I'm searching for a wife - Papa Nii

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Bernard 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how t ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Marriage is not war okay,

• rkt 7 years ago

i know for a fact that PPNP is not licensed to carry any weapon. from mzgee i'm learning that he carries one about or at least has one. the law does not allow that so GP please bring him to book! if i don't learn from the med ...

• Socrates 7 years ago

You journalists in Ghana just write anything, deceivin the public.Who told you that his real name is pattington paapa nii papafio? ...
    You couldn't check out your facts....gutter journalists...

• Maestro 7 years ago

the picture tells you who he is-meals in bed etc. not excercising to trim your figure watch out bro

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

I'm a young man looking for a man like you,will you marry me?haba!! There are many women in Ghana why do you advertise yourself on social media?you cannot talk to women do you have lazy mouth?hahaha!

Come and marry me I'm a gay man.

• Baby 7 years ago

Very unattractive man!

• kofi mensah 7 years ago

Papa was seen having sex in the Post Office in Accra Central after 10pm and he paid us to shut up

• Charles 7 years ago

Kaikai. Ahhhhhhhhh

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

Go to Kejetia

• MaD 7 years ago

since you work tell Pez mahama will come to your aid.

• Married but Single!!! 7 years ago

Keep on searching!

• gh 7 years ago

go and see mahama,he will pass you one of his girls,kwasia man.

• nii ashitey 7 years ago

papa nii talk to your pastor for further advise

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Who is going to marry a fool?

• ex-cpl Atia naagode 7 years ago

Try Agbobloshie market,there are plenty portential financial sex contractors over in numbers. Nii must be aware that his market for real love does'nt work these days.

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Keep searching, you'll surely get your type of woman.