You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 09 19Article 470794

Lord Paper reacts to gay rumours after premiering 'Pono'

Read Comments Comments (9)

If you're not gay then do not make statements that imply that you are!...and then u turn around and ask where from this one too.

Please go and marry Awurama. Do u realize u have messed up her life, and no serious or decent ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

I like your comment.They do deserve each other but i dont think he forced Awurama to shoot that explicit and stupid video.She is stupid and she thinks she has landed.I hope she changes before it is too lat for her.Let's remem ...

• clayborn 7 years ago

kwame, you dey jealous that he felt awuramas nakedness and boink her from behind! chaley jealouse go shame.

ah ah. do you people get royalties for selling christ? who be you to say who needs christ? have you found christ a ...

• Bukom Banku-IS ME 7 years ago

kwasia turumudiifo),lord will punish u for adding lord to ur name n making unnecessary things as a musician.Gayman paper gyimigyimii aboabi nkyewo,samanba

• Twum 7 years ago

An utter disgrace to the fragile music industry.just watch AYE by Davido and educate yourself of decent narrative to sell your music

• ur ex 7 years ago

u are the most stupid man on earth. God will deal with u for using his name in vain. kwasia man. fool . u will never be kk in life. stupid Cook

• clayborn 7 years ago

stupid fadafucker like you. is the lord yours alone? even the lord self is not vexed. kwasia.

everybody leave the young artiste alone to do his attention whoring. if you don't support, don't insult. kwasiafuo

• adwoa 7 years ago

he's fighting soo hard to be recognized.who the fuck is he?

• Maestro 7 years ago

Ghana has been turned upside down, for me that Awura Ama video is porno!!!!and not a music visual, let's call a spade a spade,and what is MUSIGA doing about it????? inned an answer