But who on this earth will even think of marrying such a bitch.
Bbb 9 years ago
You're damn sexy and pretty regardless of your support For the thievery NDC organization.I like u.
KING BISSE 9 years ago
Is she going to marry Mahama,eii some ladies.
queen 9 years ago
You hypocrite!!! If you get Mahama you know go marry?Why are you all felling the prez like that?Jealousy go kill you.if you want I can arrange for another handsome man in the NDC party for you since they are all handsome.
P Djamgbe 9 years ago
Hey Queen be careful oo!! If the one who has a hunchback is sitting next to you, you don't talk about the hill, I hope you understand what I mean?
pipi 9 years ago
gutter journalists. You just report on an issue base on photographs.
Yoyo 9 years ago
Who in his right frame of mind would have married this professional ashawo? Just fuck her and go. She only needs a pair of shoe . That's all
$aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 9 years ago
I WILL MARRY HER...
Muba 9 years ago
Who cares.
Who cares.
Vivi 9 years ago
Who watch this video. Her ndc crooks?
kwabena jonas 9 years ago
why some of us are so stupid especially those who insult our leaders always. Efo KWAME you are one those senseless guys who don't see anything good from the government
LOANS 9 years ago
IZWE LOANS IS A PRIVATE INSTITUTION THAT OFFER LOANS TO GOVERNMENT WORKERS WHERE EVER YOU FIND YOUR SELF ACROSS GHANA. OUR LOANS ARE ALREADY SECURED SO YOU DON'T NEED ANY GUARANTER NOR ANY PASSPORT,ID CARD ETC..WE AT IZWE ARE WILLING TO HELP YOU SOLVE YOUR FINANCIAL DIFFICULTY..OUR INTEREST RATES VERY MODERATE AMONGST OUR COMPETITORS..FOR ANY INFORMATION ABOUT WHERE TO FIND US CONTACT #0261687270/0270974373
Togbega 9 years ago
Tweaa! Who in the right frame of mind on the planet earth will go for this shameless ashawo mother of a fatherless child? It can only happen in leaderless Ghana.
goodman 9 years ago
She's not with her self, she possess, she need delivrance before ? She was once naked. She behave badly.
the bones 9 years ago
Mtchewwwwww, and who cares about this silly bid of illogicality, big ups girl continue with you're prostitution and AIDS will reward you. I understand the man is infected with the virus, Bam I'm done.
Who cares
I WILL MARRY HER...
Who cares.
IZWE LOANS IS A PRIVATE INSTITUTION THAT OFFER LOANS TO GOVERNMENT WORKERS WHERE EVER YOU FIND YOUR SELF ACROSS GHANA. OUR LOANS ARE ALREADY SECURED SO YOU DON'T NEED ANY GUARANTER NOR ANY PASSPORT,ID CARD ETC..WE AT IZWE ARE ...