Read Comments Comments (49)

• Ted 7 years ago

Foolish woman.

• APETSI 7 years ago

So u insult her? why?

• Ted 7 years ago

Because you're also foolish to ask why

• T J 7 years ago

stupid girl.... first of all go work on your weight. what do you think about yourself. you don't look class, OK ?
    if you really wanna be class than you have to be like MzVee..... 4real
    DDT Girls like you
    WMT

You insulted Nana Addo why.?

• kk 7 years ago

its a pity. she really lacks wisdom. ask those married n u'll know where u r heading.

• Sinclear 7 years ago

we all can see that she looks like, and act like a small girl villager
    she got nothing to offer to any man but yet demand money?hahahahahaha

• DKB 7 years ago

Yaw Daabo seff you nor go get

• Bernard 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how t ...

• Gabriel 7 years ago

Whatever

• Bukom Banku-IS ME 7 years ago

kwasiakwa always money,u will get a gentleman wid blood money gyimimii.praying hard to get a God fearin man,u ar here tinkin n dreamin about a money man.Twaasini sankwas lady

• Chuks, Tudu 7 years ago

Which right thinking guy will date this oblong bloated foul-mouth jealous cramp? You're just a nuisance and a pest. You're now occupied with relationship but you're not qualified.

• ras 7 years ago

You better create ur own man......kwasia sem

• @Facebook.com/Alhaji DhÖpeMhÖney 7 years ago

This lady is euphemistically referring to E.L
    .you said you won't date E.L for anything.
    you don't know what you're saying.

• kwame 7 years ago

ghana girls and money look at her pineapple face ugly like dirt and you want a rich man which man is going to look at you its about time u girls go for aman who would like you for who you are not money both of you could work ...

• .... 7 years ago

Retract that foolish statement. Makes you sound like a bitch! Sorry! Moreover work on your weight!

• olic 7 years ago

is very sad how our society has turn into,no wonder ghana is full prostitutes,money is love now,the ladies have exchange money for love

• Banger 7 years ago

THIS LADY IS FUNNY.FIRST OF ALL U ARE JUST A NORMAL LIOKING BITCH.SECOND OF ALL A GIRL LIKE U ONCE U HAV A CHILD U WILL BLOW LIKE A BALLOON AND NEVER LOOSE THE WEIGHT.EVEN NOW LOOK AT U.I BET SHE IS WEARING A WAIST TRAINER NO ...

• Big Brain 7 years ago

Then you fail if you are going for marriage because features. Not everything is money why every ghanaian ladied want tall,dark,money,famous etc men? Who fo

• edi 7 years ago

this illiterate village women talk nonsense .she tell us what she wants but what does she have to offer?ha

• edi 7 years ago

and a dummy one

• Hmmm 7 years ago

Will marry her for her money and fame then get rid of her when the account is drained

• Sinclear 7 years ago

look at her trying to hide her village appearance, and playing it as
    big women she cant fool me,look at
    this women no attraction whatsoever
    this women is a joker no rich man will even consider getting close to
    this ...

• Roberto 7 years ago

Wow 4get dat's her choice oooo

• King 7 years ago

Shaples muuuu

• .... 7 years ago

Bunch of idiots. You are probably an ewe or northerner thinking kaakie is Akan due to your innate inferior complexity! Kwasiafuor!

• Stinky Mouth 7 years ago

You want aben woha, Not dabidabi ebe ye yie. You have a long way to go. Just go to be wife number eight to south African King. He has all the qualities you expect.

• ACCRAMAN 7 years ago

No modern man will marry a broke girl either. Modern men do not marry women, it is women who should be marrying men when they have money.

Come to think about it, why marry at all? Those of you trying to equate marriage to ...

• Akosua 7 years ago

Seriously? Did you just write this piece of shit??

• ACCRAMAN 7 years ago

No real man in today's world needs a wife. Akosua, can you give even one reason why today's man should get married to a woman.

You cannot. There is an antidote to any reason to come up with for the modern man to get marrie ...

• Kiki 7 years ago

Accraman take it easy paying child support is no play we all know I hope you recover your good senses

• ACCRAMAN 7 years ago

Women also pay child support and that is not the issue. The issue is - there is no value in marriage anymore.

• glo 7 years ago

That's good

• oliv 7 years ago

Kaake what at all are looking for.pray for God to give your heart and this your comedy

• Vinss 7 years ago

AND WHAT DO YOU PUT ON THE TABLE OR WHAT DO YOU HAVE TO GIVE ALSO.YOU DONT CARE THE MONEY COMING FROM THEN SEE MAHAMA YOUNG BROTHER JUST PRAISE THE PRESIDENT AND THE NEXT DAY V8 IS AT YOUR DOOR OK ITS SECRET.

• Koby 7 years ago

Give her a break, at least she let the truth out. Some will come quietly and destroy you. Kaakie, in fact you are and will always be beautiful to me. Very gorgeous. Yep!

• Stinky Mouth 7 years ago

Koby shut your stinky mouth

• Saint 7 years ago

There's one thing and one thing I have notice about the pics the so celebs post so in this day and age Ghanaian photographers still have HD cameras and secondly the lady doesn't know what she's talking about period.

• Franco,Toronto 7 years ago

We wish even!

• Franco,Toronto 7 years ago

Go sit down bobby persherrrrrrrrrrr

• akwasi burger Quebec Canada 7 years ago

If I had money , I will never marry ugly woman like you will rather marry sexy Mzvee fat ass

• renegade 7 years ago

Trust me, if that's the only reason you have for getting into marriage, then it will never work. I liked you paaaaa but what you've said now is making me have a change of mind. Grow up girl

• APONKYE 7 years ago

It's absolutely nonsense, Ghanaians women are now behaving like women in brothel now. Money, big phones, expensive hairstyles, shoes. Giving her all this, taking her to bed,you experience the following, stretch marks, funny b ...

• Don 1 7 years ago

u got biiiiig problems, u want what?!!!!!: come n take me, when first broke dt hymen was d guybwht u respect now!!!!!! copying foreign beef will always expose how immature some of u r!!!!
    jux these then am there wai .ur N ...

• kill me slowly 7 years ago

tweeeaaaa

• KB 7 years ago

In your dreams

• ti 7 years ago

aboowa kwasia girl

• like should know@jomijo 7 years ago

please madam kaakie i lyke that cause if you can wait better then keep up with the foresight tv stuff and back off yourself you making noise your ideal man is nut about the wealthy and richest guy you see how you girls making ...

• kwaku darko 7 years ago

Mode3 money money money things nkoaa Ghana fo) mmaa.what about he doesn't have money but he has got foresight ?kwasea has!opportunist nkoaa women of today.