You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 09 20Article 470947

VVIP, D Black, 4X4 are doing senseless songs – Wisa

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Aquasy guy gee 7 years ago

Another stupid guy. Nothing better dey give u. KMT 4 derr

• TRUTH hurts 7 years ago

WISA IS RIGHT AND DOES NOT MEAN HARM......LEAVE HIM WISA ALONE.

• Israel Atiah 7 years ago

Good advice there guy expecially Rock Stone should've music all the way .Rock Stone had made it before.

• Bay 7 years ago

C dis lunatic,he thinks his profane songs are wise songs?dis guy won't last in d industry trust me.

• KOFI YESU 7 years ago

So this idiot yesterday born baby is also slating people? He showed his manhood on stage did he ever saw those he's undermining doing that? Now anyone who can put together nursery rhymes on a demo tape/cd can give advice.hah ...

• Nii Nortey 7 years ago

Wisa thats a nice point there, there are our Legends of course

• Sadat bawku 7 years ago

You sat there with your lucklustre career then you criticising those who are ahead of you stupid guy, you will never shine in the industry

• APETSI 7 years ago

The guy is right.

• israel 7 years ago

is all true these guys dy rush music but
    you are an idiot fool

• Wiser than Wisa 7 years ago

kwasia u won't keep Quiet and be helped to make it . Aboa with this your one time hit you are here making noise . those talented like the likes of Teephlow and kenaata humble themselves to move on . u re not good saf u de mak ...

• Blazeifire 7 years ago

That's his opinion n let him stand by it coz being humble cant put food on table or buy u anything remember hard work provide everything fool fool boy

• Blazeifire 7 years ago

Why some ppl in gh can't stand the truth..?

• Nobody 7 years ago

Wisa has said wat other artist are afraid to say. The truth hurts but we must say it anyway. How can grown ups in the industry be producing music that does not make sense and expect the young ones to make sensible music. Wisa ...

• nana 7 years ago

Such a dummy. why don't he fink about him n be humble? how many albums does he have? oh gosh idiot

• adwoa 7 years ago

reading is fundamental.just the caption and they comment.after reading the first paragraph then they comment .for fuck sake,the guy said they are old for that kind of profane songs and as such should leave it for the youth.if ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Wisa is right. Vvip shd retire from music with those yawa music

• Richie 7 years ago

Ghanaians will never like to hear the truth. It's in our DNA. He's just saying the truth brethren!

• Andrew Naija 7 years ago

Dis guy no dey fear o. See as u just dey run mouth. My ribs abeg. That was so below the belt to VVIP. I hope he goes to beg them or tell them he was joking. Ghanaians talk too much. Even the Kojo Antwis and Amakye Dedes all h ...

• Haruna 7 years ago

Buh ebi true oo

• TEEPEE 7 years ago

This coming from a guy who put his manhood on public display. If there is anything that is trash, it is little peepee that has given the public a psychological scar

• Sir Abdul Romeo 7 years ago

gud advise but never show ur penis in public again

• Wisdom 7 years ago

The guy is saying the truth so why all the insults???? He did something wrong and apologized. Read what he said well... The youths are learning from these so "called" legends.

• Ga mants3 7 years ago

Wisa gv me ur account details lemme send u somefin....U do allllllll...yes dat is d truth

• esi 7 years ago

I may not like this guy so much but this is a good advice especially to grandpapa rock stone. u are too old for dogo yaro