You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 09 17Article 470368

Photos of MzBel’s supposed traditional marriage surface online

Read Comments Comments (97)

• Daavi 7 years ago

We would have known this a long time.

• KWAME USA 7 years ago

MZBel is a real prostitute and this man is in serious trouble. She will jump over other men and leave her husband at home. She is contaminated with sex. She is so addicted that she don't feel ashamed to say it in public.

• aikins 7 years ago

She is also not beutiful apart from the fact that she is a bitch so how anybody at all waste his time marrying such a thing ,or is it for her money ?

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

DID JESUS NOT TELL U SO CALLED CHRISTIANS NOT TO JUDGE?

• my name 7 years ago

Aikens, before you're done spitting your venom about her,why don't you try spelling beautiful right.

• aikins 7 years ago

Are you now English teacher? Even David Cameron can make mistake in english writing okay.Odwan ba meeee,

• Miriama 7 years ago

Who gets married in did 5 Ghana per yard cheap printed kente cloth ???? Hahahahaha is the man marrying u that broke. Why are u always copying ppl just to be in the news. U were either a bribes maid at someone engagement or vi ...

• Akuba 7 years ago

Nobody will pay for this KNUST Toto n arm robbers rape am too... Sit ur hoeing attention seeking ass down with somebody's marriage. a wedding guest doesn't make u the bride hahshahsha are u that desperate for a man now .. Is ...

• Martha 7 years ago

Hahaha hahaha how can the so called bride and the woman sitting next to u in the 4 the pic wear the same 10 Ghana street market kente fabric, eeeiiii ur really a cheap attention seeker. Nana ama mcbrown marriage to maxwell is ...

THE MORE THEY SAY HURTFUL THINGS AT YOU. CONTINUE TO REPLY WITH MORE POSITIVISM. CANT U SEE GHPPL ARE INHERRENTLY CONFUSED N WAYWARD. 9 OUT OF 10 GHPPL CANT THINK FOR THEMSELVES. MZBEL, U LOOK GOOD. CONTINUE TO LIVE UR LIFE F ...

• Marriage na by force??? 7 years ago

LIVIING A LIE JUST FOR ATTENTION IS SAD HAHAHAHAAA EVEN FOOT SOLDIERS AT A RALLY ALL TAKE PICS WITH MAHAMA SO THAT IS NOT AN ACHIEVEMT. CHANGE UR OLD CAR AND BUY A HOUSE. THAT IS WOT IS NECESSARY. AFTER ALL UR ASHAWO U DONT E ...

these same ppl condemning a mzbelle will be the first in church on sunday. did jesus not have a relationship with prostitutes in the bible. yet, these so called christians are chastising

SO U CALL UR MORTGAGED HOME AND A DEATH TRAP CAR OWNERSHIP? UNTIL U HAVE PAID OFF UR HOUSE. THAT HOUSE DONT BELONG TO U. IT STILL BELONGS TO THE BANK U FOOL. THE CAR U ARE MAKING OAYMENTS ON DONT BELONG TO U EITHER BCOS U STI ...

• Shameless girl 7 years ago

LIVIING A LIE JUST FOR ATTENTION IS SAD HAHAHAHAAA EVEN FOOT SOLDIERS AT A RALLY ALL TAKE PICS WITH MAHAMA SO THAT IS NOT AN ACHIEVEMT. CHANGE UR OLD CAR AND BUY A HOUSE. THAT IS WOT IS NECESSARY. AFTER ALL UR ASHAWO U DONT E ...

• Apuu 7 years ago

Nobody will marry her tweaaaaa ... A good that was badly raped by robbers n molested by school boys .who wants to Toto bucket? None of the female celebs have been molested nor raped cos dey are decent n classy n those are the ...

• kanga 7 years ago

Brand new, second hand, I wish the guy who married her good luck, because a whore is a whore.

• kanga 7 years ago

Brand new, second hand, I wish the guy who married her good luck, because a prostitute is always prostitute

• Maria Marlin 7 years ago

Mahama is very handsome unlike that thing, the dwarf. No better opponent than Mahama

• Me 7 years ago

stupid fool. May God punish u for insulting Nana Addo. Ur so called president, wat has he done for u. foooooool

• one 7 years ago

u are de first fool why did God waist much tym in creating some of u.de u and so call addo no how it take to b de first gentle of a country. I think u don't have an elder to guide u

• material 7 years ago

Think before u react if nana was ur father wont u feel happpy swannnnnnnne u ar

• KWAME USA 7 years ago

This Ashowo girl, fucking every rich man in Ghana is married today. ASHAWO LO. HER PUSSY IS A BIG HOLE THAT EVEN HUMANS CAN ENTER.BITCH.

CANT U SEE THIS GIRL IS DOING WHAT IS NECESSARY TO DO AWAY WITH HER SOILED IMAGE. INSTEAD OF ENCOURAGING HER U ARE RATHER FLAMING THE FIRE. U ALL MUST BE SHAMED. MZ BELLE, CONTINUE TO DO U AND KEEP SHINNING. AFTERALL, NNE OF ...

• Apuu 7 years ago

Fucking for 1,Ghana n still don't own shit? Hahahahaha wot a cursed toto

• Supremo 7 years ago

Do we still have stupid people like u in this country???
    What does this article has to do with handsome Mahama and the ugly short man u are referring to? If that man were to be your father u wouldn't have been such a loose t ...

• Supremo 7 years ago

Do we still have stupid people like u in this country??? What does this article has to do with handsome Mahama and the ugly short man u are referring to? If that man were to be your father u wouldn't have been such a loose ta ...

• hmmmm 7 years ago

You call someone a dwarf because of Politics? God forgive you

• Cletitos 7 years ago

But Nana is far far better than any of useless family. If u have him as ur dad,u will love him.you are not brought up well as a ghana. Well, maybe you have alcoholic parents. Learn how to talk to elderly people next time

• Cletitos 7 years ago

But Nana is far far better than any of ur useless family. If u have him as ur dad,u will love him.you are not brought up well as a ghana. Well, maybe you have alcoholic parents. Learn how to talk to elderly people next time

• Maame Esi 7 years ago

Oh you are indeed empty. So you'll vote for good looks?
    You are a disgrace to your people.

• Mkb 7 years ago

And so ... Is long over due waa expire

• GoodiJohn 7 years ago

Ghana is full of foolish women

• hawa 7 years ago

Saa tuuutuuuni wei! Apuuuuu

IS SHE ISNT DOING IT FOR ALL TO SEE. SHE IS DOING IT IN SECRET. AND IS SHE AINT DOING IT IN SECRET. TRUST ME SHE IS DEFINITELY THINKING ABOUT IT OR MASTURBATING.....AINT NO HUMAN BEING PERFECT SO STOP JUDGING N GO FIND SOME M ...

• DKB 7 years ago

"Birds of a feather flock together"
    NDC + Lies + Hypocrites = MzBel.

• KENNEDIEN 7 years ago

They are all tall unlike Nana Akuffo-adwarf

• Bernard 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how t ...

• MzGhana 7 years ago

Hope this is true.

• elikplim 7 years ago

The idiotic whore is married.great news then.at least her pussy will rest.

• Ama 7 years ago

She was rather a guest at a ceremony and not the bride.
    Mzbel has always been wearing that ring so that ppl don't think she's born one without being married. You know how it is with us in ghana concerning having a child wi ...

• papa nii 7 years ago

Excellence Remedial School(ERS) is located at Achimota ABC Guineas road Accra. Come and experience talented teaching and guidelines. Come to the school premises at ST. John's Primary @ABC Accra

• Miss Krampah 7 years ago

i wish u a successful engagement nd God bless ur happy family

• Wasik 7 years ago

Please show some maturity Ghanaians and stop this beauty and ugly politics. Where from all this personal attacks. Grow up people.

• anony 7 years ago

most of you so-called literates and enlightened ones talk like retards.excuse my language but what does this got to do with nana addo and his looks? i guess you all dont have short people in your family.a little eye opener;lo ...

• Gabriel 7 years ago

Show some respect to leaders and elder and stop doing uncivilized politics

• Ashilele 7 years ago

Thank you for your comments our people are ALWAYS OFF TRACK, they are more IDOTS, ANIMAL EVEN KNEW BETTER THEN THEM, The whole issue is to give COMMENTS TO HELP OTHER THOUGHTSbut they will ANSWER WITH INSULTS AND NONSENSE rep ...

• Torgbui Agana v 7 years ago

Good news but, it looks as if her husband is not proud of his wife. Why is the man avoiding the camera. In fact, the man just don't want to appear in the picture for fear of being known by Ghanaians.

• Bukom Banku-IS ME 7 years ago

Eeii am praying for de man oo cos dis Mzbel be dat,I swear another man will chop her n she will not even remember dat she has married oo,Eeeiii Gentleman be WISE paaooo mmm.GENTLEMAN INFANT U HUV A BIG BIG TROUBLE,dis lady de ...

• KWAME USA 7 years ago

This lady is real asshole, prostitute fucking every rich man in Ghana. She is a prostitute bitch with no respect.

• Aku 7 years ago

Why are you guys talking like this is she the only person who slept with more than one man? lets forget politics and face realities by encouraging her to move on with new life. Please let not judge for we are all sinners

• Ghana ba 7 years ago

Foolish people, what do u mean by she has been in news for all wrong reasons. Is it wrong to support JM? #JMtoaso #JMfor2016

• kofidc 7 years ago

Ashawooooo.kwasiaa baa no wonder we finger you in UST. Aboafunu

• headstand 7 years ago

You're sooooooooo stupid to the nonsense degree hahaha

wait n see what happens to ur daughter....u wont even believe it....u think God forgets?

• FIAVI 7 years ago

CAN YOU GO WITH THIS WOMAN

• blinks 7 years ago

criously lyk criously lyk crious..MzBel, married? OMG..any way why are we not seeing the guys face..i mean the husband's face

• Angela 7 years ago

Because he doesn't exist hahaaaahaaaaa... Mzbel stop posing at ppl's marriage ceremony n buy someone's husband n go n find ur own. Nobody wants ur expired KNUST cont. Who will marry a waste product like u

• King 7 years ago

Mbarima bebree y3 nkwasiafuo ampa

• sweet 7 years ago

To those of u who say "celebrities" are u role model n follow their steps. She widely opened her mouth n said she doesn't want to be a slave to any man so she won't marry. Bt now look. she has marry so to u who followed h ...

• Nana Asempa 7 years ago

interesting for some men its all about the popular woman, well he did grandma a a big favor who would have carried these package home tweaaa

• obi 7 years ago

eiii trouble 4 d guy but anyway may be the guy doesn't know God too

• Ofos 7 years ago

Mzbel supposed traditional wedding who cares mzbe

• Baby mama 7 years ago

Stay focused. When they go low you go high.

• nana khadija 7 years ago

Congrat

• Alonso 7 years ago

Isn't it obvious that is not her wedding? She was a guest at a wedding and posed with the groom

• t.t 7 years ago

After she was gang rapped at KNUST ?

U are a damn fool...ur daughter will also be raped n we will see if u disown her. Didmzbelle ask to be raped?

• BlackMan is mad 7 years ago

She right showing her baby's father to the public only!!!!!!!! I support mzbel very well God didn't create woman for one man, how many of us married but still Having sex with ur extra lovers? ????? Shame to Evils of the boo ...

• BlackMan is mad 7 years ago

She right showing her baby's father to the public only!!!!!!!! I support mzbel very well God didn't create woman for one man, how many of us married but still Having sex with ur extra lovers? ????? Shame to Evils of the boo ...

• Ama Ashanti 7 years ago

Bam

• sir cosmos 7 years ago

beautiful mahama daught
    er God will bless u.

• St Jesus 7 years ago

Won't u be proud if she is ur sister..?#Joy Killers# #PHD Haters# Fuck u all for judging her..

• Naomi nana ekua mensah queentiner 7 years ago

Congregation Nana Ekua Amoah

• Ama Ashanti 7 years ago

Ghanaians please grow up in politics,some people have taken it so personal what's your problem here, Some of you commenting here are even dating or have gotten married to cheap ladies.s stop judging is her life fake people

• asantewaa 7 years ago

Mabel may God bless your marriage kk

• Jj 7 years ago

This girl is a good girl , it's just that here in gh
    We hate guys who are vocal .. That's all

• nkrumah francise 7 years ago

Is good to show dix keep it up

• Gloria 7 years ago

That's OK

• Ivy 7 years ago

Ghanaians should leave MzBel alone

• Dada Holy 7 years ago

9ice plan from ur head now

• Sandra 7 years ago

Oh my God! I thank God for u he who finds a wife finds a good thing I wish u well in every thing have it to the fullest

• Alberto 7 years ago

This girl was all over Mahama at their maifesto launch. When did she get married. It's not true. Who will waste his precious resources on this girl.

• Anastasia 7 years ago

We vote base on policies and not personalities. Ilitracy is really drawing this country backwards paa o eii how could one say Mahama is handsome and for that she voting him into power again despite the hardship in the country ...

• Mary Aboagye akonnor 7 years ago

May God bless yoU as you have moved to a new level. May you be fruitful, may you grown from strength to strength.

• samson 7 years ago

May the God bless your Married

• wise man 7 years ago

A wise man ones said 'No one is perfect' .after all we ar human beings, we all do mistakes. She did mistakes en nw she has changed. Dis is de tym fr wise pple to encourage her nt to do bad tins again nt stupid pple remindin h ...

• Anas Inusa Mohammed 7 years ago

Eee saa mzbel hmmm bt she force

• awuraa 7 years ago

Awww ghfoo yekasa dodo.even Jesus Christ rescue a prostitute.so who aa u to judge.aa u God.Yes she is a prostitute bt u wat do u do in de darkness.urs maybe gossip,stealing etc.nd all sins aa equal.

• awuraa 7 years ago

Enjoy ur marriage dear.bt u too make u put stop to dos tinx.uve make a step

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Congratulation MzBel

• Adjo 7 years ago

Wopere dodo.please why don't you keep cool and behave decently? Remember it pays to be regarded as a lady

• burga vim 7 years ago

Maria u a fool n uncultured person.u don't have regard 4 dE elderly.oray 2 God 2 have mercy on u n 4 give u of yr foolish ways.wat has NaNa Addo got 2 do with lady's issue.foooooool.u don't even understand DE tribal politic ...

• Attoh Osborne 7 years ago

May be she huv change from her bad deeds....it is mi prayer dat she will not be like Gomer hosea's wife.....in Jesus name.

• eve 7 years ago

Ain't u ashamed to be confessing to hv fingered a woman against her will? May God hv mercy on you. So wld either ur sister or wife be fingered!

• ATTIAH DIOMATIC 7 years ago

Mahama lacks the idea to rule us

• Bigurl 7 years ago

God bles ur marriage, n stay bles mzbel

• Nana Eshun 7 years ago

Amoabeng will beat this guy