that you're hypocrite. Should they endorsed Nana Addo, you would be happy. You lack common sense and who are you to asked us n ...

• KOJO T 7 years ago

Eric Adu not Eric Adult,

• Roby 7 years ago

Nana never gave anything to Celebs to endorsed him. this shows that Nana is not corrupt. Just look at those endorsing Mahama. He has given each and everyone something before they declare their endorsement.

Ghanaians lets w ...

• Felix 7 years ago

So what do you tell those "celebrities" who openly endorse the NPP (This Hypocrisy Must Stop !!!)

• Nicholas 7 years ago

Master,there is no sense in your speech, do you feet them or what is your problem ?Do u really understand the meaning of democracy, what if it were Nana Addo

• Kwasi.London 7 years ago

You people should know that it is wrong to accept a gift to endorse .

• Ruddy 7 years ago

My freind don't waste your precious time to comment on here, these NDC nutcases are blind to their core with greed and stupidity. This is simple understanding.They bribe them with gifts and after they come public to declare t ...

• Eagles eye 7 years ago

The reason why we hate their decision is because of the car.this cars are from our taxes and that makes them greedy and insensitive to the plight of many people who cannot even have a good meal yet try to patronise their Art. ...

• Don deogo de_Azanbuger 7 years ago

You fool who made u a god over anybody gimmifuo who are u to decide what these honourable people do with their lives. Stop this stupid tribal provocations

• oldlu 7 years ago

stupid presenter who have microphone and dont know how ti use it but open his stinch mosth to slam very hard won repetationz

• Addo Evans 7 years ago

They are not serious like the one they are supporting I stop watching beautiful movie so I will include this hopeless ones too

• ADOM 7 years ago

Are they his children? that can only happen in kumasi, sad thing is instead of the presenter using his office to preach peace he is rather inciting people against the actors, of course he does not know the price of freedom..

• kay 7 years ago

U guys shd rem Ghanaians do not vote base on whatz on the ground. They vote bcos they love a part or bcos they belongs to a party.
    So as a actor u need the country to luv u so they will buy ur products. By making it kn to t ...

• kay 7 years ago

Our taxes is been use for unnecessary things. This president has small brain. The money could be used for road construction n better the tourism sites.

• WISE UP 7 years ago

How do u know it is yr tax that is used. Do u hv evidence to the car gift?Do u even pay tax yrslf? The NDC as a party I'm sure have money to conduct their business.

• royaljoeba 7 years ago

Their only problem is that they chose jdm, they would have been celebrated had they chose akuffo addo. But that's the kind of people they are.

• Aliu wadrago 7 years ago

my friend this is not about Ghana its about some of the asate s those of them who are dictator s cant u see? y3n asntefo) its bether for n p p to change from their bad deeds respect every tribe as they respect there self o ...

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Now we are living in a country where if a chief endorses Nana add he is a hero but if another endorses Mahama he is an enemy to the progress of Ghana so can't Ghanaian make their own choice again abaaa Kumasifoo is npp the on ...

• Jo Alaa 7 years ago

Eric Adu is a hypocrite and a fool as well. A coward for that matter. Haven't they got the right to choose whom to support? Your choice is the Old, weak man Akuffo Addo, theirs is our Progressive President, Hard working and v ...

• Teddy 7 years ago

Another fool

• real 7 years ago

foolish Dog. What is wrong with they supporting a political party of their choice. Fool

• Jah konko 7 years ago

Ladies and gentlemen l have a question,pls what at all is inside mahama's cup that he has been carring it everyday even going to toilet .is it true is ojoome?

• Kee 7 years ago

They've every right to join any party but why should they be given cars from the tax payers money. CORRUPT AND STEALERS PARTY AND PEOPLE

• Skysm 7 years ago

That's their choice, what about those who are endorsing Nana Addo. Hmmm man you need to wise up. Politics shouldn't be a plat form to insult others.

• spiritual 7 years ago

the most stupid presenter who does not even understand democracy. idiot

• francis 7 years ago

when u support Nana, is fn for but when u support mahama dey cry hypocritical cry. y. god punish u.

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

This Stupid Mahama emptyimg national coffers to buy cars for this ldoits ,thief come dec 7 ,l used to buy thier movies thats the end

• Npp 7 years ago

Infact some ppl are very stupid......How would you keep your smiling mouth abt those stars supporting the failure Nana Addo but have the right to insult others for supporting JM?????? I said it and am saying it again most ppl ...

• saviola 7 years ago

I'm an npp supporter,but i have now realize that they like tribalism too mich. is their choice,what will you say of those who endorsed npp. stop it cos tribalism can't win you the throne.how many are you the asante's. mchewww

• Blinkzmon 7 years ago

Hmmm, is it some tribalism or what? Agya and the others are they not endorsing Nana Ado?Okoto dee ne bo dwe. Please we live in one country so lets take everybody's as normal and prevent conflict cos we need peace, love and un ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

ONLY FOOLS SUPPORT MAHAMA. THAT MEANS, THOSE NAMED ABOVE, ASAMOAH, AFRANE, AWUSNI AND THE OTHERS ARE ALL MYOPIC, GREEDY AND SELFISH. THEY ARE THE ONES WHO DO NOT WANT GHANA TO PROSPER BECAUSE THEY THINK ONLY OF THEMSELVES. TA ...

• Beatrix. 7 years ago

Are saying Kumawood actors can't buy those cars even if what your dump mind is saying is true. Why are you people in Kumasi like that? Let me educate you a little, you educated illiterate you think what is good should always ...

• Ascoli 7 years ago

what will you say about Agya Koo and others that endorsed Nana Addo? everyone has their choice, don't tell anyone who to vote for,

• Atia bole 7 years ago

Shot memory ppl NDC, the producer is talking about the cars ministry of tourist has given to them by corrupt and incompetent John Mahama so you ppl should stop Nkwasiakeka. Fools

• NorbertAsante 7 years ago

Wow....this won't even match politics of the 'pig farm'.

• Sekizo...!! 7 years ago

Do you want to tell us that Agya Koo,Matilda Aware and the rest are selling their conscience for money.?Why do you always insult celebraties because they endorse president Mahama..?

• Abban 7 years ago

STOP FOOLING

• kakra Baidoo 7 years ago

see ,how can you insult them if they have decided to choose John Mahama. so do you want to say Agya koo and likes has also been bribed to endorsed Nana Addo.still everyone has the right to choose his or her candidate. JM all ...

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

For the endorsing the President for remain it is very important and after you let them know the exactly what you have to to be in devolopment in concerning the project of ghana movie of you and that is rigth and good,God bles ...

• Chiefrimance 7 years ago

It's a shame that this ignorant man calls himself a radio presenter and a producer. does he learn at all? does he know his role in society? who will patronize your production? you are really a disgrace to Ghana, Africa and yo ...

• Nry 7 years ago

Why is he fighting them,is he jealous or he envy them long ago and using this as camouflage.

• Abigie j 7 years ago

You can buy matilda not Bill and friends. (Onyame humu oooooo)

• bsk 7 years ago

Any actor who endorses Prez Mahama have collected something, u see how u are? u want all of them to vote for npp for what reason ??. They have seen the good work of JM that's why they are endorsing him day in day out, so stop ...

• Inusah 7 years ago

greedy busted. there are more of them .Kwaku Manu and Wayosi have also received a car from NDC

• ADANKO 7 years ago

STOLEN MONEY FROM NATIONAL COFFERS!

• Abdul 7 years ago

shameless poeple

• effah kwame 7 years ago

Do we really need peace? how can attack someone because the has decided to endorse president.

• Sarah Atopeh 7 years ago

Only fools will have a problem when right thinking individuals make a choice of their own. Only npp goons think that they can select a party they want, but not others. Such stupid fools can go burn the sea. That short hey can ...

• Sammyoung kumasi 7 years ago

Stop threatened them they have the right to chose pls why saying they are not using their mind, who told ubif not npp then no one else oh pls , they have conscience like u

• Alfred 7 years ago

This guy Eric adu brains need to be wash. We are in the era of democracy not dictatorship. Perhaps he have to join ndc to understand the beauty of democracy