You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 09 20Article 471012

I did 'Awurama' video because of money - Lord Paper

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Kay 7 years ago

U are just a fool and nothing else. One day your children will ask you what you were thinking when you stupidily decided to do this video.

• K boakye 7 years ago

Kwasea Fool

• Jeffrey 7 years ago

so u stupidly put ur finger in a stupid girl's pussy just to make money?wu y3 abua paaa wati

• Truth 7 years ago

Shock wave video to make an artist hit!
    Lord paper must feature Wisa since they re both on the same ponographic Ideas!

• Rahman 7 years ago

The media is a fool and cheap one to give such guy all them attention this guy is possess but ot in this country Ghana is our montherland and ready to die for it

If u learned your lesson u can grow from this and move on. Music is not everything. Look for something else to do. You have your whole life in front of u, and something good can come out of this.

• Affaro 7 years ago

Massa fa wo gyimii fri ho ko. Jon

• Bukom Banku-IS ME 7 years ago

wotwaasinitwemu kwasiakwa

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY JUST
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wonderi ...

• NAA 7 years ago

U NEED GOD IN UR LYF,D LUV OF MONEY IS THE ROOT OF ALL EVIL.A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOF.

• ukaa david 7 years ago

You can stop it now n move on in live